Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Ladymatic Co‑Axial Chronometer 34 mm

or rouge sur or rouge

425.65.34.20.55.003

36 400,00 €

Description

L'OMEGA Ladymatic est un fascinant mélange de design extraordinaire et d'innovation horlogère à la pointe de la technologie. Elle a été créée pour répondre au désir des femmes de porter des montres alliant le meilleur de la technologie et du design.

Cette OMEGA Ladymatic est pourvue d'un cadran en nacre blanche doté d'un guichet de date à 3 heures et d'index sertis de diamants et décoré d'un motif SuperNova. L'exquis cadran est visible à travers un verre saphir résistant aux rayures. Recouverte de diamants disposés tels des flocons de neige, la lunette est montée sur un boîtier de 34 mm en or rouge 18K sur un bracelet également en or rouge 18K.

Le pourtour du boîtier se distingue par une bague en or sertie de diamants placée entre une ondulation externe décorative et l'intérieur du boîtier en céramique blanche. Le fond du boîtier transparent permet d'admirer le calibre OMEGA Co-Axial 8521 animant la montre.

Lire plus FERMER

Caractéristiques

  • Chronomètre

  • Couronne vissée

  • Date

  • Diamants

  • Fond transparent

  • Montre automatique

Données techniques

  • Bracelet : or rouge
  • Boîtier : or rouge
  • Diamètre du boîtier : 34 mm
  • Couleur du cadran : blanc
  • Verre : verre saphir bombé résistant aux rayures, traité antireflet double face
  • Étanchéité : 10 bars (100 mètres / 330 pieds)

Les matériaux clés

  • Matériau - Or rouge

    Or rouge

  • Matériau - Diamant

    Diamant

  • Matériau - Nacre

    Nacre

  • Matériau - Verre saphir

    Verre saphir

Or rouge

L’or sous forme pure (24K) est souple et d’un jaune légèrement rougeâtre. Il est généralement allié avec d’autres métaux pour permettre des utilisations variées. Considéré comme référence de qualité en horlogerie et joaillerie, l’or 18K (dont au moins 75 % d'or pur) offre l’équilibre parfait entre pureté et utilité. L’or rouge 18K traditionnel est allié à de l’argent et du cuivre, et offre une excellente résistance à la corrosion, tout en étant chimiquement inerte. Il est doté d’une ravissante teinte qui convient à tous les porteurs, même ceux ayant une peau sensible.

Diamant

Le diamant est réputé pour être le matériau terrestre le plus robuste (10 sur l'échelle de dureté Mohs). Il s'agit de la seule pierre entièrement composée de carbone. Dans son état naturel, il ne peut se former que sous haute température et sous des conditions de pression qui existent à une profondeur spécifique (~ 160 km) sous la surface de la Terre. Pour sertir ses montres et bijoux, OMEGA utilise des diamants Top Wesselton de COULEUR blanche, et d’une CLARTÉ allant de pure à VVS (très petites inclusions). En plus de choisir le meilleur poids en CARATS, la TAILLE est également soigneusement sélectionnée afin d’accentuer l’éclat et le scintillement. Il va sans dire qu’en tant que membre certifié du Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC), OMEGA garantit que ses processus sont éthiques et équitables sur le plan humain, matériel et environnemental.

Nacre

La nacre est un matériau composite à la fois organique et inorganique produit par des mollusques comme une couche de coquille interne, à l’image des perles. La nacre est robuste, résistante et iridescente, et change de couleur selon la profondeur de la lumière et l’angle de vue. Conçue avec une délicatesse et un savoir-faire d’exception, la collection pour femme OMEGA offre des cadrans en nacre de la meilleure qualité, rehaussée d’attributs spécifiques.

Verre saphir

Pour véritablement apprécier la finesse des détails d’une montre, OMEGA utilise du verre saphir synthétique doté d’un traitement antireflet ultra-résistant aux rayures. Avant les processus de finition et d’usinage, le verre saphir est produit par le procédé Verneuil, aussi appelé fusion à la flamme. Il implique de faire fondre la substance brute à l'aide d'une flamme oxhydrique et de cristalliser les gouttes fondues pour former un cylindre. Situé à 9 sur l’échelle de dureté Mohs (allant de 1 à 10), le verre saphir qui en résulte est résistant aux rayures et très solide, garantissant une parfaite limpidité en permanence.

Mouvement CALIBRE OMEGA 8521

Calibre 8521

Mouvement à remontage automatique avec Échappement Co-Axial pour une plus grande précision, stabilité et durabilité. Balancier-spiral sans raquette avec spiral en silicium. remontage automatique bidirectionnel pour réduire la durée du remontage. Masse oscillante et pont du balancier en or rouge 18K. Finition luxueuse Côtes de Genève en « arabesque ».

  • 50 heures Réserve de marche
  • Remontage automatique
Calibre 8521

Versions Ladymatic Co‑Axial Chronometer 34 mm

Trouver une boutique

ou

Commander un catalogue

Obtenir la dernière édition du catalogue officiel Omega « La Collection ».

En savoir plus

Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Ladymatic Co‑Axial Chronometer 34 mm

Red gold on red gold

425.65.34.20.55.003

Reveal the price Hide the price

Description

The OMEGA Ladymatic is a mesmerizing blend of extraordinary design and truly innovative watchmaking. It was crafted for the woman who cares as much about the technology in her timepiece as she does its appearance.

This OMEGA Ladymatic features a white mother-of-pearl dial marked with diamond-set indexes and decorated in a supernova pattern with a date window at the 3 o’clock position. The exquisite dial is visible through a scratch-resistant sapphire crystal. The bezel, covered with diamonds arranged in a snow-set pattern, is mounted on a 34 mm 18K red gold case on an 18K red gold bracelet.

A wave-patterned gold ring set with diamonds and a white ceramic inner casebody decorates the side of the case. The transparent caseback makes it possible to view the OMEGA Co-Axial calibre 8521 movement within.

Read more Close

5-Year Warranty

All OMEGA watches are delivered with a 5-year warranty that covers the repair of any material or manufacturing defects. Please refer to the operating instructions for specific information about the warranty conditions and restrictions.

Features

  • Automatic watch

  • Chronometer

  • Date

  • Diamonds

  • Screw‑in crown

  • Transparent case back

Technical Data

  • Bracelet: red gold
  • Case: Red gold
  • Case diameter: 34 mm
  • Dial colour: White
  • Crystal: Domed scratch‑resistant sapphire crystal with anti‑reflective treatment on both sides
  • Water resistance: 10 bar (100 metres / 330 feet)

Key materials

  • Material - Red Gold

    Red Gold

  • Material - Diamonds

    Diamonds

  • Material - Mother-of-pearl

    Mother-of-pearl

  • Material - Sapphire Crystal

    Sapphire Crystal

Red Gold

Gold in its pure form (24K) is slightly reddish yellow and very soft. It is usually alloyed with other base metals for a diverse variety of uses. Considered to be the premium standard in watch and jewellery making, 18K gold (with at least 75% pure gold) provides the ultimate balance between purity and usefulness. Traditional 18K red gold is alloyed with copper-silver and offers an excellent resistance to corrosion, while being highly bio-chemically inert. It provides a beautiful hue that suits wearers even with sensitive skin.

Diamonds

Diamond is recognised as the hardest material on Earth, graded 10 on the Mohs hardness scale, and is the only gem made entirely of carbon. In nature, it can only be formed under high temperature and pressure conditions that exist within a specific depth range (~100 miles) beneath the Earth's surface. To decorate its timepieces and jewellery, OMEGA uses "Top Wesselton" white COLOUR diamonds with CLARITY ranging from pure to VVS (Very Very Small inclusions). Along with choosing the best weight in CARAT, the CUT is also carefully selected in order to maximise brightness and scintillation. It goes without saying that OMEGA is a certified member of the non-profit Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC), assuring customers that its processes involving people, materials and the environment are ethical and fair.

Mother-of-pearl

Also known as "nacre", mother-of-pearl is an organic-inorganic composite material produced by some molluscs as an inner shell layer, similar to pearls. It is strong, resilient and iridescent, with changing colours depending on the wavelengths of light at different viewing angles. Produced with exquisite skill and delicacy, OMEGA's ladies' collection offers mother-of-pearl dials of top quality, enhanced with specific attributes.

Sapphire Crystal

To really appreciate the finer details of a timepiece, OMEGA uses synthetic sapphire crystal with a highly scratch-resistant and anti-reflective treatment. Before the machining and finishing processes take place, the sapphire crystals are produced under the Verneuil process, also called flame fusion. It involves the melting of the raw substance using oxyhydrogen flame and the crystallisation of the melted droplets to form a cylinder. Graded 9 on the Mohs-hardness scale (graded 1-10), the resulting sapphire crystals are virtually scratch-proof and very hard, ensuring an unhindered vision at all times.

Movement CALIBRE OMEGA 8521

Calibre 8521

Self-winding movement with Co-Axial escapement. Free sprung-balance system with silicon balance-spring. Automatic winding in both directions. Oscillating mass and balance bridge in 18 Ct red gold. Luxury finish with exclusive Geneva waves in arabesque.

  • 50 hours Power reserve
  • Self winding
Calibre 8521

Variations Ladymatic Co‑Axial Chronometer 34 mm

Find a store

or

Order a Catalogue

Get the latest edition of our official Omega catalogue "The Collection".

See more