stores/

Shanghai

OMEGA Boutique

Retour

Adresse

OMEGA Boutique
The Swatch Art Peace Hotel
No.23, East Nanjing Road
(Bund 19)

20002 Shanghai
Chine

COMMENT S'Y RENDRE COMMENT S'Y RENDRE

HEURES D’OUVERTURE

  • Lun - Dim 10:00 - 22:00

NOTRE BOUTIQUE OMEGA

  • MONTRES
  • HAUTE JOAILLERIE
  • ACCESSOIRES
  • Lunettes de soleil

LA BOUTIQUE OMEGA DU SWATCH ART PEACE HOTEL À SHANGHAI

La boutique OMEGA du Swatch Art Peace Hotel a été conçue dans le respect de ce patrimoine culturel au passé chargé d'histoire et à l'avenir prometteur.

Le Swatch Art Peace Hotel jouit d’un statut protégé en tant que monument culturel. Les experts de la conservation historique ont été particulièrement attentifs à respecter son héritage en tant qu’édifice parmi les plus connus et importants de Shanghai.

Le plafond Art déco richement sculpté et les impressionnants piliers dans la boutique sont délicatement bordés d'or, avec un souci du détail qui rappelle l’époque où Shanghai était pour le monde entier la ville la plus remarquable d'Asie.

« Un lieu incontournable dans une ville considérée à juste titre comme la perle de l’Orient. »

Les visiteurs de la Boutique OMEGA du Swatch Art Peace Hotel reconnaîtront une partie du mobilier qui fait partie du concept international de la Maison, y compris les vitrines sur pied et la grande vitrine. Le mobilier est également le même que celui utilisé dans le réseau de boutiques de la marque à travers le monde.

Comme il était impossible de suspendre quoi que ce soit au plafond de l’espace de vente, y compris des luminaires, des panneaux fuselés et côtelés spécialement conçus ont été disposés à divers emplacements dans la boutique. Ils sont dotés d'un éclairage LED discret qui permet de préserver les éléments historiques de la pièce et offre à OMEGA l'opportunité de présenter ses produits dans un environnement chaleureux et accueillant.

Loading
Fermer

La Collection

WeChat

Code QR WeChat
Scannez le code QR et suivez le compte OMEGA_Official sur WeChat

stores/
Store Details

Shanghai

OMEGA Boutique

Back

Address

OMEGA Boutique
The Swatch Art Peace Hotel
No.23, East Nanjing Road
(Bund 19)

20002 Shanghai
China

Get Direction Get Direction

Opening hours

  • Mon - Sun 10:00am - 10:00pm

Our Omega boutique

  • Watches
  • Fine Jewellery
  • Accessories
  • Sunglasses

THE OMEGA BOUTIQUE AT THE SHANGHAI SWATCH ART PEACE HOTEL

The OMEGA Boutique at the Swatch Art Peace Hotel has been designed to respect the heritage of the cultural landmark in an environment that perfectly bridges the hotel's storied past and its promising future.

The Swatch Art Peace Hotel enjoys protected status as a cultural monument and experts in historic preservation have worked carefully to respect its heritage as one of Shanghai’s most significant and well-known landmarks.

The ornately carved art deco ceiling and the impressive support pillars in the boutique are exquisitely trimmed in gold with an attention to detail which recalls the days when Shanghai was internationally known as Asia’s most impressive city.

“It is once again a destination venue in the city that has rightfully reclaimed the title ‘the Pearl of the Orient’.”

Visitors to the OMEGA Boutique at the Swatch Art Peace Hotel will recognize certain furnishings that are part of the brand’s global flagship concept, including the free-standing display cases and the champagne glass along its back walls. The furniture is also the same as that used in the brand’s network of boutiques around the world.

As nothing – including lighting fixtures – could be hung from the ceiling in the retail space, specially-designed tapered ribbed profile elements have been placed at locations throughout the boutique. These are equipped with subtle LED lighting that allows the historical fittings to be preserved but also allows OMEGA to display its products in a warm, welcoming environment.

Loading

MENU

close

The Collection

WeChat

WeChat QR code
Scan the QR code and connect with OMEGA_Official on WeChat