Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Prestige Co‑Axial Chronometer 39,5 MM Édition Orbis

acier sur bracelet en cuir

424.13.40.20.03.003

3 300,00 €

Livraison offerte

Description

Cette montre De Ville Prestige édition « Orbis » se caractérise par des éléments distinctifs qui rendent hommage aux soins ophtalmologiques apportés par Orbis International et son hôpital volant.

OMEGA soutient ce combat vital en offrant un ours en peluche à chacun de leurs jeunes patients. Un geste qui a servi de source d'inspiration pour ce garde-temps.

La montre se présente avec un boîtier en acier inoxydable de 39,5 mm et un cadran laqué et soleillé bleu discrètement orné d'un motif ourson OMEGA. Le fond du boîtier arbore également un logo ourson spécialement dessiné pour la collection.

Le cadran est pourvu de chiffres romains bombés et polis et d'une aiguille centrale des secondes de couleur bleue. La date s'affiche dans une fenêtre à 3 heures, et la montre est montée sur un bracelet en cuir bleu. Elle est animée par le calibre Co-Axial 2500 d'OMEGA.

Une partie des bénéfices de chaque vente sera reversée à Orbis.

Caractéristiques

  • Chronomètre

  • Date

  • Montre automatique

Données techniques

  • Entre‑corne : 20 mm
  • Bracelet : bracelet en cuir
  • Boîtier : acier
  • Diamètre du boîtier : 39,5 mm
  • Couleur du cadran : bleu
  • Verre : verre saphir bombé résistant aux rayures, traité antireflet à l’intérieur
  • Étanchéité : 3 bars (30 mètres / 100 pieds)

Les matériaux clés

  • Matériau - Acier inoxydable

    Acier inoxydable

  • Matériau - Verre saphir

    Verre saphir

Acier inoxydable

L’acier inoxydable est certainement le matériau horloger le plus conventionnel pour la construction des parties extérieures, garantissant beauté, résistance et accessibilité. OMEGA utilise de l’acier inoxydable 316L. Connu pour être résistant à la corrosion et hautement brillant lorsqu’il est poli, ce matériau est un choix idéal aussi bien pour les montres du quotidien que pour celles conçues pour les situations de stress, telles que la plongée ou l’aventure.

Verre saphir

Pour véritablement apprécier la finesse des détails d’une montre, OMEGA utilise du verre saphir synthétique doté d’un traitement antireflet ultra-résistant aux rayures. Avant les processus de finition et d’usinage, le verre saphir est produit par le procédé Verneuil, aussi appelé fusion à la flamme. Il implique de faire fondre la substance brute à l'aide d'une flamme oxhydrique et de cristalliser les gouttes fondues pour former un cylindre. Situé à 9 sur l’échelle de dureté Mohs (allant de 1 à 10), le verre saphir qui en résulte est résistant aux rayures et très solide, garantissant une parfaite limpidité en permanence.

Un nouveau look pour votre montre

Votre montre et son bracelet doivent être parfaitement assortis… mais vous pouvez essayer plusieurs combinaisons. Et si vous laissiez libre court à votre imagination ? Vous pourriez peut-être découvrir une montre au style aussi unique que vous !

/

Mouvement CALIBRE OMEGA 2500

Calibre 2500

Chronomètre à remontage automatique, mouvement à échappement Co-Axial, finition plaquée rhodium.

  • 48 heures Réserve de marche
  • Remontage automatique
Calibre 2500

Versions Prestige Co‑Axial Chronometer 39,5 MM

Trouver une boutique

ou

Commander un catalogue

Obtenir la dernière édition du catalogue officiel Omega « La Collection ».

En savoir plus

Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Prestige Co‑Axial Chronometer 39,5 mm Orbis Edition

Steel on leather strap

424.13.40.20.03.003

Description

This De Ville Prestige "Orbis" is characterised by a number of distinctive elements, making it a fine celebration of the critical eye care provided by Orbis International and its Flying Eye Hospital.

One way that OMEGA supports their vital work, is to provide a cuddly teddy bear for every young patient. That touch has been used as the inspiration for this timepiece.

The watch has a 39.5 mm stainless steel case and a sun-brushed and lacquered blue dial that features a subtle OMEGA teddy bear pattern. The teddy bear logo on the vertically brushed caseback has also been specially designed just for this collection.

The dial features polished-domed Roman numerals as well as a blue central seconds hand. There is a date window at 3 o'clock and the watch comes presented on a blue leather strap. Inside, it is equipped with OMEGA's Co-Axial Calibre 2500.

Part of each sale will go towards funding the work of Orbis.

5-Year Warranty

All OMEGA watches are delivered with a 5-year warranty that covers the repair of any material or manufacturing defects. Please refer to the operating instructions for specific information about the warranty conditions and restrictions.

Features

  • Chronometer

  • Date

Technical Data

  • Between lugs: 20 mm
  • Bracelet: leather strap
  • Case: Steel
  • Case diameter: 39.5 mm
  • Dial colour: Blue
  • Crystal: Domed, scratch‑resistant sapphire crystal with anti‑reflective treatment inside
  • Water resistance: 3 bar (30 metres / 100 feet)

Key materials

  • Material - Stainless Steel

    Stainless Steel

  • Material - Sapphire Crystal

    Sapphire Crystal

Stainless Steel

Stainless steel is certainly the most conventional of watchmaking materials for outer craftsmanship, and offers beauty, strength and affordability. OMEGA uses 316L stainless steel. Known for its corrosion-resistance and high lustre after polishing, this material is often the ideal choice for watches in both daily-use and high-stress situations such as diving and adventure.

Sapphire Crystal

To really appreciate the finer details of a timepiece, OMEGA uses synthetic sapphire crystal with a highly scratch-resistant and anti-reflective treatment. Before the machining and finishing processes take place, the sapphire crystals are produced under the Verneuil process, also called flame fusion. It involves the melting of the raw substance using oxyhydrogen flame and the crystallisation of the melted droplets to form a cylinder. Graded 9 on the Mohs-hardness scale (graded 1-10), the resulting sapphire crystals are virtually scratch-proof and very hard, ensuring an unhindered vision at all times.

A new look for your watch

Your watch and strap should go together perfectly, but that doesn't mean you can't experiment with different combinations. Why not mix things up and see what happens? You may discover a look that's as individual as you are.

/

Movement CALIBRE OMEGA 2500

Calibre 2500

Self-winding chronometer, Co-Axial escapement movement with rhodium-plated finish.

  • 48 hours Power reserve
  • Self winding
Calibre 2500

Variations Prestige Co‑Axial Chronometer 39,5 mm

Find a store

or

Order a Catalogue

Get the latest edition of our official Omega catalogue "The Collection".

See more