watches/collection-deville/deville-ladymatic
Page Catalogue
The Collection
Watches
De Ville
Ladymatic
De Ville
Ladymatic
fr
La Ladymatic du XXIe siècle

Ladymatic

Choisir une famille De Ville

LA LADYMATIC DU XXIe SIÈCLE

Lancée en 1955, la Ladymatic compta parmi les premières montres à remontage automatique spécialement conçues pour les femmes. Un demi-siècle plus tard, OMEGA fait renaître ce nom légendaire et réinterprète la ligne.

INSPIRATION INTEMPORELLE

L'OMEGA Ladymatic fait revivre un nom tiré de l'illustre héritage de la marque. Initialement lancée en 1955 et produite durant près d'une génération, la ligne de montres-bracelets Ladymatic conféra une autre dimension à l'élégance et à la grâce féminine.

UN DESIGN ENCHANTEUR

Le boîtier de 34 mm de la Ladymatic est décliné en or rouge ou jaune 18K, en acier inoxydable ou en une combinaison des deux matériaux. Le boîtier interne des modèles en or 18K est en titane, et les modèles en acier inoxydable ont un intérieur assorti. Les montres Ladymatic sont proposées avec une lunette polie ou pavée de diamants sertis neige.

LE CHOIX DE NICOLE KIDMAN

UN CADRAN ÉTINCELANT

Pour compléter le boîtier intemporel, les montres sont présentées sur un bracelet assorti ou un bracelet en cuir satiné de la couleur du captivant cadran. Les cadrans des Ladymatic sont ornés d’un motif Supernova en noir, blanc, marron, nacre, violet, rose ou gris dégradé. Les cadrans présentent un guichet de date à 3 heures et sont disponibles avec 11 index sertis de diamants.

20 modèles

DÉCOUVRIR LA COLLECTION

ÉDITION JOAILLERIE

Les montres Ladymatic Édition Joaillerie sont de sublimes expressions de la rencontre entre mode et art horloger. Le modèle « Perles et Diamants » se distingue par son bracelet, qui ne ressemble à aucun autre, et par ses diamants sertis neige dont la disposition semble à première vue aléatoire. Avec son boîtier en or Sedna™ 18K, la Ladymatic « Nacre » est féminine, sensuelle et d’une beauté saisissante. Quant à elle, la Ladymatic « Luxury Dial » en or rouge ou jaune 18K est équipée d'un cadran au design créatif rehaussé d'une marqueterie nacrée et de diamants sertis.

LA TECHNOLOGIE CO-AXIAL

Le mouvement entraînant les Ladymatic est le calibre OMEGA Co-Axial 8520/8521. Chaque mouvement est équipé du spiral OMEGA en silicium Si14 exclusif, une innovation qui renforce sa résistance aux perturbations environnementales et aux chocs extérieurs.

AU POIGNET

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR INSTAGRAM

Vivez en direct tous les événements OMEGA dans le monde et découvrez nos nouvelles montres en suivant @OMEGA. Pour ne plus rien manquer de l’actualité de la Maison !

Suivez-nous
Fermer

La Collection

WeChat

Code QR WeChat
Scannez le code QR et suivez le compte OMEGA_Official sur WeChat

watches/collection-deville/deville-ladymatic
Page Catalogue
The Collection
Watches
De Ville
Ladymatic
De Ville
Ladymatic
en
The Ladymatic for the 21st century

Ladymatic

Choose De Ville family

THE LADYMATIC FOR THE 21ST CENTURY

First launched in 1955, the Ladymatic was among the first self-winding timepieces created especially for women. Half a century later, OMEGA revived the name and revamped the line.

TIMELESS INSPIRATION

The OMEGA Ladymatic reintroduces a name from the brand's illustrious past. Originally launched in 1955 and continuing for the better part of a generation, the Ladymatic wristwatch line defined feminine grace and elegance in another era.

ENCHANTING DESIGN

The 34 mm Ladymatic case is available in 18K red or yellow gold, stainless steel or a combination of gold and steel. The inner casebody of 18K gold models is titanium; stainless steel models have a matching inner casebody. Ladymatic watches are offered with polished or snow-set diamond-paved bezels.

NICOLE KIDMAN'S CHOICE

A DIAL THAT DAZZLES

Complementing the timeless case, the watches are presented on a matching bracelet or a satin-brushed leather strap corresponding to the colour of the captivating dial. The face of each Ladymatic timepiece features a captivating Supernova pattern in black, white, brown, mother-of-pearl, purple, pink, blue or shaded grey. The dials have a date window at 3 o’clock and are available with 11 diamond-set indexes.

20 models

DISCOVER THE COLLECTION

LUXURY EDITIONS

The Ladymatic Luxury Edition watches are exquisite expressions of fashionable watchmaking. The "Pearls and Diamonds" model is distinguished by a bracelet unlike any other and a seemingly random array of snow-set diamonds. The “Mother of Pearl”, with its 18K Sedna™ gold case is feminine, sensual and uncompromisingly beautiful. And the Ladymatic "Luxury Dial" in 18K red or yellow gold features an imaginatively designed dial with mother-of-pearl marquetry and diamonds.

WATCHMAKING

CO-AXIAL TECHNOLOGY

The movement driving the Ladymatic is the OMEGA Co-Axial calibre 8520/8521. Each movement is equipped with OMEGA's exclusive Si14 silicon balance spring, an innovation highly resistant to external shocks and environmental disturbances.

ON THE WRIST

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

From live events to brand new watches, @OMEGA gives you instant updates and content from every part of our world. Make sure you never miss a moment.

Follow Us

MENU

close

The Collection

WeChat

WeChat QR code
Scan the QR code and connect with OMEGA_Official on WeChat