stores/

Paris

OMEGA Boutique

Retour

Adresse

OMEGA Boutique
93, avenue des Champs-Elysées
75008 Paris
France

COMMENT S'Y RENDRE COMMENT S'Y RENDRE

HEURES D’OUVERTURE

  • Lun - Sam 10:00 - 20:00
  • Dim 11:00 - 19:00

NOTRE BOUTIQUE OMEGA

  • MONTRES
  • HAUTE JOAILLERIE
  • ACCESSOIRES
  • PARFUMS
  • Lunettes de soleil
  • CENTRE DE SERVICE

La boutique OMEGA sur l'avenue des Champs-Élysées à Paris

Les Champs-Élysées à Paris sont l'une des avenues les plus connues au monde. Cette avenue est célèbre non seulement pour ses monuments comme l'Arc de Triomphe et la Place de la Concorde, mais également pour ses commémorations historiques et ses boutiques exclusives qui attirent les visiteurs du monde entier. Les Champs-Élysées sont souvent décrits comme « la plus belle avenue du monde ».

Avec sa boutique du 93 avenue des Champs-Élysées, OMEGA est l'un des rares horlogers de luxe présent sur la célèbre avenue parisienne. Sa boutique se démarque avec sa vitrine éblouissante et son espace chaleureux.

Sophistiqué, lumineux et luxueux, cet espace de 130 m² éclairé par deux larges baies vitrées crée un espace accueillant où les visiteurs peuvent admirer les pièces emblématiques de la Maison.

« …un espace accueillant où les visiteurs peuvent admirer les pièces emblématiques de la Maison. »

Dans la boutique OMEGA des Champs-Élysées, une équipe spécialisée accueille chaleureusement les visiteurs et leur offre son expertise pour l'ensemble des produits. Parmi les services proposés en boutique, un horloger se fait toujours un plaisir d’expliquer les caractéristiques techniques de chaque montre et offre un service après-vente pour tous les modèles proposés en boutique.

Loading
Fermer

La Collection

WeChat

Code QR WeChat
Scannez le code QR et suivez le compte OMEGA_Official sur WeChat

stores/
Store Details

Paris

OMEGA Boutique

Back

Address

OMEGA Boutique
93, avenue des Champs-Elysées
75008 Paris
France

Get Direction Get Direction

Opening hours

  • Mon - Sat 10:00 - 20:00
  • Sun 11:00 - 19:00

Our Omega boutique

  • Watches
  • Fine Jewellery
  • Accessories
  • Fragrances
  • Sunglasses
  • Service Centre

The OMEGA Boutique on the Avenue des Champs-Elysées in Paris

The Avenue des Champs-Elysées in Paris is one of the most famous streets in the world. It is known not only for the monuments on the street, including the Arc de Triomphe and the Place de la Concorde but for historic events that have been celebrated there and for the exclusive boutiques that attract selective shoppers for all over the world. The Champs-Elysées is often described as the most beautiful avenue in the world.

The OMEGA Boutique at 93 Avenue des Champs-Elysées is the only luxury watch brand to have a boutique on this famous Parisian street. It stands out with its dazzling window display and simply exquisite showroom.

Sophisticated, bright and luxurious, this 130 square metre space which is illuminated by the natural light through its two large show windows, creating a welcoming space where visitors can admire some of OMEGA’s most iconic watches.

“...a welcoming space where visitors can admire some of OMEGA’s most iconic watches.”

The OMEGA Boutique on Champs-Elysées is staffed by a team of experts on the brand who greet visitors warmly and offer expert consultation on the entire product line. The in-store service centre features a watchmaker who will happily explain the technical details of each watch and provide authorized after sales service on every product offered by the boutique.

Loading

MENU

close

The Collection

WeChat

WeChat QR code
Scan the QR code and connect with OMEGA_Official on WeChat