Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Diver 300M Co‑Axial Master Chronometer 42 mm « James Bond » Édition Numérotée

Platine sur Bracelet en cuir

210.93.42.20.01.001

CHF 51'700.00

Description

En hommage aux liens historiques qui unissent la Maison à son espion préféré, OMEGA a imaginé cette Seamaster Diver 300M Édition Numérotée, présentée dans une valise Globe-Trotter™. Cette montre de 42 mm en or platine repose sur un bracelet en cuir noir avec surpiqûres platine et arbore sur le flanc du boîtier une plaque en or platine gravée du numéro de la pièce.

Elle présente une lunette en céramique noire surmontée d'une échelle de plongée en platine en relief et un cadran en émail noir rehaussé d’un motif de canon de revolver en spirale en or blanc 18K. Le centre du motif mesure exactement 9 mm. Les aiguilles, les index et les armoiries de la famille Bond à 12 heures sont également en or blanc 18K.

On retrouve le logo 007 à 7 heures sur la minuterie en émail blanc et le nombre 50 dissimulé dans le revêtement en SuperLumiNova de l’index à 10 h, en référence au 50e anniversaire du film Au service secret de Sa Majesté. Sur le fond de boîtier en verre saphir, les armoiries de la famille Bond sont gravées au laser et revêtues de platine. Les superbes finitions ont été gravées à la main. La montre est animée par le mouvement OMEGA Co-Axial Master Chronometer 8807. Un bracelet en caoutchouc noir supplémentaire est fourni avec la montre.

Lire plus FERMER

Caractéristiques

  • Antimagnétique

  • Certification Master Chronometer

  • Chronomètre

  • Couronne vissée

  • Fond transparent

  • Lunette tournante unidirectionnelle

  • Valve à hélium

  • Édition numérotée

Boîtier

  • Poids total du produit (approx.) : 191 g
  • Entre‑corne : 20 mm
  • Épaisseur : 14.0 mm
  • Boîtier : Platine
  • Diamètre du boîtier : 42 mm
  • Étanchéité : 30 bars (300 mètres/1 000 pieds)

Cadran et verre

  • Couleur du cadran : Noir
  • Verre : Verre saphir bombé résistant aux rayures, traité antireflet double face

Bracelet

  • Type de bracelet : Bracelet en cuir
  • Couleur du bracelet : Noir
  • Dessus du bracelet : Cuir d’alligator
  • Dessous du bracelet : Cuir d’alligator non grainé
  • Type de boucle : Boucle déployante
  • Matériau de la boucle : Platine

Les matériaux clés

  • Matériau - Platine

    Platine

  • Matériau - Céramique

    Céramique

  • Matériau - Liquidmetal<sup>TM</sup>

    LiquidmetalTM

  • Matériau - Verre saphir

    Verre saphir

Platine

Le platine est un matériau très prisé dans le secteur du luxe pour sa rareté, son éclat et sa blancheur argentée intemporelle. Il est également non-réactif et d’une résistance remarquable à la corrosion. La rareté du matériau est souvent associée à l’exclusivité et la richesse : c’est pourquoi OMEGA utilise du platine 950 pour des modèles prestige d’exception. Ces montres singulières procurent une sensation tout à fait unique à ceux qui les portent.

Céramique

OMEGA travaille la céramique selon un savoir-faire inégalé, que la Maison perfectionne depuis plus de 10 ans. Trouvant son origine dans le mot grec « keramos », la céramique est une substance inorganique et non métallique obtenue après combustion à haute température. Elle permet la création de composants de montres complètement denses aux propriétés mécaniques exceptionnelles. La céramique fait partie des choix les plus populaires en matière de montre, grâce à sa gamme de couleurs attrayantes et à ses propriétés spécifiques, comme le fait d’être deux fois plus légère que l’acier inoxydable, solide, ultra-résistante aux rayures, chimiquement inerte, hypoallergénique, écologique et non magnétique.

LiquidmetalTM

Depuis 2010, OMEGA assemble ses pièces en céramique à l’aide de LiquidmetalTM, un alliage gris métallisé garantissant longévité et haute résistance aux rayures et offrant de nouvelles possibilités d’ornements. Composé de titane, de zirconium et de cuivre, cet alliage amorphe est trois fois plus résistant que l’acier inoxydable. Lorsqu’il est assemblé à de la céramique, le LiquidmetalTM peut être proposé dans diverses finitions contrastantes (satiné ou poli), grâce à la différence de robustesse entre les deux matériaux.

Verre saphir

Pour véritablement apprécier la finesse des détails d’une montre, OMEGA utilise du verre saphir synthétique doté d’un traitement antireflet ultra-résistant aux rayures. Avant les processus de finition et d’usinage, le verre saphir est produit par le procédé Verneuil, aussi appelé fusion à la flamme. Il implique de faire fondre la substance brute à l'aide d'une flamme oxhydrique et de cristalliser les gouttes fondues pour former un cylindre. Situé à 9 sur l’échelle de dureté Mohs (allant de 1 à 10), le verre saphir qui en résulte est résistant aux rayures et très solide, garantissant une parfaite limpidité en permanence.

Les avantages
de cette montre

Cette montre renferme les composants révolutionnaires qui lui permettent de répondre aux standards de performance les plus élevés. De l’échappement Co-Axial qui garantit une précision durable, au spiral en silicium qui assure un antimagnétisme exceptionnel, OMEGA parvient à relever les grands défis de l'industrie horlogère.

Mouvement CALIBRE OMEGA 8807

Calibre 8807

Mouvement à remontage automatique avec échappement Co-Axial. Certifié Master Chronometer, approuvé par METAS, résistant aux champs magnétiques allant jusqu'à 15 000 gauss. Balancier sans raquette avec spiral en silicium, remontage automatique bi-directionnel. Rotor et pont de balancier en or Sedna™ 18K avec finition luxueuse. Motif Côtes de Genève en arabesque.

  • 55 heures de réserve de marche
  • Remontage automatique
  • Fréquence 3,5 Hz
Calibre 8807

Versions Diver 300 M Co‑Axial Master Chronometer 42 mm

Trouver une boutique

ou

Commander un catalogue

Obtenir la dernière édition du catalogue officiel Omega « La Collection ».

En savoir plus

Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Diver 300M Co‑Axial Master Chronometer 42 mm "James Bond" Numbered Edition

Platinum on Leather strap

210.93.42.20.01.001

Reveal the price Hide the price

Description

Celebrating its enduring partnership with James Bond, OMEGA has created this Seamaster Diver 300M Numbered Edition timepiece presented in its own Globe-Trotter™ suitcase. The 42 mm watch in platinum-gold has a black leather strap with platinum stitching and features a platinum-gold plate on the side of the case, engraved with each Numbered Edition number.

There is a black ceramic bezel ring with a platinum diving scale in positive relief, as well as a black enamel dial, which has been given a spiralling gun-barrel design in 18K white gold. 18K white gold is also used for the hands, indexes and Bond family coat-of-arms at 12 o’clock.

Elsewhere, you’ll find a 007 logo at 7 o’clock on the white enamel minute track and a hidden number 50 in the Super-LumiNova of the 10 o’clock index – a reference to the 50th anniversary of the James Bond film On Her Majesty's Secret Service. On the sapphire crystal caseback, the Bond family coat-of-arms has been laser-engraved, filled with platinum and finished with unique hand engraving. Inside, the watch is driven by the OMEGA Co-Axial Master Chronometer Calibre 8807. An additional black rubber strap is included.

Read more Close

5-Year Warranty

All OMEGA watches are delivered with a 5-year warranty that covers the repair of any material or manufacturing defects. Please refer to the operating instructions for specific information about the warranty conditions and restrictions.

Features

  • Anti‑magnetic

  • Chronometer

  • Helium escape valve

  • Master Chronometer Certified

  • Numbered edition

  • Screw‑in crown

  • Transparent case back

  • Unidirectional rotating bezel

Case

  • Total product weight (approx.): 191 g
  • Between lugs: 20 mm
  • Thickness: 14.0 mm
  • Case: Platinum
  • Case diameter: 42 mm
  • Water resistance: 30 bar (300 metres / 1000 feet)

Dial and Crystal

  • Dial colour: Black
  • Crystal: Domed scratch‑resistant sapphire crystal with anti‑reflective treatment on both sides

Strap

  • Strap type: Leather strap
  • Strap color: Black
  • Strap surface: Alligator leather
  • Strap underside: Non‑grained alligator leather
  • Buckle type: Foldover clasp
  • Buckle material: Platinum

Key materials

  • Material - Platinum

    Platinum

  • Material - Ceramic

    Ceramic

  • Material - Liquidmetal<sup>TM</sup>

    LiquidmetalTM

  • Material - Sapphire Crystal

    Sapphire Crystal

Platinum

Platinum stands out in the luxury world for its rarity, enduring silvery whiteness and brilliant shine. It is also highly unreactive and has a remarkable resistance to corrosion. The rarity of the material is often associated with exclusivity and wealth, which is why OMEGA uses 950 platinum for exceptional models of prestige. These watches offer wearers a distinctive look and a unique feel unlike any other metal.

Ceramic

OMEGA has unrivalled expertise in the use of ceramics, dating back more than 10 years. Taking its origin from the Greek word "keramos", ceramic is an inorganic, non-metallic substance obtained by firing at high temperatures. It allows the creation of completely dense watch parts with exceptional mechanical properties. Ceramic is one of the most popular choices for customers when selecting their timepiece, thanks to its appealing colour range and specific properties, such as it being two times lighter than stainless steel, hardwearing, highly scratch-resistant, chemically inert, hypoallergenic, environmentally friendly and non-magnetic.

LiquidmetalTM

Since 2010, OMEGA has bonded its ceramics with an alloy called LiquidmetalTM, which offers new decoration possibilities in a metal grey colour with superior scratch-resistance and enduring stability. Composed of titanium, zirconium and copper, this amorphous alloy is three times as hard as stainless steel. When bonded with ceramic parts, LiquidmetalTM can be offered in contrasting finishes (brushed or polished), thanks to the difference in hardness between the two materials.

Sapphire Crystal

To really appreciate the finer details of a timepiece, OMEGA uses synthetic sapphire crystal with a highly scratch-resistant and anti-reflective treatment. Before the machining and finishing processes take place, the sapphire crystals are produced under the Verneuil process, also called flame fusion. It involves the melting of the raw substance using oxyhydrogen flame and the crystallisation of the melted droplets to form a cylinder. Graded 9 on the Mohs-hardness scale (graded 1-10), the resulting sapphire crystals are virtually scratch-proof and very hard, ensuring an unhindered vision at all times.

The advantages
of this watch

Inside this timepiece are the revolutionary components that guarantee the highest standards of performance. From the Co-Axial escapement for long-lasting precision, to the silicon balance spring for superior anti-magnetism, OMEGA has conquered every challenge that matters.

Movement CALIBRE OMEGA 8807

Calibre 8807

Self-winding movement with a Co-Axial escapement. Certified Master Chronometer, approved by METAS, resistant to magnetic fields reaching 15,000 gauss. Free sprung-balance with silicon balance spring, automatic winding in both directions. Special luxury finish with 18K Sedna™ gold rotor and balance bridge. Geneva waves in arabesque.

  • 55 hours Power reserve
  • Self winding
  • Frequency 3,5 Hz
Calibre 8807

Variations Diver 300 M Co‑Axial Master Chronometer 42 mm

Find a store

or

Order a Catalogue

Get the latest edition of our official Omega catalogue "The Collection".

See more