CONSTELLATION PETITE SECONDE

OMEGA представляет новую интерпретацию часов Constellation с малой секундной стрелкой и сертификатом Master Chronometer. Исключительно элегантные часы в современном стиле свидетельствуют о непревзойденном уровне мастерства, отвечающем высочайшим требованиям часового искусства.

КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ

В коллекцию входят модели часов 27 мм с белым перламутровым циферблатом, знаменитыми металлическими скобами и10 бриллиантовыми часовыми метками в оправах из 18-каратного золота. Коллекция состоит из 8 моделей: две из 18-каратного золота (розового и желтого), четыре из сплава нержавеющей стали и 18-каратного золота (розового или желтого) и две из классической нержавеющей стали. Все часы коллекции обладают сертификатом Master Chronometer и оснащены часовым механизмом калибра 8704 или 8705.

"Легендарные элементы дизайна Constellation делают модель исключительно элегантной".

МАЛАЯ СЕКУНДНАЯ СТРЕЛКА

Очарование этой модели Constellation усиливает малая секундная стрелка в положении "9 часов". Изысканная стрелка в окружении четырех бриллиантовых меток придает коллекции уникальное своеобразие. Для того чтобы сохранить гармоничную композицию циферблата, дизайнеры OMEGA переместили окошко даты в положение "6 часов".

"Сертификация Master Chronometer для такого маленького механизма – это важное достижение".

ЖЕНСКИЕ ЧАСЫ MASTER CHRONOMETER

Constellation Petite Seconde – это первые женские часы, имеющие сертификат Master Chronometer. Собранные часы с механизмами OMEGA 8704/8705 прошли все 8 строжайших тестов Швейцарского федерального института метрологии (METAS).

СТРОЖАЙШИЙ КОНТРОЛЬ

Компания OMEGA построила свою репутацию на создании революционных часовых механизмов. Часы Master Chronometer, выдержавшие испытания по регламенту, утвержденному Швейцарским федеральным институтом метрологии, снова подтвердили высокое качество наших сертифицированных COSC хронометров.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

watches/collection-constellation//
Page Catalogue
The Collection
Watches
Constellation
Constellation
Constellation
Constellation
Petite Seconde
en
The Constellation Petite Seconde

Constellation

Petite Seconde

THE CONSTELLATION PETITE SECONDE

OMEGA's famous Constellation has been reinterpreted yet again to include a "small seconds" feature and Master Chronometer status. The striking new collection delivers on elegance and affirms OMEGA's commitment to the highest standard of ladies' watchmaking.

THE COLLECTION

Along with the famous Constellation claws, these new 27mm timepieces all feature white-pearled mother-of-pearl dials, with 10 diamond hour markers in 18K gold holders. There are 8 models to choose from: two in full 18K gold (red or yellow), four which blend stainless steel with 18K gold (red or yellow) and two versions in classic stainless steel. All are Master Chronometers and powered by either the 8704 or 8705 calibre.

"The iconic features of the Constellation provide the perfect touch of elegance."

SECOND TO NONE

The charm of this Constellation lies in the "small seconds" feature that has been placed at 9 o’clock. With four diamond markers, the subtle inclusion offers a unique extension to the collection. To offer balance, OMEGA has also moved the date window to 6 o'clock.

"For such a small movement, the Master Chronometer certification is a major achievement."

A LADIES' MASTER CHRONOMETER

The Constellation Petite Seconde is the first Master Chronometer made specifically for women. Powered by OMEGA calibres 8704/8705, all movements and completed watches in the collection have been proven at the highest level, passing all 8 tests set by the Swiss Federal Institute of Metrology (METAS).

FIND YOUR FAVOURITE PETITE SECONDE

Illustration

TESTED LIKE NEVER BEFORE

OMEGA has built its reputation on revolutionary watch movements. And the Master Chronometer watches, which earn that designation by passing tests approved by the Swiss Federal Institute of Metrology, put our COSC-certified chronometer calibres in the spotlight once again.

Read more
Background

MENU

close

The Collection

WeChat

WeChat QR code
Scan the QR code and connect with OMEGA_Official on WeChat