Сертификация Master Chronometer

MASTER CHRONOMETER

РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ ТЕСТИРОВАНИЯ MASTER CHRONOMETER

После приобретения часов Master Chronometer OMEGA Вы можете увидеть результаты его тестирования по всем восьми критериям. Эти результаты убедительно демонстрируют впечатляющие преимущества Ваших часов Master Chronometer

УВИДЕТЬ РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ ТЕСТИРОВАНИЯ

ПРИЛОЖЕНИЕ IPHONE

Отсканируйте карту с помощью iPhone, чтобы посмотреть результаты испытания ваших часов с сертификацией Master Chronometer. Этот быстрый и простой способ позволяет мгновенно просмотреть всю информацию, свидетельствующую о высочайших стандартах точности и надежности.

СКАЧАТЬ ПРИЛОЖЕНИЕ

СТРОЖАЙШИЙ КОНТРОЛЬ

Компания OMEGA построила свою репутацию на создании революционных часовых механизмов. Часы Master Chronometer, выдержавшие испытания по регламенту, утвержденному Швейцарским федеральным институтом метрологии, снова подтвердили высокое качество наших сертифицированных COSC хронометров.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

GLOBEMASTER

Часы Globemaster, первые в мире получившие сертификат Master Chronometer, задали новый стандарт качества в часовом деле. Узнайте больше о часах с самым передовым механизмом OMEGA и необычайно красивым дизайном, навеянным ранними знаковыми моделями.

ЧИТАТЬ ДАЛЬШЕ

Master chronometer certification

MASTER CHRONOMETER

YOUR MASTER CHRONOMETER’S TEST RESULTS

When you receive your OMEGA Master Chronometer watch, you will be able to see the specific results of all eight tests – a convincing demonstration of how truly impressive your Master Chronometer watch is.

ACCESS MY TEST RESULTS

IPHONE APPLICATION

Scan your card using your iPhone to view the test results of your Master Chronometer watch. This quick and easy system provides an instant overview of all criteria including precision and performance.

Download the app

TESTED LIKE NEVER BEFORE

OMEGA has built its reputation on revolutionary watch movements. And the Master Chronometer watches, which earn that designation by passing tests approved by the Swiss Federal Office of Metrology, put our COSC-certified chronometer calibres in the spotlight once again.

Learn more

THE GLOBEMASTER

As the world's first Master Chronometer, the Globemaster has set incredible new standards of watchmaking. Discover OMEGA’s most advanced movement yet, and the beautiful design inspired by our prestigious past.

See more