SEAMASTER AQUA TERRA 150M « RYDER CUP » ÉDITION LIMITÉE

Chronométreur Officiel de la Ryder Cup 2016 et partenaire de la PGA of America, OMEGA a imaginé deux éditions spéciales pour commémorer son implication dans l'un des plus grands événements sportifs au monde.

LA PLUS GRANDE RIVALITÉ DU GOLF

OMEGA est fière d’être le Chronométreur Officiel de la Ryder Cup lorsque le tournoi se dispute sur le sol américain. Rendez-vous incontournable, la Ryder Cup oppose une sélection des meilleurs golfeurs américains face à la crème du golf européen, et ce juste pour la gloire.

« ... Le partenariat entre OMEGA et la PGA of America a débuté en 2011 ... »

LE CHOIX DE L'ÉQUIPE AMÉRICAINE

LES MONTRES

Avec un design à la fois sportif, élégant et un brin classique, ces deux nouvelles Seamaster Aqua Terra « Ryder Cup » Édition Limitée séduiront à coup sûr les fans de golf, mais pas seulement. Elles sont disponibles en deux tailles et sont toutes deux dotées d’un boîtier et d’un bracelet en acier inoxydable.

Omega Master Co-Axial 41,5 mm - SKU 231.10.42.21.02.005

41,5 MM

Les index et les aiguilles des heures et des minutes sont bleus, tandis que la trotteuse et le logo Ω sont en or jaune 18K. Cette montre est animée par le calibre OMEGA Master Co-Axial 8500, capable de résister à des champs magnétiques de 15 000 gauss.

Omega Master Co-Axial 34 mm - SKU 231.10.34.20.55.003

34 MM

Son cadran est orné de douze index en diamant, et les aiguilles des heures et des minutes bleues facettées sont accompagnées d’une trotteuse en or jaune 18K. Elle est animée par le calibre OMEGA Master Co-Axial 8520, capable de résister à des champs magnétiques de 15 000 gauss.

LES YEUX RIVÉS SUR LE CADRAN

Observez de plus près : le modèle pour femmes de 34 mm est doté d’un cadran en nacre blanche orné du logo de la Ryder Cup, dont le motif répété est gravé au laser. Le modèle de 41,5 mm pour hommes offre quant à lui un cadran argenté avec un motif de balle de golf.

« ... Le fond du boîtier du modèle le plus large est orné du logo de la Ryder Cup ... »

LE FOND DU BOÎTIER

Le numéro de série limitée et les mentions RYDER CUP et LIMITED EDITION sont gravés sur les deux modèles. Le fond du boîtier du modèle 41,5 mm pour hommes est également orné du logo Ryder Cup en couleurs.

watches/collection-seamaster//
Page Catalogue
The Collection
Watches
Seamaster
Aqua Terra 150M
Seamaster
Aqua Terra 150M
"Ryder Cup" Limited Edition
en

Aqua Terra 150M

The Seamaster Aqua Terra 150M "Ryder Cup" Limited Edition

Aqua Terra 150M

"Ryder Cup" Limited Edition

The Seamaster Aqua Terra 150M "Ryder Cup" Limited Edition

As Official Timekeeper of the 2016 Ryder Cup and proud patron of The PGA of America, OMEGA has created two very special timepieces to celebrate its involvement in one of the sport's most famous events.

GOLF'S GREAT RIVALRY

OMEGA will proudly serve as Official Timekeeper of the Ryder Cup when it is contested in the USA. This thrilling event, which pits a team of the best American golfers against their counterparts from Europe, is played for glory, not prize money.

"… OMEGA's partnership with the PGA of America began in 2011 …"

TEAM USA'S CHOICE

THE TIMEPIECES

Designed with golf fans in mind, but classic enough to be worn by anyone, OMEGA's new Seamaster Aqua Terra "Ryder Cup" Limited Edition watches look both sporty and elegant. Available in two sizes, both feature a stainless steel case and bracelet.

41.5mm

The indexes, hour and minute hands are in blue. The central seconds hand and Ω logo are in 18K yellow gold. Driving the watch is the OMEGA Master Co-Axial Calibre 8500 with magnetic resistance of 15,000 gauss.

See more

34mm

On the surface: 12 diamond indexes, facetted blue hour and minute hands and an 18K yellow gold central seconds hand. Inside: the OMEGA Master Co-Axial Calibre 8520 with magnetic resistance of 15,000 gauss.

See more

KEEP YOUR EYE ON THE DIAL

Look closely. The 34mm Ladies' model features a white mother-of-pearl dial that has been laser engraved with a recurring Ryder Cup logo pattern, while the 41.5mm model for men features a silvery dial with a unique golf ball pattern.

Additional strap

Within the presentation box, you’ll also find a blue coated nylon strap with white stitching and a stainless steel foldover clasp, as well as a tool that allows you to change them over whenever you like.

"… The caseback of the larger model sports a Ryder Cup logo…"

THE CASEBACK

Both models are engraved with the words RYDER CUP and LIMITED EDITION, as well as the exclusive Limited Edition number. The caseback on the men's 41.5mm model also features a Ryder Cup logo in full colour.

SUPPORTING THE GROWTH OF GOLF AROUND THE WORLD

Read more
SUPPORTING THE GROWTH OF GOLF AROUND THE WORLD

MENU

close

The Collection

WeChat

WeChat QR code
Scan the QR code and connect with OMEGA_Official on WeChat