constellation constellation deville deville seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 specialities specialities starmen starmen
Constellation

LA CONSTELLATION PETITE SECONDE

La célèbre Constellation d’OMEGA a une nouvelle fois été réinterprétée pour s’enrichir d’une « petite seconde » et s’élever au rang de Master Chronometer. Cette nouvelle collection témoigne de l’engagement d’OMEGA à offrir aux femmes le meilleur de la haute horlogerie.

LA CONSTELLATION PETITE SECONDE

LA COLLECTION

En plus des célèbres griffes Constellation, ces nouvelles montres de 27 mm sont toutes ornées de cadrans en nacre blanche perlée et de dix index en diamants enchâssés dans des anneaux en or 18K. Il existe huit modèles différents : deux montres intégralement en or 18K (or rouge ou or jaune), quatre alliant acier inoxydable et or 18K (rouge ou jaune), et deux versions classiques en acier inoxydable. Tous les modèles sont des Master Chronometers animés par les calibres 8704 ou 8705.

« La collection Constellation se distingue par son élégance innée. »

SANS ÉGALE

SANS ÉGALE

Sa fonction petite seconde placée à 9 heures fait tout le charme de ce modèle Constellation. Matérialisée par quatre index en diamants, elle permet à la collection de se distinguer. Pour optimiser l’équilibre du cadran, OMEGA a également déplacé le guichet de date à 6 heures.

co-petiteseconde-videopreview-large

« L’obtention de la certification Master Chronometer pour un si petit mouvement est une formidable réussite. »

UN MASTER CHRONOMETER POUR FEMME

UN MASTER CHRONOMETER POUR FEMME

La Constellation Petite Seconde est le premier Master Chronometer spécialement conçu pour les femmes. Animés par les calibres OMEGA 8704 ou 8705, tous les mouvements et les montres sont à la pointe de la précision et de la technologie, ayant réussi les huit tests établis par le METAS, l’Institut fédéral suisse de métrologie.

Le choix de Liu Shishi

home_liushishi_imgpreviewvideo-large_2_2
DES TESTS PLUS RIGOUREUX QUE JAMAIS

DES TESTS PLUS RIGOUREUX QUE JAMAIS

OMEGA a bâti sa réputation sur ses mouvements horlogers révolutionnaires. Les montres Master Chronometer, ainsi dénommées parce qu’elles ont passé avec succès des tests approuvés par l’Institut fédéral suisse de métrologie, remettent en pleine lumière nos calibres certifiés chronomètres par le COSC.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
DES TESTS PLUS RIGOUREUX QUE JAMAIS

watches/collection-constellation//
Page Catalogue
The Collection
Watches
Constellation
Constellation
Constellation
Constellation
Petite Seconde
en
The Constellation Petite Seconde

Constellation

Petite Seconde

THE CONSTELLATION PETITE SECONDE

OMEGA's famous Constellation has been reinterpreted yet again to include a "small seconds" feature and Master Chronometer status. The striking new collection delivers on elegance and affirms OMEGA's commitment to the highest standard of ladies' watchmaking.

THE COLLECTION

Along with the famous Constellation claws, these new 27mm timepieces all feature white-pearled mother-of-pearl dials, with 10 diamond hour markers in 18K gold holders. There are 8 models to choose from: two in full 18K gold (red or yellow), four which blend stainless steel with 18K gold (red or yellow) and two versions in classic stainless steel. All are Master Chronometers and powered by either the 8704 or 8705 calibre.

"The iconic features of the Constellation provide the perfect touch of elegance."

SECOND TO NONE

The charm of this Constellation lies in the "small seconds" feature that has been placed at 9 o’clock. With four diamond markers, the subtle inclusion offers a unique extension to the collection. To offer balance, OMEGA has also moved the date window to 6 o'clock.

"For such a small movement, the Master Chronometer certification is a major achievement."

A LADIES' MASTER CHRONOMETER

The Constellation Petite Seconde is the first Master Chronometer made specifically for women. Powered by OMEGA calibres 8704/8705, all movements and completed watches in the collection have been proven at the highest level, passing all 8 tests set by the Swiss Federal Institute of Metrology (METAS).

FIND YOUR FAVOURITE PETITE SECONDE

Illustration

TESTED LIKE NEVER BEFORE

OMEGA has built its reputation on revolutionary watch movements. And the Master Chronometer watches, which earn that designation by passing tests approved by the Swiss Federal Institute of Metrology, put our COSC-certified chronometer calibres in the spotlight once again.

Read more
Background

MENU

close

The Collection

WeChat

WeChat QR code
Scan the QR code and connect with OMEGA_Official on WeChat