watches/collection-speedmaster//
Page Catalogue
The Collection
Watches
Speedmaster
Speedmaster 38 mm
Speedmaster
Speedmaster 38 mm
"Orbis"
fr
La Speedmaster 38 mm « Orbis »

Speedmaster 38 mm

« Orbis »

La Speedmaster 38 mm « Orbis »

Depuis 2011, OMEGA soutient Orbis International et son hôpital volant. L’association prodigue des soins ophtalmologiques de grande qualité dans les régions les plus reculées du globe. Cette Speedmaster 38 mm a été spécialement imaginée pour renforcer ce partenariat et poursuivre la lutte contre l’aveuglement.

L'ourson OMEGA

Dans le cadre de son partenariat avec Orbis, OMEGA s’engage à offrir un adorable ourson en peluche à tous les jeunes patients de l’association. Un geste réconfortant qui se reflète dans la Speedmaster 38 mm « Orbis ».

« Orbis a déjà réalisé des millions d’opérations dans plus de 90 pays. »

Un coup de cœur

Cette montre en acier inoxydable est dotée d’une échelle tachymétrique sur un anneau en aluminium bleu. Les trois compteurs ovales et bleu clair placés à l’horizontale contrastent avec le guichet de date ovale placé à la verticale, à 6 heures. La Maison OMEGA s’engage à reverser une partie des recettes de la montre en faveur de l’association d’Orbis International.

« Les compteurs ovales caractérisent le design typique de la collection Speedmaster 38 mm. »

Le cadran bleu

Le cadran bleu

Le cadran bleu soleillé est décoré d'index rhodiés et d’aiguilles rhodiées ou recouvertes d'un vernis bleu Orbis. L’aiguille centrale des secondes en bleu est prolongée par un contrepoids unique en forme d’ourson.

Le fond à motif ourson

Le fond à motif ourson

Le calibre OMEGA Co-Axial 3330 qui anime la montre est dissimulé derrière le fond du boîtier décoré d’un motif ourson Orbis.

Le soutien de nos amis

Le soutien de nos amis

Que ce soit par la promotion de l'ourson OMEGA ou la création de documentaires, les ambassadeurs d’OMEGA sont nombreux à soutenir Orbis et renforcer notre engagement. Pour découvrir les photos, vidéos et actions témoignant de nos contributions, cliquez sur le lien suivant.

Voir ce que nous faisons
Background

Aidez-nous à faire la différence

Nous avons eu un véritable coup de cœur pour le travail d'Orbis International. Nous vous encourageons à découvrir leur travail et à leur apporter votre soutien en faisant un don.

Faites un don dès maintenant
//www.omegawatches.com/fr/menu.html
//www.omegawatches.com/fr/footer2.html/

THE SPEEDMASTER 38 MM "ORBIS"

Since 2011, OMEGA has supported Orbis In ternational and its Flying Eye Hospital in bringing high-level eye care to some of the world's most remote regions. This specially created Speedmaster 38 mm watch supports that partnership and the continuing fight against preventable blindness.

THE OMEGA TEDDY BEAR

One way that OMEGA supports Orbis is by providing a cuddly teddy bear for every young patient who undergoes a life-changing treatment. That comforting touch was the inspiration for some of the most distinctive features of the Speedmaster 38 mm "Orbis" watch.

"Orbis has already performed millions of operations in more than 90 countries."

LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT

The stainless steel watch features a tachymeter scale on a blue aluminium ring. For a captivating difference, the design includes horizontal, light-blue oval subdials and a vertical oval date window at 6 o'clock. OMEGA will donate a portion of all sales of each watch to the work of Orbis International.

"The oval subdials follow the unique design of the Speedmaster 38 mm collection."

The blue dial of the Speedmaster 38mm "Orbis". The hands are rhodium-plated just like the sun-brushed dial. The blue central second hand features an Orbis teddy bear as counter-weight.

THE BLUE DIAL

The sun-brushed blue dial includes rhodium-plated indexes and hands that are also rhodium-plated or varnished Orbis blue. The blue central seconds hand features a special Orbis teddy bear counter-weight.

Back view of the Speedmaster 38mm "Orbis" with its iconic engraved teddy bear.

THE TEDDY BEAR CASEBACK

The watch is driven by the OMEGA Co-Axial Calibre 3330, which sits behind a caseback that is stamped with an Orbis teddy bear design.

SUPPORT FROM OUR FRIENDS

Many OMEGA ambassadors have joined us in our support of Orbis. Whether it's promoting the OMEGA teddy bear or creating full-length documentaries, we’ve had a lot of help in our work. To discover more about our life-changing contributions, follow the link to find pictures, movies and facts.

See what we do
SUPPORT FROM OUR FRIENDS

HELP US MAKE A DIFFERENCE

The work of Orbis International really is love at first sight. Discover more of their work and lend your support by making a donation below.

DONATE NOW