Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

UNE PLANET OCEAN PATRIOTIQUE

Le boîtier en céramique noire du garde-temps est complété par une lunette en céramique arborant une échelle de plongée en LiquidMetal™ OMEGA sur laquelle sont mises en exergue les 15 minutes précédant la course : les 10 premières sont revêtues de caoutchouc bleu et rouge, couleurs du drapeau néo-zélandais, et les 5 suivantes de la mention « START » en LiquidMetal™.

« … Un bracelet NATO noir avec doublure en caoutchouc rouge pour un look qui saura résister aux embruns… »

Le logo EMIRATES TEAM NEW ZEALAND rouge domine le fond du boîtier, cerclé de la mention « CHALLENGER 35TH AMERICA’S CUP ».

Le garde-temps est lisible d’un rapide coup d’œil grâce à ses index en or blanc 18K qui se détachent sur le cadran en céramique noire satinée verticale et à son anneau GMT avec affichage jour/nuit.

LE PARTENARIAT

La Maison OMEGA est fière de son partenariat avec l’équipage Emirates Team New Zealand, qui a débuté en 1995 avec la conquête de la Coupe de l'America par Sir Peter Blake. Un partenariat toujours d’actualité : en 2017, OMEGA apporte à nouveau son soutien à l’équipage néo-zélandais à l’occasion de la 35e Coupe de l’America.

DOUBLÉ GAGNANT

La Seamaster ETNZ « Deep Black » est l'une des deux montres conçues pour soutenir l’équipage néo-zélandais. Deux garde-temps au style complètement différent qui s’inscrivent dans un même esprit de compétition. Sur l’eau, les membres de l’équipage porteront la Speedmaster X-33 Regatta.

VOILE

OMEGA est le Chronométreur officiel de nombreuses compétitions de voile parmi les plus prestigieuses au monde. Nous avons initié en 1995 un partenariat avec le regretté Sir Peter Blake et nous continuons de soutenir l'équipe Emirates Team New Zealand.

Lire plus

watches/collection-seamaster//
Page Catalogue
The Collection
Watches
Seamaster
Planet Ocean 600M
Seamaster
Planet Ocean 600M
ETNZ DEEP BLACK
en
The Seamaster Planet Ocean ETNZ "Deep Black"

Planet Ocean 600M

ETNZ DEEP BLACK

SEAMASTER PLANET OCEAN ETNZ "DEEP BLACK"

OMEGA's ETNZ "Deep Black" is a fitting tribute to the crew of Emirates Team New Zealand and their bid to win the 35th America's Cup in Bermuda. Master Chronometer certified, this exceptional timepiece has survived wave after wave of rigorous tests.

A PATRIOTIC PLANET OCEAN

Cased in black ceramic, the timepiece features a ceramic bezel with an OMEGA LiquidMetal® diving scale that highlights the pre-race 15 minute countdown; in blue and red rubber (the colours of the New Zealand flag) for the first 10 minutes and START in LiquidMetal® for the final 5.

"…A black fabric NATO strap with red rubber lining completes the sea-worthy look…"

THE RED SIDE OF "DEEP BLACK"

THE RED SIDE OF "DEEP BLACK"

An EMIRATES TEAM NEW ZEALAND logo in red dominates the reverse side, which is ringed with the words CHALLENGER 35TH AMERICA'S CUP.

EASY TO READ

EASY TO READ

A quick glance is all it takes to get your bearings, thanks to the 18K white gold indexes set against the vertically-brushed black ceramic dial and the GMT ring with day/night display.

THE PARTNERSHIP

OMEGA is proud of its partnership with Emirates Team New Zealand that started with Sir Peter Blake's America's Cup campaign in 1995 and continues to this day. OMEGA is supporting the Kiwi challenge for the 35th America’s Cup in 2017.

TWO FOR THE CREW

The Seamaster ETNZ "Deep Black" is one of two watches made in support of the Kiwi crew, which differ completely in style but share the same race-ready spirit. The watch the team will be wearing on the water is the Speedmaster X-33 Regatta.

SAILING

OMEGA has served as timekeeper at many of the world's top competitive sailing events. A partnership with the late Sir Peter Blake started in 1995 and we continue to honour his legacy with our support for Emirates Team New Zealand.

Read more
SAILING

MENU

close

The Collection

More

WeChat

WeChat QR code
Scan the QR code and connect with OMEGA_Official on WeChat

Line

Line QR code
Scan the QR code and connect with OMEGA_Official on Line