Certification Master Chronometer

MASTER CHRONOMETER

LES RÉSULTATS DES TESTS DE VOTRE MASTER CHRONOMETER

Lorsque vous recevrez votre montre OMEGA Master Chronometer, vous pourrez consulter les résultats qu'elle a obtenus aux huit tests : vous comprendrez ainsi à quel point votre montre Master Chronometer est impressionnante.

ACCÉDER AUX RÉSULTATS DE MES TESTS

APPLICATION POUR IPHONE

Scannez votre carte à l'aide de votre iPhone pour visualiser les résultats obtenus lors des tests par votre montre Master Chronometer. Ce système simple et rapide vous offre une vue d'ensemble de ses caractéristiques, y compris sa précision et ses performances horlogères.

TÉLÉCHARGER L'APPLICATION

DES TESTS PLUS RIGOUREUX QUE JAMAIS

OMEGA a bâti sa réputation sur ses mouvements horlogers révolutionnaires. Les montres Master Chronometer, ainsi dénommées parce qu'elles ont passé avec succès des tests approuvés par l'Institut fédéral suisse de métrologie, remettent en pleine lumière nos calibres certifiés chronomètres par le COSC.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

GLOBEMASTER

La Globemaster, premier Master Chronometer au monde, a défini de nouveaux standards de qualité horlogère d'une incroyable exigence. Découvrez le mouvement le plus avancé d'OMEGA et le superbe design inspiré de notre prestigieux passé.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Master chronometer certification

MASTER CHRONOMETER

YOUR MASTER CHRONOMETER’S TEST RESULTS

When you receive your OMEGA Master Chronometer watch, you will be able to see the specific results of all eight tests – a convincing demonstration of how truly impressive your Master Chronometer watch is.

ACCESS MY TEST RESULTS

IPHONE APPLICATION

Scan your card using your iPhone to view the test results of your Master Chronometer watch. This quick and easy system provides an instant overview of all criteria including precision and performance.

Download the app

TESTED LIKE NEVER BEFORE

OMEGA has built its reputation on revolutionary watch movements. And the Master Chronometer watches, which earn that designation by passing tests approved by the Swiss Federal Office of Metrology, put our COSC-certified chronometer calibres in the spotlight once again.

Learn more

THE GLOBEMASTER

As the world's first Master Chronometer, the Globemaster has set incredible new standards of watchmaking. Discover OMEGA’s most advanced movement yet, and the beautiful design inspired by our prestigious past.

See more