Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Prestige Quartz 32,7 mm Butterfly 

acier ‑ or rouge sur acier ‑ or rouge

424.20.33.60.52.001

Afficher le prix Masquer le prix

Description

L'OMEGA De Ville Prestige Butterfly est une montre qui tire sa beauté authentique des charmes enchanteurs de la nature.

Ce modèle arbore un cadran argenté serti de diamants assorti d'un motif papillon unique réalisé grâce à la technique du ramolayage. La lunette en or rouge 18K est montée sur un boîtier de 32,7 mm en acier inoxydable avec bracelet bicolore en or rouge et acier. Ce modèle OMEGA De Ville Prestige Butterfly est animé par le calibre à quartz 4061.

GARANTIE 5 ANS

Toutes les montres OMEGA sont garanties pendant 5 ans contre tout défaut de matériau ou de fabrication. Veuillez consulter le manuel d’utilisation de votre montre pour tout savoir sur les conditions et restrictions de garantie.

Caractéristiques

Diamants

Données techniques

  • Bracelet : acier ‑ or rouge
  • Boîtier : acier ‑ or rouge
  • Diamètre du boîtier : 32,7 mm
  • Couleur du cadran : argent
  • Verre : verre saphir bombé résistant aux rayures, traité antireflet à l’intérieur
  • Étanchéité : 3 bars (30 mètres / 100 pieds)

Mouvement

  • Calibre : OMEGA 4061
  • Mouvement à quartz avec fonction « Long Life » pour optimiser l'autonomie de la pile. Logo Omega rouge exclusif avec composants rhodiés et perlage.
  • Durée de vie de la pile : 48 mois
  • Type : quartz

Les matériaux clés

  • Matériau - Or rouge

    Or rouge

  • Matériau - Acier inoxydable

    Acier inoxydable

  • Matériau - Diamant

    Diamant

  • Matériau - Verre saphir

    Verre saphir

Or rouge

L’or sous forme pure (24K) est souple et d’un jaune légèrement rougeâtre. Il est généralement allié avec d’autres métaux pour permettre des utilisations variées. Considéré comme référence de qualité en horlogerie et joaillerie, l’or 18K (dont au moins 75 % d'or pur) offre l’équilibre parfait entre pureté et utilité. L’or rouge 18K traditionnel est allié à de l’argent et du cuivre, et offre une excellente résistance à la corrosion, tout en étant chimiquement inerte. Il est doté d’une ravissante teinte qui convient à tous les porteurs, même ceux ayant une peau sensible.

Acier inoxydable

L’acier inoxydable est certainement le matériau horloger le plus conventionnel pour la construction des parties extérieures, garantissant beauté, résistance et accessibilité. OMEGA utilise de l’acier inoxydable 316L. Connu pour être résistant à la corrosion et hautement brillant lorsqu’il est poli, ce matériau est un choix idéal aussi bien pour les montres du quotidien que pour celles conçues pour les situations de stress, telles que la plongée ou l’aventure.

Diamant

Le diamant est réputé pour être le matériau terrestre le plus robuste (10 sur l'échelle de dureté Mohs). Il s'agit de la seule pierre entièrement composée de carbone. Dans son état naturel, il ne peut se former que sous haute température et sous des conditions de pression qui existent à une profondeur spécifique (~ 160 km) sous la surface de la Terre. Pour sertir ses montres et bijoux, OMEGA utilise des diamants Top Wesselton de COULEUR blanche, et d’une CLARTÉ allant de pure à VVS (très petites inclusions). En plus de choisir le meilleur poids en CARATS, la TAILLE est également soigneusement sélectionnée afin d’accentuer l’éclat et le scintillement. Il va sans dire qu’en tant que membre certifié du Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC), OMEGA garantit que ses processus sont éthiques et équitables sur le plan humain, matériel et environnemental.

Verre saphir

Pour véritablement apprécier la finesse des détails d’une montre, OMEGA utilise du verre saphir synthétique doté d’un traitement antireflet ultra-résistant aux rayures. Avant les processus de finition et d’usinage, le verre saphir est produit par le procédé Verneuil, aussi appelé fusion à la flamme. Il implique de faire fondre la substance brute à l'aide d'une flamme oxhydrique et de cristalliser les gouttes fondues pour former un cylindre. Situé à 9 sur l’échelle de dureté Mohs (allant de 1 à 10), le verre saphir qui en résulte est résistant aux rayures et très solide, garantissant une parfaite limpidité en permanence.

Un nouveau look pour votre montre

Votre montre et son bracelet doivent être parfaitement assortis… mais vous pouvez essayer plusieurs combinaisons. Et si vous laissiez libre court à votre imagination ? Vous pourriez peut-être découvrir une montre au style aussi unique que vous !

/

Versions Prestige Quartz 32,7 mm

Trouver une boutique

ou

Commander un catalogue

Obtenir la dernière édition du catalogue officiel Omega « La Collection ».

En savoir plus

Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Prestige Quartz 32.7 mm Butterfly

Steel ‑ red gold on Steel ‑ red gold

424.20.33.60.52.001

Reveal the price Hide the price

Description

The OMEGA De Ville Prestige “Butterfly” is a timepiece of true beauty that draws on the enchantment and aesthetics of nature.

This model features a silvery diamond-set dial with a unique butterfly pattern achieved using a ramolayage, or "pounced ornament", technique. The 18K red gold bezel is mounted on a 32.7 mm stainless steel casebody and presented on a two-tone red gold-steel bracelet. At the heart of this De Ville Prestige "Butterfly" is the OMEGA quartz calibre 4061.

5-Year Warranty

All OMEGA watches are delivered with a 5-year warranty that covers the repair of any material or manufacturing defects. Please refer to the operating instructions for specific information about the warranty conditions and restrictions.

Features

Diamonds

Technical Data

  • Bracelet: Steel ‑ red gold
  • Case: Steel ‑ red gold
  • Case diameter: 32.7 mm
  • Dial colour: Silver
  • Crystal: Domed, scratch‑resistant sapphire crystal with anti‑reflective treatment inside
  • Water resistance: 3 bar (30 metres / 100 feet)

Movement

  • Calibre: OMEGA 4061
  • Quartz movement with "Long Life" feature to maximize the autonomy of the battery. Exclusive red OMEGA logo with rhodium plated parts and circular graining.
  • Battery life: 48 months
  • Type: Quartz

Key materials

  • Material - Red Gold

    Red Gold

  • Material - Stainless Steel

    Stainless Steel

  • Material - Diamonds

    Diamonds

  • Material - Sapphire Crystal

    Sapphire Crystal

Red Gold

Gold in its pure form (24K) is slightly reddish yellow and very soft. It is usually alloyed with other base metals for a diverse variety of uses. Considered to be the premium standard in watch and jewellery making, 18K gold (with at least 75% pure gold) provides the ultimate balance between purity and usefulness. Traditional 18K red gold is alloyed with copper-silver and offers an excellent resistance to corrosion, while being highly bio-chemically inert. It provides a beautiful hue that suits wearers even with sensitive skin.

Stainless Steel

Stainless steel is certainly the most conventional of watchmaking materials for outer craftsmanship, and offers beauty, strength and affordability. OMEGA uses 316L stainless steel. Known for its corrosion-resistance and high lustre after polishing, this material is often the ideal choice for watches in both daily-use and high-stress situations such as diving and adventure.

Diamonds

Diamond is recognised as the hardest material on Earth, graded 10 on the Mohs hardness scale, and is the only gem made entirely of carbon. In nature, it can only be formed under high temperature and pressure conditions that exist within a specific depth range (~100 miles) beneath the Earth's surface. To decorate its timepieces and jewellery, OMEGA uses "Top Wesselton" white COLOUR diamonds with CLARITY ranging from pure to VVS (Very Very Small inclusions). Along with choosing the best weight in CARAT, the CUT is also carefully selected in order to maximise brightness and scintillation. It goes without saying that OMEGA is a certified member of the non-profit Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC), assuring customers that its processes involving people, materials and the environment are ethical and fair.

Sapphire Crystal

To really appreciate the finer details of a timepiece, OMEGA uses synthetic sapphire crystal with a highly scratch-resistant and anti-reflective treatment. Before the machining and finishing processes take place, the sapphire crystals are produced under the Verneuil process, also called flame fusion. It involves the melting of the raw substance using oxyhydrogen flame and the crystallisation of the melted droplets to form a cylinder. Graded 9 on the Mohs-hardness scale (graded 1-10), the resulting sapphire crystals are virtually scratch-proof and very hard, ensuring an unhindered vision at all times.

A new look for your watch

Your watch and strap should go together perfectly, but that doesn't mean you can't experiment with different combinations. Why not mix things up and see what happens? You may discover a look that's as individual as you are.

Prestige - Butterfly

Discover the universe

Variations Prestige Quartz 32.7 mm

Find a store

or

Order a Catalogue

Get the latest edition of our official Omega catalogue "The Collection".

See more