Skip to content
constellation constellation deville deville seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ OMEGA SEAMASTER AQUA TERRA "GOLF"

Гольф стал источником вдохновения при создании многих моделей OMEGA, включая коллекцию этого года Seamaster Aqua Terra "Golf". Часы в корпусе 41 мм из нержавеющей стали представлены с ремешком NATO, который позволяет им прочно сидеть на руке даже при выполнении самых сильных ударов клюшкой.

ДВЕ МОДЕЛИ ДЛЯ ГОЛЬФА

Seamaster Aqua Terra 150M Golf Edition - SKU 220.12.41.21.01.002

Golf Edition

Сталь / Ремешок NATO

220.12.41.21.01.002

Seamaster Aqua Terra 150M Golf Edition - SKU 220.12.41.21.02.003

Golf Edition

Сталь / Ремешок NATO

220.12.41.21.02.003

ДВА ЦВЕТА, ОДНА ИГРА

Невозможно уследить за полетом мяча, ведь взгляд словно прикован к этим часам. Обе модели имеют циферблат с горизонтальным узором в стиле фирменной "тиковой концепции". В зависимости от выбора ремешка NATO они представлены в черном или серебристом цвете с отделкой "солнечные лучи". Индексы 15, 30, 45 и 60 минут, секундная стрелка и логотип Seamaster оформлены в том же цвете, который используется на ремешке.

"Обе модели имеют сертификацию Master Chronometer, поэтому вы можете быть уверены в их исключительной точности, как во время игры, так и вне ее"

ИСПЫТАНИЯ И СЕРТИФИКАЦИЯ

Обе модели, отмеченные Швейцарским федеральным институтом метрологии (METAS) за высочайший стандарт качества, оснащены механизмом OMEGA Co-Axial Master Chronometer 8900 и выдерживают воздействие магнитных полей силой до 15000 гаусс.

ВЫБЕРИТЕ СВОЙ РЕМЕШОК

Гольф – игра, в которой сила воли имеет значение. Поэтому для часов, посвященных гольфу, был выбран ремешок, отражающий армейский дух. В спортивной черно-зеленой или черно-оранжевой версии ремешки NATO будут надежно удерживать часы Aqua Terra на запястье, даже в самые напряженные моменты соревнования.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ НА ЧАСЫ В ДЕЙСТВИИ

ДЛЯ РАЗВИТИЯ ГОЛЬФА

Многие годы любовь к гольфу является жизненно важной частью, определяющей идентичность бренда OMEGA. Наш бренд неизменно ассоциируется с крупнейшими турнирами по гольфу и лучшими гольфистами мира.

Узнать больше

ПОДРОБНЕЕ О ЧАСАХ "GOLF"

constellation constellation deville deville seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 specialities specialities starmen starmen
Aqua Terra 150M

THE OMEGA SEAMASTER AQUA TERRA 2017 "GOLF" COLLECTION

The global game has served as inspiration for many of OMEGA's finest timepieces, including this year's Seamaster Aqua Terra "Golf" collection. These 41 mm stainless steel watches are presented on NATO straps, to keep the watch firmly on the wrist through the biggest swings.

THE OMEGA SEAMASTER AQUA TERRA 2017 "GOLF" COLLECTION

TWO GOLFING GREATS

GREEN FOR GARCIA

GREEN FOR GARCIA

Since wearing the winner's jacket at the 2017 Masters, Sergio Garcia can't get enough of green. The popular Spanish golfer chooses to wear the Aqua Terra "Golf" with green and black striped NATO strap.

SEE MORE
AS WORN BY RORY

AS WORN BY RORY

Rory McIlroy likes to keep his Aqua Terra in place with a sporty black and orange striped NATO strap. With four Major wins to his name, the golfing legend has well and truly earned his stripes.

SEE MORE

TWO COLOURS ONE PASSION

Prepare to take your eye off the ball as these models are very distracting. Both feature horizontal "teak" pattern dials, in sunbrushed black or silvery, depending on your choice of NATO strap. On each watch, the 15, 30, 45 and 60 on the minute track matches the colour of the strap attached, as does the seconds hand and Seamaster logo.

se_at150m_golfedition_22012412102003_vuec_1600x1200-large

"As both watches are Master Chronometers you can be sure of world-class precision, both on and off the fairway"

TESTED AND APPROVED

TESTED AND APPROVED

Certified at the industry’s highest standard by the Swiss Federal Institute of Metrology (METAS), both watches are powered by the OMEGA Co-Axial Master Chronometer 8900 movement, which can resist magnetic fields of 15,000 gauss.

CHOOSE YOUR STRIPES

CHOOSE YOUR STRIPES

A golf game is a battle of wills, so it's a good thing you can rely on a strap with a military history. In sporty green and black, or orange and black, our NATO straps will keep your Aqua Terra firmly in place, even when the going gets rough.

SEE THE WATCH IN ACTION

se_at150m_golfedition_videocover_1600x900

“SUPPORTING THE GROWTH OF GOLF”

For years, our passion for golf has been a vital part of our brand identity. We are associated with some of its best events and finest players.

Read more
“SUPPORTING THE GROWTH OF GOLF”

Discover more "Golf" Watches