Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Trésor Co‑Axial Master Chronometer 40 mm

acier sur bracelet en cuir

435.18.40.21.02.001

Description

Caractérisée par un boîtier fin et élégant, la ligne Trésor, équipée du légendaire calibre de 30 mm, fut lancée par OMEGA en 1949. Plus d’un demi-siècle plus tard, elle continue d’impressionner avec l’un des mouvements mécaniques les plus innovants du moment.

Ce modèle présente un boîtier en acier inoxydable de 40 mm avec lunette pavée de diamants, le tout monté sur un bracelet en cuir noir. Le cadran opalin argenté bombé arbore un guichet de date à 6 heures et des aiguilles et index en or blanc 18K.

Cette montre De Ville Trésor est entraînée par le calibre OMEGA Co-Axial Master Chronometer 8910, un mouvement ayant obtenu la certification la plus exigeante de l’industrie horlogère en termes de précision, de performance et de résistance magnétique.

Lire plus FERMER

GARANTIE 5 ANS

Toutes les montres OMEGA sont garanties pendant 5 ans contre tout défaut de matériau ou de fabrication. Veuillez consulter le manuel d’utilisation de votre montre pour tout savoir sur les conditions et restrictions de garantie.

Caractéristiques

  • Antimagnétique

  • Certification Master Chronometer

  • Chronomètre

  • Date

  • Diamants

  • Fond transparent

Données techniques

  • Entre‑corne : 20 mm
  • Bracelet : bracelet en cuir
  • Boîtier : acier
  • Diamètre du boîtier : 40 mm
  • Couleur du cadran : argent
  • Verre : verre saphir résistant aux rayures, traité antireflet double‑face
  • Étanchéité : 3 bars (30 mètres / 100 pieds)

Les avantages
de cette montre

Behind the elegance of every Master Chronometer timepiece is the highest level of testing: 8 tests over 10 days, to ensure superior precision and anti‑magnetic resistance. We’ve raised our standards. You can too.

Un nouveau look pour votre montre

Votre montre et son bracelet doivent être parfaitement assortis… mais vous pouvez essayer plusieurs combinaisons. Et si vous laissiez libre court à votre imagination ? Vous pourriez peut-être découvrir une montre au style aussi unique que vous !

/

Les matériaux clés

  • Matériau - Acier inoxydable

    Acier inoxydable

  • Matériau - Diamant

    Diamant

  • Matériau - Verre saphir

    Verre saphir

Acier inoxydable

L’acier inoxydable est certainement le matériau horloger le plus conventionnel pour la construction des parties extérieures, garantissant beauté, résistance et accessibilité. OMEGA utilise de l’acier inoxydable 316L. Connu pour être résistant à la corrosion et hautement brillant lorsqu’il est poli, ce matériau est un choix idéal aussi bien pour les montres du quotidien que pour celles conçues pour les situations de stress, telles que la plongée ou l’aventure.

Diamant

Le diamant est réputé pour être le matériau terrestre le plus robuste (10 sur l'échelle de dureté Mohs). Il s'agit de la seule pierre entièrement composée de carbone. Dans son état naturel, il ne peut se former que sous haute température et sous des conditions de pression qui existent à une profondeur spécifique (~ 160 km) sous la surface de la Terre. Pour sertir ses montres et bijoux, OMEGA utilise des diamants Top Wesselton de COULEUR blanche, et d’une CLARTÉ allant de pure à VVS (très petites inclusions). En plus de choisir le meilleur poids en CARATS, la TAILLE est également soigneusement sélectionnée afin d’accentuer l’éclat et le scintillement. Il va sans dire qu’en tant que membre certifié du Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC), OMEGA garantit que ses processus sont éthiques et équitables sur le plan humain, matériel et environnemental.

Verre saphir

Pour véritablement apprécier la finesse des détails d’une montre, OMEGA utilise du verre saphir synthétique doté d’un traitement antireflet ultra-résistant aux rayures. Avant les processus de finition et d’usinage, le verre saphir est produit par le procédé Verneuil, aussi appelé fusion à la flamme. Il implique de faire fondre la substance brute à l'aide d'une flamme oxhydrique et de cristalliser les gouttes fondues pour former un cylindre. Situé à 9 sur l’échelle de dureté Mohs (allant de 1 à 10), le verre saphir qui en résulte est résistant aux rayures et très solide, garantissant une parfaite limpidité en permanence.

Mouvement CALIBRE OMEGA 8910

Omega 8910

Mouvement à remontage manuel avec échappement Co-Axial. Certifié Master Chronometer, approuvé par METAS, résistant aux champs magnétiques allant jusqu’à 15 000 gauss. Balancier sans raquette avec spiral en silicium. Finition rhodiée avec motif Côtes de Genève en arabesque.

  • 72 heures Réserve de marche
  • remontage manuel
Omega 8910

Versions TRÉSOR Co‑Axial Master Chronometer 40 mm

Trouver une boutique

ou

Commander un catalogue

Obtenir la dernière édition du catalogue officiel Omega « La Collection ».

En savoir plus

Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Trésor Co‑Axial Master Chronometer 40 mm

Steel on leather strap

435.18.40.21.02.001

Description

Characterised by its thin and elegant case, the Trésor line was first launched by OMEGA in 1949 and housed the legendary 30mm calibre. More than half a century later, it continues to impress with one of today’s most advanced mechanical movements.

This model has a 40 mm stainless steel case with a diamond-paved bezel and is presented on a black leather strap. The domed opaline silvery dial includes a date window at 6 o'clock as well as hands and indexes in 18K white gold.

Inside, this De Ville Trésor is powered by the OMEGA Co-Axial Master Chronometer Calibre 8910 and is certified at the industry’s highest standard of precision, chronometric performance and magnetic resistance.

Read more Close

5-Year Warranty

All OMEGA watches are delivered with a 5-year warranty that covers the repair of any material or manufacturing defects. Please refer to the operating instructions for specific information about the warranty conditions and restrictions.

Features

  • Anti‑magnetic

  • Chronometer

  • Date

  • Diamonds

  • Master Chronometer Certified

  • Transparent case back

Technical Data

  • Between lugs: 20 mm
  • Bracelet: leather strap
  • Case: Steel
  • Case diameter: 40 mm
  • Dial colour: Silver
  • Crystal: Scratch‑resistant sapphire crystal with anti‑reflective treatment on both sides
  • Water resistance: 3 bar (30 metres / 100 feet)

The advantages
of this watch

Inside this timepiece are the revolutionary components that guarantee the highest standards of performance. From the Co-Axial escapement for long-lasting precision, to the silicon balance spring for superior anti-magnetism, OMEGA has conquered every challenge that matters.

A new look for your watch

Your watch and strap should go together perfectly, but that doesn't mean you can't experiment with different combinations. Why not mix things up and see what happens? You may discover a look that's as individual as you are.

/

Key materials

  • Material - Stainless Steel

    Stainless Steel

  • Material - Diamonds

    Diamonds

  • Material - Sapphire Crystal

    Sapphire Crystal

Stainless Steel

Stainless steel is certainly the most conventional of watchmaking materials for outer craftsmanship, and offers beauty, strength and affordability. OMEGA uses 316L stainless steel. Known for its corrosion-resistance and high lustre after polishing, this material is often the ideal choice for watches in both daily-use and high-stress situations such as diving and adventure.

Diamonds

Diamond is recognised as the hardest material on Earth, graded 10 on the Mohs hardness scale, and is the only gem made entirely of carbon. In nature, it can only be formed under high temperature and pressure conditions that exist within a specific depth range (~100 miles) beneath the Earth's surface. To decorate its timepieces and jewellery, OMEGA uses "Top Wesselton" white COLOUR diamonds with CLARITY ranging from pure to VVS (Very Very Small inclusions). Along with choosing the best weight in CARAT, the CUT is also carefully selected in order to maximise brightness and scintillation. It goes without saying that OMEGA is a certified member of the non-profit Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC), assuring customers that its processes involving people, materials and the environment are ethical and fair.

Sapphire Crystal

To really appreciate the finer details of a timepiece, OMEGA uses synthetic sapphire crystal with a highly scratch-resistant and anti-reflective treatment. Before the machining and finishing processes take place, the sapphire crystals are produced under the Verneuil process, also called flame fusion. It involves the melting of the raw substance using oxyhydrogen flame and the crystallisation of the melted droplets to form a cylinder. Graded 9 on the Mohs-hardness scale (graded 1-10), the resulting sapphire crystals are virtually scratch-proof and very hard, ensuring an unhindered vision at all times.

Movement CALIBRE OMEGA 8910

Omega 8910

Manual-winding movement with Co-Axial escapement. Certified Master Chronometer, approved by METAS, resistant to magnetic fields reaching 15,000 gauss. Free-sprung balance with silicon balance spring. Rhodium plated finish with Geneva waves in arabesque.

  • 72 hours Power reserve
  • Manual-winding
Omega 8910

Variations TRÉSOR Co‑Axial Master Chronometer 40 mm

Find a store

or

Order a Catalogue

Get the latest edition of our official Omega catalogue "The Collection".

See more