stores/

London

OMEGA Boutique

OMEGA Boutique
Retour

Adresse

OMEGA Boutique
147 The Street,
Westfield Stratford City

E20 1EN London
Royaume-Uni

COMMENT S'Y RENDRE COMMENT S'Y RENDRE

HEURES D’OUVERTURE

  • Lun - Sam 10:00 - 21:00
  • Dim 12:00 - 18:00

NOTRE BOUTIQUE OMEGA

  • MONTRES
  • HAUTE JOAILLERIE
  • ACCESSOIRES
  • PARFUMS
  • Lunettes de soleil

La boutique OMEGA de Westfield Stratford à Londres – La boutique olympique

La boutique OMEGA de Westfield Straford peut se vanter d'être l'une des plus grandes boutiques de la Maison dans le monde entier. Située aux portes du Parc Olympique des Jeux de Londres 2012, cette boutique renforce le partenariat historique noué entre OMEGA et les Jeux Olympiques.

Westfield Stratford se situe juste à côté du Parc Olympique et quand les visiteurs du monde entier sont arrivés pour assister aux Jeux Olympiques, le centre commercial est devenu une destination appréciée des touristes. Des milliers de visiteurs ont ainsi découvert la boutique du Chronométreur officiel des Jeux.

Elle présente sur deux étages l'ensemble des collections OMEGA : montres, joaillerie, parfums et maroquinerie. Dans son atelier de réparation vitré, quatre horlogers offrent aux clients un service entièrement intégré.

« Dans son atelier vitré, quatre horlogers offrent aux clients un service entièrement intégré. »

Les visiteurs sont reçus dans la grande réception du rez-de-chaussée, faisant également office d'espace d'exposition. Un autre espace permet de présenter des expositions thématiques, dont beaucoup sont consacrées au rôle pionnier d'OMEGA en matière de chronométrage sportif.

Outre Westfield Stratford, Londres compte d'autres boutiques OMEGA : Regent Street, The Royal Exchange au cœur du quartier financier de Londres, Westfield London et Old Bond Street dans le prestigieux quartier de Mayfair.

Loading
Fermer

La Collection

WeChat

Code QR WeChat
Scannez le code QR et suivez le compte OMEGA_Official sur WeChat

stores/
Store Details

London

OMEGA Boutique

Back

Address

OMEGA Boutique
147 The Street,
Westfield Stratford City

E20 1EN London
United Kingdom

Get Direction Get Direction

Opening hours

  • Mon - Sat 10:00am - 09:00pm
  • Sun Noon - 06:00pm

Our Omega boutique

  • Watches
  • Fine Jewellery
  • Accessories
  • Fragrances
  • Sunglasses

The Boutique in London Westfield Stratford – an Olympic connection

The OMEGA Boutique at Westfield Stratford boasts one of the largest floor areas of any of the brand’s boutiques in the world. With its location close to the London 2012 Olympic Park, it reinforced OMEGA’s historic partnership with the Olympic Games.

Westfield Stratford is directly adjacent to Olympic Park and when the world arrived to attend the Olympic Games, the shopping centre became a popular tourist destination in its own right. Thousands of visitors were drawn to the Official Timekeeper’s boutique.

Positioned over two floors, the OMEGA Boutique offers a full range of the brand’s collections including watches, fine jewellery, fragrance and fine leather. Its glass-fronted repair workshop is home to four watchmakers who offer clients fully-integrated service.

“Its glass-fronted workshop is home to four watchmakers who offer clients fully integrated service.”

Guests are welcomed into the spacious reception area on the ground floor, which is also used as an exhibition space. A dedicated presentation area is set up to host exhibitions, many of which have focused on OMEGA’s status as world’s leading sports timekeeper.

Along with the store at Westfield Stratford, OMEGA’s presence in London includes boutiques in Regent Street, The Royal Exchange in the heart of London’s financial district, Westfield London, and Old Bond Street situated in prestigious Mayfair.

Loading

MENU

close

The Collection

WeChat

WeChat QR code
Scan the QR code and connect with OMEGA_Official on WeChat