Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Collection Jeux Olympiques « Beijing 2022 »

Or Sedna™ sur Bracelet en cuir

522.52.39.21.04.001

20 100,00 €

Disponible exclusivement dans les boutiques OMEGA.

Livraison offerte

Description

Cette montre d’inspiration vintage a été créée en hommage au rôle d’OMEGA en tant que Chronométreur Officiel des Jeux Olympiques d’hiver de Pékin 2022. Son design évoque une montre-bracelet classique OMEGA de 1939 qui abritait le célèbre 30 T2, calibre à remontage manuel équipé d’une petite seconde.

Cette création possède un boîtier en or Sedna™ 18K de 39 mm et une couronne frappée d’un logo OMEGA vintage. Son verre saphir bombé coiffe un magnifique cadran Grand Feu en émail blanc, dont les deux niveaux donnent une allure saisissante au compteur de petite seconde à 6 h. Des aiguilles bleues et des indications en émail bleu foncé Petit Feu en décalque viennent parfaire l’ensemble.

Montée sur un bracelet en cuir brun dont la boucle arbore un logo OMEGA vintage, cette montre est entraînée par le calibre à remontage manuel OMEGA Co-Axial Master Chronometer 8927. Ce mouvement est logé derrière un fond de boîtier frappé d’une médaille « BEIJING 2022 » et gravé de plusieurs inscriptions : « NUMBERED EDITION », « CO-AXIAL MASTER CHRONOMETER » et « OT 859 » – une référence historique à l’or rose 18K.

Lire plus FERMER

Caractéristiques

  • Antimagnétique

  • Certification Master Chronometer

  • Chronomètre

  • Petite seconde

  • Édition numérotée

Boîtier

  • Poids total du produit (approx.) : 89 g
  • Entre‑corne : 20 mm
  • Épaisseur : 11.7 mm
  • Boîtier : Or Sedna™
  • Diamètre du boîtier : 39 mm
  • Étanchéité : 3 bars (30 mètres / 100 pieds)

Cadran et verre

  • Couleur du cadran : Blanc
  • Verre : Verre saphir bombé résistant aux rayures, traité antireflet double face

Bracelet

  • Type de bracelet : Bracelet en cuir
  • Couleur du bracelet : Brun
  • Dessus du bracelet : Cuir de veau non grainé
  • Dessous du bracelet : Cuir de veau non grainé
  • Type de boucle : Boucle ardillon
  • Matériau de la boucle : Or Sedna™

Les matériaux clés

  • Matériau - Or Sedna<sup>TM</sup>

    Or SednaTM

  • Matériau - Verre saphir

    Verre saphir

Or SednaTM

OMEGA utilise son or SednaTM 18K, un alliage exclusif d’or rose flamboyant, depuis 2012. Son nom est inspiré de Sedna, un objet en orbite qui a été décrit comme l’un des plus rouges de notre système solaire. L’or SednaTM reprend toutes les caractéristiques standards des divers ors 18K tout en offrant une haute résistance à la décoloration et à la perte de son lustre au fil du temps. Sa composition unique comprend du cuivre et du palladium pour la couleur et la stabilité.

Verre saphir

Pour véritablement apprécier la finesse des détails d’une montre, OMEGA utilise du verre saphir synthétique doté d’un traitement antireflet ultra-résistant aux rayures. Avant les processus de finition et d’usinage, le verre saphir est produit par le procédé Verneuil, aussi appelé fusion à la flamme. Il implique de faire fondre la substance brute à l'aide d'une flamme oxhydrique et de cristalliser les gouttes fondues pour former un cylindre. Situé à 9 sur l’échelle de dureté Mohs (allant de 1 à 10), le verre saphir qui en résulte est résistant aux rayures et très solide, garantissant une parfaite limpidité en permanence.

Les avantages
de cette montre

Cette montre renferme les composants révolutionnaires qui lui permettent de répondre aux standards de performance les plus élevés. De l’échappement Co-Axial qui garantit une précision durable, au spiral en silicium qui assure un antimagnétisme exceptionnel, OMEGA parvient à relever les grands défis de l'industrie horlogère.

Mouvement CALIBRE OMEGA 8927

Calibre 8927

Mouvement à remontage manuel avec échappement Co-Axial. Certifié Master Chronometer, approuvé par METAS, résistant aux champs magnétiques allant jusqu’à 15 000 gauss. Guichet pour la petite seconde à 6 heures. Balancier sans raquette avec spiral en silicium, deux barillets montés en série. Pont de balancier en or Sedna™ 18K avec motif exclusif Côtes de Genève en arabesque.

  • 72 heures de réserve de marche
  • Remontage manuel
  • Fréquence 3,5 Hz
Calibre 8927

Collection Jeux Olympiques

Découvrir l'univers

Trouver une boutique

ou

Commander un catalogue

Obtenir la dernière édition du catalogue officiel Omega « La Collection ».

En savoir plus

Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Olympic Games Collection "Beijing 2022"

Sedna™ gold on Leather strap

522.52.39.21.04.001

Reveal the price Hide the price

Available exclusively in OMEGA’s Boutiques.

Description

This vintage inspired timepiece has been created in celebration of OMEGA’s role as Official Timekeeper of the Olympic Winter Games Beijing 2022. The design takes influence from a classic 1939 OMEGA wristwatch that housed the famous 30T manual-winding small seconds calibre.

The 39 mm case is crafted in 18K Sedna™ Gold and features a vintage OMEGA logo embossed on the crown. Behind the domed sapphire crystal is a beautiful “Grand Feu” dial in white enamel, formed in two levels to create the striking design of the small-seconds subdial at 6H. Blued hands and markings transferred in “Petit Feu” dark blue enamel complete the look.

Presented on a brown leather strap with a vintage OMEGA logo on the buckle, the timepiece is driven by the manual winding OMEGA Co-Axial Master Chronometer Calibre 8927. This sits behind a polished caseback with an embossed BEIJING 2022 medallion, as well as several engravings including, “NUMBERED EDITION”, “CO-AXIAL MASTER CHRONOMETER” and “OT 859” – a historic reference to 18K rose gold and the shape of the case.

Read more Close

5-Year Warranty

All OMEGA watches are delivered with a 5-year warranty that covers the repair of any material or manufacturing defects. Please refer to the operating instructions for specific information about the warranty conditions and restrictions.

Features

  • Anti‑magnetic

  • Chronometer

  • Master Chronometer Certified

  • Numbered edition

  • Small seconds

Case

  • Total product weight (approx.): 89 g
  • Between lugs: 20 mm
  • Thickness: 11.7 mm
  • Case: Sedna™ gold
  • Case diameter: 39 mm
  • Water resistance: 3 bar (30 metres / 100 feet)

Dial and Crystal

  • Dial colour: White
  • Crystal: Domed scratch‑resistant sapphire crystal with anti‑reflective treatment on both sides

Strap

  • Strap type: Leather strap
  • Strap color: Brown
  • Strap surface: Non‑grained calf leather
  • Strap underside: Non‑grained calf leather
  • Buckle type: Pin buckle
  • Buckle material: Sedna™ Gold

Key materials

  • Material - Sedna<sup>TM</sup> Gold

    SednaTM Gold

  • Material - Sapphire Crystal

    Sapphire Crystal

SednaTM Gold

OMEGA has been using the exclusive 18K SednaTM Gold, its own fiery rose gold alloy, since 2012. Named after Sedna, an orbiting planetoid that has been described as one of the reddest in the solar system, SednaTM Gold not only bears all the standard characteristics of other 18K golds, but it also offers high resistance to the fading of colour and lustre over time. Its unique composition includes copper and palladium for colour and stability.

Sapphire Crystal

To really appreciate the finer details of a timepiece, OMEGA uses synthetic sapphire crystal with a highly scratch-resistant and anti-reflective treatment. Before the machining and finishing processes take place, the sapphire crystals are produced under the Verneuil process, also called flame fusion. It involves the melting of the raw substance using oxyhydrogen flame and the crystallisation of the melted droplets to form a cylinder. Graded 9 on the Mohs-hardness scale (graded 1-10), the resulting sapphire crystals are virtually scratch-proof and very hard, ensuring an unhindered vision at all times.

The advantages
of this watch

Inside this timepiece are the revolutionary components that guarantee the highest standards of performance. From the Co-Axial escapement for long-lasting precision, to the silicon balance spring for superior anti-magnetism, OMEGA has conquered every challenge that matters.

Movement CALIBRE OMEGA 8927

Calibre 8927

Manual-winding movement with Co-Axial escapement. Certified Master Chronometer, approved by METAS, resistant to magnetic fields reaching 15,000 gauss. Small Seconds display at 6H. Free-sprung balance with silicon balance spring, two barrels mounted in series. Special luxury finish with 18K Sedna™ gold balance bridge with Geneva waves in arabesque.

  • 72 hours Power reserve
  • Manual-winding
  • Frequency 3,5 Hz
Calibre 8927

Olympic Games Collection

Discover the universe

Find a store

or

Order a Catalogue

Get the latest edition of our official Omega catalogue "The Collection".

See more