Skip to content Skip to filters
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Prestige Мужские модели

Prestige - Alternative view image 1

ЧАСЫ PRESTIGE СПЕЦИАЛЬНО ДЛЯ ВАС

Золото, сталь или сплав обоих металлов? Коллекция OMEGA Co-Axial предлагает большой выбор материалов, циферблатов различных оттенков и даже размеров – 39,5 мм или 36,8 мм. Одним из важных компонентов, объединяющих все часы, является калибр OMEGA 2500.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ МОДЕЛИ

1-

"Эти изысканные часы подтверждают, что лаконичный дизайн может привлечь всеобщее внимание".

DE VILLE PRESTIGE CO-AXIAL POWER RESERVE

Часы De Ville Prestige Co-Axial Power Reserve имеют, как подсказывает название, указатель запаса хода на циферблате и оснащаются механизмом OMEGA 2627 с коаксиальным спуском. Часы представлены в версиях на кожаном ремешке, с корпусом 39,5 мм из 18-каратного розового, белого, желтого золота, нержавеющей стали или в двухцветном варианте.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ МОДЕЛИ

"Ремешок NATO придаст классической модели De Ville более непринужденный облик"

НОВЫЙ ДИЗАЙН – БЕЗ КОМПРОМИССОВ

Изысканные часы Prestige остаются прежними, но существует быстрый и простой способ усовершенствовать их классический дизайн – добавить ремешок NATO. Множество вариантов дизайна позволяет выбрать сразу несколько моделей.

ВНЕВРЕМЕННАЯ ЭСТЕТИКА

Часы из коллекции OMEGA De Ville Prestige отличаются элегантным, сдержанным и вневременным дизайном. Разделенный на две зоны циферблат напоминает классические и неизменно актуальные модели OMEGA минувшей эпохи.

25 лет линии Prestige

В 2019 году исполняется 25 лет часам De Ville Prestige. В честь этой годовщины OMEGA выпускает великолепное издание классических и элегантных часов из 18-каратного золота Sedna™ с оригинальным серебряным циферблатом, отмеченным клеймом Ag925, часовой и минутной стрелкой в форме листа и специальной памятной задней крышкой.

Подробнее о часах

THE DE VILLE PRESTIGE GENTS’ COLLECTION

OMEGA’s De Ville Prestige watches have become one of the brand’s most popular watch collections. With their pure, unaffected design and classic styling, they complete any wardrobe perfectly.

A PRESTIGE PERFECT FOR YOU

Gold, steel or a blend of both? OMEGA’s Co-Axial collection offers a huge range of watch materials, dials in a variety of shades and even two sizes - 39.5 or 36.8mm. One important component they all have in common is OMEGA’s mighty Calibre 2500.

View all models

"These beautiful watches prove that a minimal aesthetic can deliver maximum impact."

THE DE VILLE PRESTIGE CO-AXIAL POWER RESERVE

As their name suggests, the De Ville Prestige Co-Axial Power Reserve watches have a power reserve indicator featured on their dials. They are fitted with the Calibre 2627, a mechanical movement equipped with OMEGA’s Co-Axial escapement. Presented on leather straps, the collection offers 39.5 mm cases in 18K red, white or yellow gold, or in stainless steel or bicolour.

View all models

"The addition of a NATO strap will give your classic De Ville a more casual look."

NEW LOOK – NO COMPROMISE

Though there’s no improving on the pure aesthetic of the Prestige, there is a quick and easy way to enhance its classic design – simply add a NATO strap. There are plenty of designs on offer and you don’t have to choose only one.

Choose a strap
01/47

TIMELESS APPEAL

Every watch in OMEGA’s De Ville Prestige collection is elegant, understated and timeless. With their two-zone dials, they recall classic OMEGA watches from an earlier era. The kind of style that never goes out of fashion.

The 25th Anniversary Prestige

In 2019, to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the De Ville Prestige, OMEGA created a beautiful edition of the classic and elegant timepiece in 18K Sedna™ gold, with an original silver dial stamped with the hallmark Ag925, leaf-shaped hour and minute hands - and a special commemorative caseback.

Watch details