Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities
ВДОХНОВЕНИЕ ВНЕ ВРЕМЕНИ

В часах Ladymatic компания OMEGA воскрешает имя из своего легендарного прошлого. Выпущенная в 1955 году серия наручных часов Ladymatic в прошлом веке определяла каноны женственности и элегантности.

ЗАВОРАЖИВАЮЩИЙ ДИЗАЙН

Часы Ladymatic диаметром 34 мм существуют в исполнении из 18-каратного розового или желтого золота, в полностью стальном исполнении, а также в биколорном исполнении из золота и нержавеющей стали. У золотых моделей 18 карат внутренняя часть корпуса изготовлена из титана, а у стальных версий – из нержавеющей стали. Безель часов Ladymatic может быть отполирован до блеска или покрыт паве из разноразмерных бриллиантов.

ВЫБОР НИКОЛЬ КИДМАН

ОСЛЕПИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ЦИФЕРБЛАТ

Часы вневременного дизайна дополняет браслет из такого же металла, что и часовой корпус, или сатинированный кожаный ремешок, сочетающийся по цвету с циферблатом. Элегантный циферблат часов Ladymatic украшен узором Supernova и доступен в разной цветовой гамме. В положении 3 часа находится окошко даты, а 11 часовых индексов могут быть инкрустированы бриллиантами.

ОСЛЕПИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ЦИФЕРБЛАТ

ЧАСЫ СЕРИИ LUXURY EDITION

Часы Ladymatic Luxury Edition – воплощение изысканного стиля. Модель "Mother of Pearl" в корпусе из 18-каратного золота Sedna™ выглядит женственной, чувственной и исключительно красивой. А часы Ladymatic "Luxury Dial" из 18-каратного розового или желтого золота имеют оригинальный циферблат, украшенный перламутровым маркетри и бриллиантами.

WATCHMAKING

КОАКСИАЛЬНАЯ ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ

Часы Ladymatic оснащаются коаксиальным часовым механизмом OMEGA, калибр 8520/8521, с кремниевой спиралью баланса Si14, которая отличается особой стойкостью к ударам и неблагоприятным внешним воздействиям.

watches/collection-deville/deville-ladymatic
Page Catalogue
The Collection
Watches
De Ville
Ladymatic
De Ville
Ladymatic
en
The Ladymatic for the 21st century

Ladymatic

Choose De Ville family

THE LADYMATIC FOR THE 21ST CENTURY

First launched in 1955, the Ladymatic was among the first self-winding timepieces created especially for women. Half a century later, OMEGA revived the name and revamped the line.

TIMELESS INSPIRATION

The OMEGA Ladymatic reintroduces a name from the brand's illustrious past. Originally launched in 1955 and continuing for the better part of a generation, the Ladymatic wristwatch line defined feminine grace and elegance in another era.

ENCHANTING DESIGN

The 34 mm Ladymatic case is available in 18K red or yellow gold, stainless steel or a combination of gold and steel. The inner casebody of 18K gold models is titanium; stainless steel models have a matching inner casebody. Ladymatic watches are offered with polished or snow-set diamond-paved bezels.

NICOLE KIDMAN'S CHOICE

A DIAL THAT DAZZLES

Complementing the timeless case, the watches are presented on a matching bracelet or a satin-brushed leather strap corresponding to the colour of the captivating dial. The face of each Ladymatic timepiece features a captivating Supernova pattern in black, white, brown, mother-of-pearl, purple, pink, blue or shaded grey. The dials have a date window at 3 o’clock and are available with 11 diamond-set indexes.

20 models

DISCOVER THE COLLECTION

LUXURY EDITIONS

The Ladymatic Luxury Edition watches are exquisite expressions of fashionable watchmaking. The "Pearls and Diamonds" model is distinguished by a bracelet unlike any other and a seemingly random array of snow-set diamonds. The “Mother of Pearl”, with its 18K Sedna™ gold case is feminine, sensual and uncompromisingly beautiful. And the Ladymatic "Luxury Dial" in 18K red or yellow gold features an imaginatively designed dial with mother-of-pearl marquetry and diamonds.

WATCHMAKING

CO-AXIAL TECHNOLOGY

The movement driving the Ladymatic is the OMEGA Co-Axial calibre 8520/8521. Each movement is equipped with OMEGA's exclusive Si14 silicon balance spring, an innovation highly resistant to external shocks and environmental disturbances.

ON THE WRIST

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

From live events to brand new watches, @OMEGA gives you instant updates and content from every part of our world. Make sure you never miss a moment.

Follow Us

MENU

close

The Collection

WeChat

WeChat QR code
Scan the QR code and connect with OMEGA_Official on WeChat