Skip to content
constellation constellation deville deville seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

OMEGA Boutique
Bahnhofstrasse 48
8001 Zurich
ШВЕЙЦАРИЯ

Тел.:+41 44 216 90 00

Факс:+41 44 216 90 01

We are currently under renovation, please visit us at our temporary Boutique in Bahnhofstrasse 30, Peterhof, 3rd floor

Наши услуги

  • часы
  • ремешки nato
  • ювелирные изделия
  • аксессуары
  • солнцез. очки
  • Cертификат подлинности
  • Сервисный центр

Часы работы

  • Пн. 10:00 - 19:00
  • Вт. 10:00 - 19:00
  • Ср. 10:00 - 19:00
  • Чт. 10:00 - 19:00
  • Пт. 10:00 - 19:00
  • Сб. 9:00 - 18:00

Бутик OMEGA в Цюрихе, находящийся на знаменитой Банхофштрассе, нам особенно дорог: это был первый бутик монобрендовой сети, охватившей самые престижные адреса мира.

В том, что местом расположения для первого монобрендового бутика OMEGA был выбран Цюрих, нет ничего удивительного: отсюда всего лишь час езды на поезде до города Биль, где находится штаб-квартира часовой компании. Кроме того, открытие собственного магазина именно на Банхофштрассе, одной из самых известных в мире зон концентрации престижных бутиков, определило важную роль местоположения в единой концепции OMEGA.

В 2013 году бутик сменил свой адрес: теперь он находится на Банхофштрассе не в доме 52, а в доме 48. После переезда бутик распахнул свои двери 5 декабря – в тот же день, когда он впервые открылся 13 лет тому назад. Гостей торжественного открытия посвятили в тонкости новой дизайнерской концепции – с отделкой стен и витрин черным деревом и красной кожаной мебелью.

"…первый бутик монобрендовой сети, охватившей самые престижные адреса мира".

Во время открытия магазина в Цюрихе в 2000 году ныне покойный Николас Джордж Хайек пообещал, что через десять лет OMEGA будет располагать пятьюдесятью монобрендовыми бутиками по самым престижным адресам мира. Поставленная цель была достигнута уже в 2008 году, а сейчас число бутиков OMEGA во всем мире превысило цифру 300.

Посмотреть схему проезда

-

-

Посмотреть схему проезда

constellation constellation deville deville seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 specialities specialities starmen starmen
OMEGA Boutique - Zurich

Zurich

OMEGA Boutique

Back

Address

OMEGA Boutique
Bahnhofstrasse 48
8001 Zurich
Switzerland

Get directions Get directions

Opening hours

  • Mon - Fri 09:30 - 19:00
  • Sat 09:00 - 18:00

Our Omega boutique

  • watches
  • fine jewellery
  • accessories
  • fragrances
  • sunglasses
  • service center

The OMEGA Boutique on Bahnhofstrasse in Zurich

The OMEGA Boutique on Zurich’s famed Bahnhofstrasse has always held a special place in the heart of the brand. It was the first in what has become a global network of monobrand stores located at the world’s best retail addresses.

The choice of Zurich as the site of the first OMEGA Boutique was a natural one for the brand. It’s only about an hour’s train ride away from the OMEGA headquarters in Biel and its address on Bahnhofstrasse, one of the world’s most prestigious shopping avenues, defined the important role that location would play in the boutique concept.

In 2013, the boutique was re-located from Bahnhofstrasse 52 to Bahnhofstrasse 48 and when it opened its doors in December – exactly thirteen years after the opening of the original boutique – guests were introduced to an upgraded design concept that included counters and wall panelling crafted from zebrawood and red leather furniture.

“...the first in what has become a global network of monobrand stores located at the world’s best retail addresses.”

When the Zurich boutique opened in 2000, Swatch Group’s late chairman, Nicolas G. Hayek, announced that within ten years, OMEGA would have fifty monobrand boutiques. OMEGA reached the goal in 2008 and has now opened more than 300 around the world.

Get directions to the boutique

miles / >km

-

-

View directions