Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities
Nouveautés 2022

CK 859

Acier sur bracelet en cuir

511.12.39.21.99.002

CHF 6'500.00

Description

Cette création au style vintage s’inspire d’une montre-bracelet classique OMEGA de 1939 qui abritait le célèbre 30-T2, calibre à remontage manuel équipé d’une petite seconde.

Elle possède un boîtier en acier inoxydable de 39 mm et une couronne frappée d’un logo OMEGA vintage. Son verre saphir bombé coiffe un cadran en argent 925 avec des aiguilles bleues et des indications bleu foncé en décalque. On trouve également un compteur de petite seconde à 6 h.

Montée sur un bracelet en cuir brun dont la boucle arbore un logo OMEGA vintage, cette montre est entraînée par le calibre à remontage manuel OMEGA Co-Axial Master Chronometer 8926. Ce mouvement est logé derrière un fond de boîtier poli et gravé de plusieurs inscriptions : « NUMBERED EDITION », « CO-AXIAL MASTER CHRONOMETER » et « CK 859 » – une référence historique à l’acier inoxydable et à la forme du boîtier.

Lire plus FERMER

Caractéristiques

  • Antimagnétique

  • Certification Master Chronometer

  • Chronomètre

  • Fond transparent

  • Petite seconde

  • Édition numérotée

Données techniques

  • Entre‑corne : 20 mm
  • Boîtier : Acier
  • Diamètre du boîtier : 39 mm
  • Couleur du cadran : argent
  • Verre : verre saphir bombé résistant aux rayures, traité antireflet double face
  • Étanchéité : 3 bars (30 mètres / 100 pieds)
  • Couleur du bracelet : Brun
  • Bracelet : bracelet en cuir

Les matériaux clés

  • Matériau - Acier inoxydable

    Acier inoxydable

  • Matériau - Verre saphir

    Verre saphir

Acier inoxydable

L’acier inoxydable est certainement le matériau horloger le plus conventionnel pour la construction des parties extérieures, garantissant beauté, résistance et accessibilité. OMEGA utilise de l’acier inoxydable 316L. Connu pour être résistant à la corrosion et hautement brillant lorsqu’il est poli, ce matériau est un choix idéal aussi bien pour les montres du quotidien que pour celles conçues pour les situations de stress, telles que la plongée ou l’aventure.

Verre saphir

Pour véritablement apprécier la finesse des détails d’une montre, OMEGA utilise du verre saphir synthétique doté d’un traitement antireflet ultra-résistant aux rayures. Avant les processus de finition et d’usinage, le verre saphir est produit par le procédé Verneuil, aussi appelé fusion à la flamme. Il implique de faire fondre la substance brute à l'aide d'une flamme oxhydrique et de cristalliser les gouttes fondues pour former un cylindre. Situé à 9 sur l’échelle de dureté Mohs (allant de 1 à 10), le verre saphir qui en résulte est résistant aux rayures et très solide, garantissant une parfaite limpidité en permanence.

Les avantages
de cette montre

Cette montre renferme les composants révolutionnaires qui lui permettent de répondre aux standards de performance les plus élevés. De l’échappement Co-Axial qui garantit une précision durable, au spiral en silicium qui assure un antimagnétisme exceptionnel, OMEGA parvient à relever les grands défis de l'industrie horlogère.

Mouvement CALIBRE OMEGA 8926

Calibre 8926

Mouvement à remontage manuel avec échappement Co-Axial. Certifié Master Chronometer, approuvé par METAS, résistant aux champs magnétiques allant jusqu’à 15 000 gauss. Guichet pour la petite seconde à 6 heures. Balancier sans raquette avec spiral en silicium, deux barillets montés en série. Finition rhodiée avec motif Côtes de Genève en arabesque.

  • 72 heures de réserve de marche
  • remontage manuel
  • Fréquence 3,5 Hz
Calibre 8926

Trouver une boutique

ou

Commander un catalogue

Obtenir la dernière édition du catalogue officiel Omega « La Collection ».

En savoir plus

Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities
Novelties 2022

CK 859

Steel on leather strap

511.12.39.21.99.002

Reveal the price Hide the price

Description

This vintage style timepiece is inspired by a classic 1939 OMEGA wristwatch that housed the famous 30-T2 manual-winding small seconds calibre.

The 39 mm case is crafted in stainless steel and features a vintage OMEGA logo embossed on the crown. Behind the domed sapphire crystal, the dial is made from Ag 925 silver, with blued hands and all markings transferred in dark blue. There is also a small-seconds subdial display at 6H.

Presented on a brown leather strap with a vintage OMEGA logo on the buckle, the timepiece is driven by the manual winding OMEGA Co-Axial Master Chronometer Calibre 8926. This sits behind a polished caseback with several engravings including, “NUMBERED EDITION”, “CO-AXIAL MASTER CHRONOMETER” and “CK 859” – a historic reference to stainless steel and the shape of the case.

Read more Close

5-Year Warranty

All OMEGA watches are delivered with a 5-year warranty that covers the repair of any material or manufacturing defects. Please refer to the operating instructions for specific information about the warranty conditions and restrictions.

Features

  • Anti‑magnetic

  • Chronometer

  • Master Chronometer Certified

  • Numbered edition

  • Small seconds

  • Transparent case back

Technical Data

  • Between lugs: 20 mm
  • Case: Steel
  • Case diameter: 39 mm
  • Dial colour: Silver
  • Crystal: Domed scratch‑resistant sapphire crystal with anti‑reflective treatment on both sides
  • Water resistance: 3 bar (30 metres / 100 feet)
  • Strap color: Brown
  • Bracelet: leather strap

Key materials

  • Material - Stainless Steel

    Stainless Steel

  • Material - Sapphire Crystal

    Sapphire Crystal

Stainless Steel

Stainless steel is certainly the most conventional of watchmaking materials for outer craftsmanship, and offers beauty, strength and affordability. OMEGA uses 316L stainless steel. Known for its corrosion-resistance and high lustre after polishing, this material is often the ideal choice for watches in both daily-use and high-stress situations such as diving and adventure.

Sapphire Crystal

To really appreciate the finer details of a timepiece, OMEGA uses synthetic sapphire crystal with a highly scratch-resistant and anti-reflective treatment. Before the machining and finishing processes take place, the sapphire crystals are produced under the Verneuil process, also called flame fusion. It involves the melting of the raw substance using oxyhydrogen flame and the crystallisation of the melted droplets to form a cylinder. Graded 9 on the Mohs-hardness scale (graded 1-10), the resulting sapphire crystals are virtually scratch-proof and very hard, ensuring an unhindered vision at all times.

The advantages
of this watch

Inside this timepiece are the revolutionary components that guarantee the highest standards of performance. From the Co-Axial escapement for long-lasting precision, to the silicon balance spring for superior anti-magnetism, OMEGA has conquered every challenge that matters.

Movement CALIBRE OMEGA 8926

Calibre 8926

Manual-winding movement with Co-Axial escapement. Certified Master Chronometer, approved by METAS, resistant to magnetic fields reaching 15,000 gauss. Small Seconds display at 6H. Free-sprung balance with silicon balance spring, two barrels mounted in series. Rhodium plated finish with Geneva waves in arabesque.

  • 72 hours Power reserve
  • Manual-winding
  • Frequency 3,5 Hz
Calibre 8926

Find a store

or

Order a Catalogue

Get the latest edition of our official Omega catalogue "The Collection".

See more