accessories//
Page Catalogue
The Collection
Accessories
Fine Leather
Wallets
Fine Leather
Wallets
fr
Accessoires - Maroquinerie

Accessoires

Maroquinerie

Portefeuilles

PORTEFEUILLES

Votre portefeuille est votre compagnon quotidien. Il ne doit pas seulement être élégant et fonctionnel, mais également s'adapter à votre dynamisme. Les articles suivants répondent à toutes ces exigences.

PORTEFEUILLE

Nos portefeuilles classiques sont fabriqués à la main en cuir noir, brun ou orange et peuvent s'accompagner ou non d'un porte-monnaie.

En savoir plus

PORTEFEUILLE DE VOYAGE

Les portefeuilles de voyage OMEGA sont prêts à accompagner tous vos déplacements. Pouvant accueillir des cartes de crédit, des passeports et d'autres documents de voyage, ils sont confectionnés en cuir noir, brun, rouge ou orange, et nouvellement grège.

En savoir plus

PORTEFEUILLE ZIPPÉ

Pourvus de larges espaces de rangement, les portefeuilles zippés sont conçus pour accueillir vos coupures, cartes de crédit et bien plus encore. Ils disposent de trois compartiments distincts. Leur zone centrale est zippée pour plus de sécurité.

En savoir plus

ENCOCHE EXTÉRIEURE RÉCOMPENSÉE

OMEGA a doté ses portefeuilles d’une judicieuse encoche extérieure de la taille d’une carte de crédit. Il s'agit de l’emplacement idéal pour ranger facilement vos cartes les plus utilisées. Associant innovation et forte identité visuelle, cette fonctionnalité a ainsi remporté le prestigieux « Red Dot Design Award », un prix récompensant le design novateur d'un produit.

ENCOCHE EXTÉRIEURE RÉCOMPENSÉE

24 MODÈLES

/fr/menu.html
/fr/footer2.html/

accessories//
Page Catalogue
The Collection
Accessories
Fine Leather
Wallets
Fine Leather
Wallets
en
Accessories - Fine Leather

Accessories

Fine Leather

Wallets

Wallets

Your wallet is your constant companion. It should not only be beautiful and functional, but should also be equal to your active lifestyle. Here are some that tick those boxes.

Wallet

Our classic wallets are hand crafted in black, brown or orange leather and are available with or without a change purse.

See more

Travel Wallet

The OMEGA travel wallets are ready to join you on any journey. Sized to accommodate credit cards, passports and other travel documents, they dazzle in black, brown, red, orange or new grey/beige (greige) leather.

See more

Zipped Wallet

The spacious zipped wallets have been designed with enough room for bills, credit cards and so much more. There are three separate compartments including a central zipped area for additional security.

See more

AWARD-WINNING SLIP OPENING

OMEGA has positioned a practical slip opening the size of a standard credit card on the outside of its wallets. It perfectly accommodates slim items, giving easy access to car park cards, electronic hotel keys and loyalty cards. This feature combines innovation with a strong visual identity and, in fact, was awarded the prestigious “red dot design award”, a prize that recognizes innovative product design.

AWARD-WINNING SLIP OPENING

22 models

//www.omegawatches.com/menu.html

MENU

//www.omegawatches.com/footer2.html/