Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Tourbillon Co‑Axial Master Chronometer 43 mm Édition Numérotée

Or Sedna™ ‑ Canopus™ Gold sur bracelet en cuir

529.53.43.22.01.001

Afficher le prix Masquer le prix

Description

Fabriquée à la main par un groupe d’horlogers experts de l’Atelier Tourbillon d’OMEGA en Suisse, cette extraordinaire montre est le tout premier modèle à tourbillon central à remontage manuel de la Maison certifié Master Chronometer.

Dotée d'un boîtier en or Sedna™ 18K et en Canopus™ Gold 18K, cette montre arbore une lunette en or Sedna™ 18K et un cadran soleillé assorti avec traitement PVD noir.

Ses aiguilles polies des heures et des minutes ainsi que ses index sont en or Sedna™ 18K appliqué. Une aiguille des secondes en or Sedna™ 18K poli est enchâssée dans le pont en titane du tourbillon. La couronne est également en or Sedna™ 18K poli et présente un Ω serti en Canopus™ Gold 18K.

Présentée sur un bracelet en cuir noir fermé par une boucle en or Sedna™ 18K poli, cette montre, sublime expression de l'art horloger, est incroyable sous tous les angles. Son fond de boîtier en verre saphir permet d’observer le mouvement en or Sedna™ 18K : le calibre OMEGA Master Co-Axial Chronometer 2640.

Lire plus FERMER

GARANTIE 5 ANS

Toutes les montres OMEGA sont garanties pendant 5 ans contre tout défaut de matériau ou de fabrication. Veuillez consulter le manuel d’utilisation de votre montre pour tout savoir sur les conditions et restrictions de garantie.

Caractéristiques

  • Antimagnétique

  • Certification Master Chronometer

  • Chronomètre

  • Fond transparent

  • Indicateur de réserve de marche

  • L’Or Sedna™

  • Tourbillon

  • Édition numérotée

Données techniques

  • Entre‑corne : 21 mm
  • Bracelet : bracelet en cuir
  • Boîtier : Or Sedna™ ‑ Canopus™ Gold
  • Diamètre du boîtier : 43 mm
  • Couleur du cadran : noir
  • Verre : verre saphir bombé résistant aux rayures, traité antireflet double face
  • Étanchéité : 3 bars (30 mètres / 100 pieds)

Les avantages
de cette montre

Behind the elegance of every Master Chronometer timepiece is the highest level of testing: 8 tests over 10 days, to ensure superior precision and anti‑magnetic resistance. We’ve raised our standards. You can too.

Les matériaux clés

  • Matériau - Or Sedna<sup>TM</sup>

    Or SednaTM

  • Matériau - Canopus Gold<sup>TM</sup>

    Canopus GoldTM

  • Matériau - Verre saphir

    Verre saphir

Or SednaTM

OMEGA utilise son or SednaTM 18K, un alliage exclusif d’or rose flamboyant, depuis 2012. Son nom est inspiré de Sedna, un objet en orbite qui a été décrit comme l’un des plus rouges de notre système solaire. L’or SednaTM reprend toutes les caractéristiques standards des divers ors 18K tout en offrant une haute résistance à la décoloration et à la perte de son lustre au fil du temps. Sa composition unique comprend du cuivre et du palladium pour la couleur et la stabilité.

Canopus GoldTM

OMEGA utilise son Canopus GoldTM, un alliage exclusif d’or blanc 18K, depuis 2015. En plus d’être 100 % noble, cet alliage reprend toutes les caractéristiques standards des divers ors 18K, tout en se démarquant par sa brillance, sa blancheur et sa longévité, ce qui en fait le matériau idéal pour des montres de luxe ou serties de diamants.
Il tire son nom de l’étoile Canopus, qui est 71 fois plus grande et 10 000 fois plus brillante que notre Soleil. Grâce à sa brillance et à sa position, Canopus est devenue un point de référence important pour de nombreuses agences spatiales.
Sa composition unique comprend du platine, du rhodium et du palladium pour la couleur et la stabilité.

Verre saphir

Pour véritablement apprécier la finesse des détails d’une montre, OMEGA utilise du verre saphir synthétique doté d’un traitement antireflet ultra-résistant aux rayures. Avant les processus de finition et d’usinage, le verre saphir est produit par le procédé Verneuil, aussi appelé fusion à la flamme. Il implique de faire fondre la substance brute à l'aide d'une flamme oxhydrique et de cristalliser les gouttes fondues pour former un cylindre. Situé à 9 sur l’échelle de dureté Mohs (allant de 1 à 10), le verre saphir qui en résulte est résistant aux rayures et très solide, garantissant une parfaite limpidité en permanence.

Mouvement CALIBRE OMEGA 2640

Omega 2640

Premier mouvement à tourbillon central à remontage manuel d’OMEGA avec échappement Co-Axial, cage et base du tourbillon en titane céramisé noir, angles biseautés de la cage, des ponts et des mécanismes polis à la main, ponts et platine en or Sedna™ 18K. La cage de tourbillon en titane effectue une rotation complète une fois par minute. Indicateur de réserve de marche de 3 jours. Sa résistance à des champs magnétiques de 15 000 gauss a permis à la montre d’obtenir la certification la plus exigeante de l'industrie horlogère.

  • 72 heures Réserve de marche
  • remontage manuel
Omega 2640

Trouver une boutique

ou

Commander un catalogue

Obtenir la dernière édition du catalogue officiel Omega « La Collection ».

En savoir plus

Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Tourbillon Co‑Axial Master Chronometer 43 mm Numbered Edition

Sedna™ Gold ‑ Canopus Gold™ on leather strap

529.53.43.22.01.001

Reveal the price Hide the price

Description

Handcrafted by a select group of horologists at OMEGA’s Atelier Tourbillon in Switzerland, this extraordinary timepiece is OMEGA’s first-ever manual winding central tourbillon to be Master Chronometer certified.

Cased in a blend of 18K Sedna™ gold and 18K Canopus™ gold, it features an 18K Sedna™ gold bezel and a sun-brushed dial in the same lustrous material treated with black PVD.

Its indexes, polished minute and hour hands are in applied 18K Sedna™ gold. An 18K Sedna™ gold polished seconds hand is set in the tourbillon titanium bridge. The crown, also in polished 18K Sedna™ gold, features a Ω set in 18K Canopus™ gold.

Presented on a black leather strap with polished 18K Sedna™ gold buckle, this exceptional example of the watchmaker's art looks sensational from all angles, as the sapphire crystal caseback allows a view of the 18K Sedna™ gold movement: OMEGA’s Master Co-Axial Chronometer Calibre 2640.

Read more Close

5-Year Warranty

All OMEGA watches are delivered with a 5-year warranty that covers the repair of any material or manufacturing defects. Please refer to the operating instructions for specific information about the warranty conditions and restrictions.

Features

  • Anti‑magnetic

  • Chronometer

  • Master Chronometer Certified

  • Numbered edition

  • Power reserve indicator

  • Sedna Gold™

  • Tourbillon

  • Transparent case back

Technical Data

  • Between lugs: 21 mm
  • Bracelet: leather strap
  • Case: Sedna™ Gold ‑ Canopus Gold™
  • Case diameter: 43 mm
  • Dial colour: Black
  • Crystal: Domed scratch‑resistant sapphire crystal with anti‑reflective treatment on both sides
  • Water resistance: 3 bar (30 metres / 100 feet)

The advantages
of this watch

Inside this timepiece are the revolutionary components that guarantee the highest standards of performance. From the Co-Axial escapement for long-lasting precision, to the silicon balance spring for superior anti-magnetism, OMEGA has conquered every challenge that matters.

Key materials

  • Material - Sedna<sup>TM</sup> Gold

    SednaTM Gold

  • Material - Canopus<sup>TM</sup> Gold

    CanopusTM Gold

  • Material - Sapphire Crystal

    Sapphire Crystal

SednaTM Gold

OMEGA has been using the exclusive 18K SednaTM Gold, its own fiery rose gold alloy, since 2012. Named after Sedna, an orbiting planetoid that has been described as one of the reddest in the solar system, SednaTM Gold not only bears all the standard characteristics of other 18K golds, but it also offers high resistance to the fading of colour and lustre over time. Its unique composition includes copper and palladium for colour and stability.

CanopusTM Gold

OMEGA has been using the exclusive Canopus GoldTM, an 18K white gold alloy, since 2015. As well as being 100% noble, it bears all the standard characteristics of other 18K golds, while also distinguishing itself for its high brilliance, whiteness and longevity, making it an ideal material for high-end or diamond set timepieces.
The alloy is named after the bright star Canopus, which is 71 times bigger and 10’000 times brighter than our sun. Due to its brilliance and position, Canopus became an important reference point for many space agencies.
Its unique composition includes platinum, rhodium and palladium for colour and stability.

Sapphire Crystal

To really appreciate the finer details of a timepiece, OMEGA uses synthetic sapphire crystal with a highly scratch-resistant and anti-reflective treatment. Before the machining and finishing processes take place, the sapphire crystals are produced under the Verneuil process, also called flame fusion. It involves the melting of the raw substance using oxyhydrogen flame and the crystallisation of the melted droplets to form a cylinder. Graded 9 on the Mohs-hardness scale (graded 1-10), the resulting sapphire crystals are virtually scratch-proof and very hard, ensuring an unhindered vision at all times.

Movement CALIBRE OMEGA 2640

Omega 2640

OMEGA’s first manual-winding central tourbillon movement, with Co Axial escapement, black ceramised titanium tourbillon cage and base, hand polished bevels on cage, bridges and mechanisms, 18K Sedna™ gold bridges and main plate. Titanium tourbillon cage rotates completely once every minute. 3 days power reserve indicator. Magnetic resistance of 15,000 gauss allows the timepiece to be certified at the industry’s highest level.

  • 72 hours Power reserve
  • Manual-winding
Omega 2640

Find a store

or

Order a Catalogue

Get the latest edition of our official Omega catalogue "The Collection".

See more