watches/collection-speedmaster/
Page Catalogue
The Collection
Watches
Speedmaster
Mark II
Speedmaster
Mark II
fr
L'OMEGA Speedmaster Mark II

Mark II

Choisir une famille Speedmaster

OMEGA
Speedmaster Mark II

En 1969, l'année où l'homme marche pour la première fois sur la lune, OMEGA présente la Speedmaster Mark II, un modèle au look inédit, doté d'un boîtier aérodynamique. OMEGA propose aujourd'hui une version revisitée de ce chronographe.

DÉCOUVRIR CETTE MONTRE

OMEGA Speedmaster Mark II

INNOVATION ÉVOLUTIVE

1969

MARK II 1969

Le modèle Speedmaster Mark II de 1969 était équipé d'un calibre 861 à remontage manuel, alors que son descendant abrite un calibre Co-Axial 3330, mouvement à remontage automatique assorti d'un spiral en silicium Si14 et d'un mécanisme à roue à colonnes.

2014

MARK II 2014

Décoré d'une pointe de couleur, le chronographe Speedmaster Mark II 2014 possède une aiguille centrale des secondes du chronographe et une minuterie orange fluorescent. Un détail chromatique qui distingue ce modèle de son prédécesseur.

ÉCHELLE TACHYMÉTRIQUE ILLUMINÉE

L'échelle tachymétrique transparente placée sur le verre saphir est rétro-éclairée au moyen d'une lunette en aluminium revêtue de Super-LumiNova. Les aiguilles des heures et des minutes, vernies en noir et blanc, sont également revêtues de Super-LumiNova, à l'instar de l'aiguille centrale du chronographe.

BRACELET EXTENSIBLE

Le boîtier est monté sur un bracelet en acier inoxydable satiné et se ferme par une boucle déployante extensible brevetée OMEGA, dotée d'un fermoir à crémaillère. Celui-ci peut se régler dans cinq positions différentes, permettant un allongement maximal de 9,6 mm.

FIDÈLE À L'ESPRIT SPEEDMASTER

La Speedmaster Mark II est disponible en version acier inoxydable intégral pour un look dépouillé, ou en version acier avec pourtour des compteurs, couronne et poussoirs en or Sedna™ 18K, ainsi qu'un rehaut mettant en valeur l'échelle tachymétrique. Ce modèle est monté sur un bracelet bicolore en or Sedna™ 18K et acier inoxydable. Le modèle 100 % acier est doté d'un bracelet assorti.

« Ces nouvelles montres Mark II propulsent un modèle OMEGA classique de 1969 dans le 21e siècle. »

LA COLLECTION

Avec son boîtier aérodynamique, l'OMEGA Speedmaster Mark II a été considérée pendant plus de quarante ans comme une interprétation unique du chronographe légendaire de la marque par les collectionneurs. Les nouvelles montres Mark II, en acier inoxydable intégral ou sublimées par l'éclat incomparable de l'or Sedna™, propulsent ce modèle OMEGA classique de 1969 dans le 21e siècle.

DÉCOUVRIR LA COLLECTION
Fermer

La Collection

WeChat

Code QR WeChat
Scannez le code QR et suivez le compte OMEGA_Official sur WeChat

watches/collection-speedmaster/
Page Catalogue
The Collection
Watches
Speedmaster
Mark II
Speedmaster
Mark II
en
The OMEGA Speedmaster Mark II

Mark II

Choose Speedmaster family

The OMEGA Speedmaster Mark II

In 1969, the same year we broke our terrestrial bonds and set foot on another world, OMEGA introduced the new-look Speedmaster Mark II, a timepiece with a streamlined case. OMEGA proudly introduces the classic chronograph in an updated form.

DISCOVER THIS TIMEPIECE

OMEGA Speedmaster Mark II

EVOLVING INNOVATION

1969

1969 MARK II

The 1969 Speedmaster Mark II was equipped with the hand-wound calibre 861 while today’s model is powered by the Co-Axial calibre 3330, a self-winding movement complete with an Si14 silicon balance spring and a column-wheel chronograph mechanism.

2014

2014 MARK II

Decorated with a dash of colour, the 2014 Speedmaster Mark II features a fluorescent orange central chronograph seconds hand and a matching minute track – a design feature that distinguishes the current model from its predecessor.

ILLUMINATED TACHYMETER

The transparent tachymeter scale on the sapphire crystal is illuminated from beneath by an aluminium ring filled with Super-LumiNova. The varnished white and black hour and minute hands are coated with Super-LumiNova as is the central chronograph hand.

EXTENDABLE BRACELET

EXTENDABLE BRACELET

The case is fitted with a brushed stainless steel bracelet, complete with OMEGA’s patented extendable foldover rack-and-pusher clasp. It can be adjusted to five different positions adding up to 9.60 mm in length.

TRUE TO CHARACTER

The Speedmaster Mark II is available in understated stainless steel or in stainless steel with 18K Sedna™ gold crown and pushers, subdial rings and an inner ring that highlights the tachymetric scale. This model features a bi-colour bracelet of 18K Sedna™ gold and stainless steel while the solid stainless steel watch has a matching bracelet.

"These new Mark II watches brilliantly bring a classic 1969 OMEGA into the 21st century."

THE COLLECTION

For more than forty years, the OMEGA Speedmaster Mark II with its streamlined case was valued by collectors as a unique interpretation of the brand’s legendary chronograph. These new Mark II watches, either in pure stainless steel or accented with the distinctive and long-lasting lustre of Sedna™ gold, brilliantly bring a classic 1969 OMEGA into the 21st century.

DISCOVER THE COLLECTION

MENU

close

The Collection

WeChat

WeChat QR code
Scan the QR code and connect with OMEGA_Official on WeChat