ЛЕГКАЯ АТЛЕТИКА - Фон

OMEGA: ВСЕГДА В НОГУ С ЛУЧШИМИ АТЛЕТАМИ МИРА

Судьба всех рекордов – быть однажды побитыми. Спортсмены мира ставят все новые рекорды скорости, силы и выносливости, полагаясь при этом на хронометристов OMEGA, которые десятилетиями безошибочно измеряют, показывают и передают их спортивные результаты.

ХРОНОМЕТРАЖ: КЛЮЧЕВОЙ ФАКТОР ИНТЕРЕСА К АТЛЕТИКЕ

Хронометраж является ключевым фактором, определяющим интерес болельщиков к легкой атлетике. Не будь возможности измерить отрыв победителей от остальных участников, не было бы и самих соревнований. Как не существовало бы тогда мировых и олимпийских рекордов.

СТАРТОВЫЕ КОЛОДКИ OMEGA

Стартовые колодки оснащены встроенными датчиками для определения фальстарта. Чтобы спортсмены слышали сигнал к старту одновременно, каждый комплект колодок оборудован динамиком, который соединен со стартовым пистолетом.

ЭЛЕКТРОННАЯ СТАРТОВАЯ СИСТЕМА

В 2010 году традиционный стартовый пистолет уступил место футуристическому гаджету обтекаемой формы со вспышкой и звукогенератором. OMEGA использует эту стартовую систему на всех легкоатлетических соревнованиях.

КАМЕРА SCAN’O’VISION MYRIA

Камера фотофиниша Scan’O’Vision MYRIA представляет собой комбинацию фотокамеры и хронографа. Камера записывает изображения со скоростью 10 000 цифровых снимков в секунду!

ХОРОШО ЗАМЕТНЫЕ ТАБЛО

ХОРОШО ЗАМЕТНЫЕ ТАБЛОЭлектронные табло вдоль беговой дорожки и на линии финиша показывают тексты, картинки, анимацию и видео. Высокое разрешение делает табло хорошо читаемыми для зрителей на трибунах и у телеэкранов.

ИЗМЕРЕНИЕ ВРЕМЕНИ В СПРИНТЕ

ХРОНОМЕТРАЖ СПРИНТА НА 100 М

OMEGA И БРИЛЛИАНТОВАЯ ЛИГА IAAF

C момента учреждения Бриллиантовой лиги IAAF в 2010 году OMEGA является официальным хронометристом всех 14 ежегодных турниров этой легкоатлетической серии, которые проводятся в Азии, в Европе, на Ближнем Востоке и в Северной Америке, собирая многих из самых талантливых спортсменов в мире.

ПРИЛОЖЕНИЕ IAAF DIAMOND LEAGUE

Мобильное приложение "IAAF Diamond League" информирует о результатах состязаний Лиги, в том числе в режиме реального времени от работающих на стадионе хронометристов OMEGA. Его можно скачать на App Store или Google Play.

ЧАСЫ OMEGA ДЛЯ АТЛЕТОВ

planet-omega/sport//
Planet OMEGA
Sport

Planet OMEGA

Athletics

SEE OTHER STORIES

OMEGA: KEEPING UP WITH THE WORLD’S BEST ATHLETES

Records are meant to be broken and the world’s athletes keep pushing the limits of speed, strength and endurance. They are faster and stronger than ever and rely on our timekeepers to measure, display and distribute their results accurately, as they have done for decades.

TIMEKEEPING: A KEY ELEMENT IN ATHLETIC EXCITEMENT

Timekeeping is a key contributor to the excitement of athletics. Without the ability to measure times and distances separating the winner from the field, competition as we know it would be impossible. Without timing, there would be no world or Olympic records.

THE OMEGA STARTING BLOCKS

THE OMEGA STARTING BLOCKS

Our starting blocks feature built-in sensors, a key component in false start detection. Each set has a loudspeaker linked to the start pistol, so all contestants hear the start signal at precisely the same time.

THE ELECTRONIC START SYSTEM

THE ELECTRONIC START SYSTEM

In 2010, the old-fashioned starting pistol was replaced by a streamlined, futuristic device composed of a flash gun and a sound generation box. We now use this electronic start system at all athletics events.

THE SCAN’O’VISION MYRIA CAMERA

THE SCAN’O’VISION MYRIA CAMERA

Our Scan’O’Vision MYRIA photofinish camera is a combination of a time detector and a chronograph. Images are produced using a high-tech image-capture device that records up to 10,000 digital images per second!

OUR EYE-CATCHING SCOREBOARDS

OUR EYE-CATCHING SCOREBOARDS

The scoreboards along the race course and at the finish line are operated by software enabling them to display text, pictures animations and videos. Their high resolution benefits live spectators and home viewers.

TIMING A SPRINT

SEE HOW WE TIME A 100M SPRINT

OMEGA AND THE IAAF DIAMOND LEAGUE

Since the IAAF Diamond League was founded in 2010, OMEGA has proudly served as official timekeeper at each of its 14 annual track and field meetings in Asia, Europe, the Middle East and North America, which feature many of the world's most talented athletes.

THE IAAF DIAMOND LEAGUE APP

OMEGA’s IAAF Diamond League mobile application provides information about all the League’s meeting including live results communicated directly from our timekeepers. Download it at the App Store or Google Play.

OMEGA ATHLETICS WATCHES

Loading
/menu.html

MENU

/footer2.html/