OMEGA DE VILLE PRESTIGE BUTTERFLY

L'OMEGA De Ville Prestige Butterfly est une montre qui tire sa beauté des charmes enchanteurs de la nature.

CADRANS ENCHANTEURS

La De Ville Prestige Butterfly est disponible en trois cadrans tous époustouflants. Elle se décline ainsi en version argent ou champagne ornée d'un motif papillon obtenu grâce à la technique du ramolayage, un guillochage mécanique qui crée une finition satinée circulaire. D'autres modèles de cette collection sont dotés d'un cadran en nacre orné d'un papillon pavé de diamants situé entre 7 et 8 heures, tandis que le troisième design propose des motifs papillons en décalque sur un fond en nacre. Ses trois designs sont assortis de huit ou neuf index en diamants.

« ...la lunette en or blanc, rouge ou jaune 18K est sertie de plus de 50 diamants pleine taille. »

Omega De Ville Prestige "Butterfly"

LA FASCINATION DE L'OR

La De Ville Prestige Butterfly se décline en or blanc, rouge ou jaune 18K et en deux tailles : 36,8 mm et 32,7 mm. Elle est présentée sur un bracelet en cuir satiné blanc effet nacre. Les plus petits modèles sont également disponibles sur un bracelet en métal assorti.

UN DESIGN À LA BEAUTÉ INTEMPORELLE

Les montres pour femmes de la collection De Ville Prestige se démarquent par un design à la fois discret et élégant. Contemporains, teintés d’une légère touche rétro, ces classiques intemporels appréciés des femmes sont réalisés avec les matériaux les plus nobles alliés à des mouvements horlogers de pointe.

watches/collection-deville//
Page Catalogue
The Collection
Watches
De Ville
Prestige
De Ville
Prestige
PRESTIGE BUTTERFLY
en

PRESTIGE BUTTERFLY

The OMEGA De Ville Prestige “Butterfly”

Prestige

PRESTIGE BUTTERFLY

The OMEGA De Ville Prestige “Butterfly”

With its captivating dial and graceful satin-brushed leather strap, the OMEGA De Ville Prestige “Butterfly” is a timepiece of true beauty that draws on the enchantment and aesthetics of nature.

ENCHANTING DIALS

The De Ville Prestige “Butterfly” is available with three equally breath-taking dials. A selection of models is presented with a silvery or champagne dial with a unique butterfly pattern achieved using ramolayage, a mechanical guillochage technique that creates a circular brushed finish. Other timepieces in this collection feature a mother-of-pearl dial with a diamond-paved butterfly between 7 and 8 o’clock while the third design makes use of transferred butterflies with a matt outline against a mother-of-pearl background. All three dial designs are complete with eight or nine diamond indexes.

"…the 18K white, red or yellow gold bezel is set with more than 50 full-cut diamonds."

OMEGA De Ville Prestige "Butterfly"

GLAMOROUS GOLD

The De Ville Prestige “Butterfly” stands out in 18K white, red or yellow gold and comes in two sizes: 36.8 mm and 32.7 mm. The timepieces are presented on a white satin-brushed leather strap with a mother-of-pearl effect; the smaller sizes are also available with a matching metallic bracelet.

A LASTING TOUCH

The ladies’ watches in the De Ville Prestige collection are distinguished by elegant and understated design. They are timeless classics that will be cherished by the women who wear them. Contemporary styling with a slight retro touch is blended with state-of-the-industry movements and exquisite materials.

34 models

MENU

close

The Collection

WeChat

WeChat QR code
Scan the QR code and connect with OMEGA_Official on WeChat