constellation constellation deville deville seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 specialities specialities starmen starmen
Moonwatch

SPEEDMASTER APOLLO 11 45TH ANNIVERSARY LIMITED EDITION

21 июля 1969 года два астронавта НАСА стали первыми людьми, ступившими на поверхность другого небесного тела. Это событие считается одним из самых блестящих достижений человечества. Первым "лунным часам", которые были надеты в тот день поверх скафандра Базза Олдрина, OMEGA посвящает специальный хронограф.

SPEEDMASTER APOLLO 11 45TH ANNIVERSARY LIMITED EDITION

В ЧЕСТЬ ИСТОРИЧЕСКОГО СОБЫТИЯ

Наручные часы OMEGA Speedmaster Professional Apollo 11 45th Anniversary Limited Edition посвящены первой высадке человека на Луну и демонстрируют тесную связь со знаковым хронографом, который был причастен к этому полету. Напоминая о цветах спутника Земли, а также командного модуля и лунной кабины корабля "Аполлон-11", часы этой ограниченной серии имеют полностью сатинированный корпус диаметром 42 мм с золотыми акцентами на циферблате. Корпус часов изготовлен из легкого титана Grade 2, что символично, учитывая обнаруженные на Луне залежи титановой руды.

В ЧЕСТЬ ИСТОРИЧЕСКОГО СОБЫТИЯ

ЛАЗЕРНАЯ ГРАВИРОВКА НА ЦИФЕРБЛАТЕ

Элементы дизайна нанесены на циферблат с черным PVD-покрытием, 30-минутным счетчиком, 12-часовым счетчиком и малой секундной стрелкой специальным лазером, удалившим материал вокруг названия модели, цифр вспомогательных циферблатов и часовых меток. Индексы, часовая, минутная и секундная стрелки, а также стрелки вспомогательных циферблатов выполнены из 18-каратного розового золота, а центральная стрелка хронографа имеет розовое золотое покрытие.

"... нанесены специальным лазером, удалившим материал вокруг названия модели, цифр вспомогательных циферблатов и часовых меток..."

sp_moonwatch_apollo11_45thanniversary_videopreviewl_1600x900

РЕМЕШОК ИЗ ПРОШЛОГО

Другой интересной особенностью модели Speedmaster Professional Apollo 11 45th Anniversary Limited Edition является коричневый нейлоновый ремешок NATO, напоминающий прочные ремешки, которыми со времен Второй мировой войны комплектовались армейские часы.

РЕМЕШОК ИЗ ПРОШЛОГО

"...Напоминая о цветах спутника Земли, а также командного модуля и лунной кабины корабля "Аполлон-11"..."

1969: НЕ ТОЛЬКО ГОД

Эти часы выпускаются ограниченной серией из 1969 экземпляров в напоминание о дате первой высадки человека на Луну. Внутри часов Speedmaster Professional Apollo 11 45th Anniversary Limited Edition работает часовой механизм OMEGA с хронографом и ручным заводом, калибр 1861. Часы предлагаются в специальном подарочном футляре, на них предоставляется двухлетняя гарантия. Водонепроницаемость часов составляет 5 бар (50 метров / 167 футов).

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ КОЛЛЕКЦИЮ

watches/collection-speedmaster//
Page Catalogue
The Collection
Watches
Speedmaster
Moonwatch
Speedmaster
Moonwatch
APOLLO 11 45TH ANNIVERSARY
en

APOLLO 11 45TH ANNIVERSARY

The Speedmaster Apollo 11 45th anniversary Limited Edition

Moonwatch

APOLLO 11 45TH ANNIVERSARY

The Speedmaster Apollo 11 45th Anniversary Limited Edition

On 21 July 1969, two NASA astronauts became the first human beings ever to set foot on another world, one of humankind’s crowning achievements. A special chronograph celebrates the original Moonwatch, which was strapped to Buzz Aldrin’s spacesuit.

HONOURING A HISTORIC OCCASION

The OMEGA Speedmaster Professional Apollo 11 45th wristwatch commemorates the first lunar landing and celebrates its link to the iconic chronograph that was part of the adventure. Recalling the colours of the moon and the Apollo 11 lunar and command modules, this Limited Edition timepiece features a 42 mm completely brushed case with a touch of gold. The case is crafted from lightweight grade 2 titanium - a choice that was inspired by the troves of titanium ore that cover the Moon.

LASER-ENGRAVED DIAL

The black PVD dial, with its 30-minute and 12-hour recorders and small seconds sub-dial, has been produced using a special laser which creates the design elements on the watch’s face by removing the material surrounding the name, sub-dial numerals and hour markers. The indexes and hour, minute, seconds and sub-dial hands are crafted from 18K red gold and the central chronograph hand is red gold-plated.

"...produced using a special laser which creates the design elements on the watch’s face..."

A STRAP FROM THE PAST

Another striking feature of the Speedmaster Professional Apollo 11 45th Anniversary Limited Edition watch is its brown coated nylon fabric “NATO” strap which is inspired by the robust straps that have equipped the timepieces issued to military personnel since the Second World War.

...Recalling the colours of the moon and the Apollo 11 lunar and command module…

1969: NOT JUST A YEAR

This timepiece has been produced in an edition limited to 1,969 pieces; a number that reflects the significant year that the first humans walked on the Moon. The Speedmaster Professional Apollo 11 45th Anniversary Limited Edition wristwatch is fitted with calibre 1861, a manual-winding chronograph movement. It is offered with a two-year warranty and a special presentation box. This remarkable timepiece is water resistant to 5 bar (50 metres / 167 feet).

Discover more

MENU

close

The Collection

WeChat

WeChat QR code
Scan the QR code and connect with OMEGA_Official on WeChat