stores/

Moscow

OMEGA Boutique

Retour

Adresse

OMEGA Boutique
GUM
3 Red Square

109012 Moscow
Russie

COMMENT S'Y RENDRE COMMENT S'Y RENDRE

HEURES D’OUVERTURE

  • Lun - Dim 10:00 - 22:00

NOTRE BOUTIQUE OMEGA

  • MONTRES
  • HAUTE JOAILLERIE
  • ACCESSOIRES
  • PARFUMS
  • Lunettes de soleil
  • CENTRE DE SERVICE

La boutique OMEGA de Moscou au centre commercial GUM

Moscou est l'une des villes les plus grandes et les plus dynamiques au monde. Jouant un rôle politique, économique, culturel et scientifique important, la capitale russe est également célèbre pour son architecture. Comptant parmi les lieux les plus visités de la ville, le centre commercial GUM de la Place Rouge arbore une façade de 242 m² et un impressionnant toit en verre conçu par Vladimir Shukhov. Construit à la fin du XIXe siècle, le GUM occupe presque toute la partie Est de la Place Rouge. C'est aujourd'hui le centre commercial le plus prestigieux de Moscou. Il abrite plus d'une centaine de créateurs et marques de luxe, dont OMEGA.

« Le centre commercial le plus prestigieux de Moscou abrite plus d'une centaine de créateurs et marques de luxe, dont OMEGA. »

Inaugurée en 2006, la boutique OMEGA de Moscou a été rénovée en 2011 pour intégrer le concept architectural global de la marque. Ainsi transformée, la boutique a rouvert ses portes en présence du top model Cindy Crawford, ambassadrice de la marque OMEGA. Personne n'aurait pu mieux inaugurer une boutique aussi élégante, dans l'un des centres commerciaux les plus tendance du monde, que la femme ayant fait plus de couvertures qu'aucune autre.

Cindy fut frappée par la beauté de la boutique et son emplacement dans le GUM. Elle a déclaré : « Moscou est une ville si passionnante, dynamique et fashion que je peux sentir battre son pouls à chaque instant. Cette boutique magnifique s'accorde parfaitement avec ce sentiment. »

Loading
Fermer

La Collection

Plus

/fr/menulevel3.html/

Code QR WeChat
Scannez le code QR et suivez le compte OMEGA_Official sur WeChat

Code QR Line
Scannez le code QR et suivez le compte OMEGA_Official sur Line

stores/
Store Details

Moscow

OMEGA Boutique

Back

Address

OMEGA Boutique
GUM
3 Red Square

109012 Moscow
Russia

Get Direction Get Direction

Opening hours

  • Mon - Sun 10:00am - 10:00pm

Our Omega boutique

  • Watches
  • Fine Jewellery
  • Accessories
  • Fragrances
  • Sunglasses
  • Service Centre

The OMEGA Boutique at the GUM Department Store in Moscow

Moscow is one of the world’s largest, most dynamic cities. The Russian capital has established itself as a major political, economic, cultural and scientific hub and is world-renowned for its architecture. One of the city’s most visited landmarks is the GUM department store on Red Square with its 242 metre façade and the remarkable glass roof engineered by Vladimir Shukhov. Built at the end of the 19th century, GUM takes up almost the entire eastern side of Red Square. Today it is the most prestigious retail address in Moscow and houses more than one thousand designer and luxury brands, including OMEGA.

“The most prestigious retail address in Moscow houses more than a thousand designer and luxury brands, including OMEGA.”

OMEGA’s boutique in Moscow, which was inaugurated in 2006, was redesigned in 2011 to incorporate the brand’s global design concept. The new-look store was opened in style in the presence of supermodel and OMEGA ambassador Cindy Crawford. No one could be better suited to celebrate an elegant boutique in one of the world’s most fashionable department stores than the woman who has graced more magazine covers than any other.

Cindy was struck by the beauty of the boutique and its location in GUM. She said, “Moscow is such an exciting, dynamic and fashionable place and I can feel its pulse in every corner of the city. This boutique beautifully complements the feeling here.”

Loading

MENU

close

The Collection

WeChat

WeChat QR code
Scan the QR code and connect with OMEGA_Official on WeChat