Skip to content Skip to filters Skip to filters Skip to products
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Diver 300M - Nekton Edition

Часы Seamaster Diver 300M Nekton Edition посвящены партнерству OMEGA и Nekton – некоммерческой научно‑исследовательской организации, занимающейся защитой Мирового океана.
[READ_MORE]
Эти роскошные швейцарские часы привлекают внимание корпусом из нержавеющей стали и черным керамическим циферблатом с отделкой, выполненной методом лазерной абляции, и полированным волнообразным рельефным узором. Как и любые другие часы Diver 300M, эта модель оснащена гелиевым клапаном и обладает превосходной водонепроницаемостью.

Дизайн часов дополняет вращающийся в одном направлении безель из титана Grade 5 с нанесенной лазером дайверской шкалой. Задняя крышка этих уникальных наручных часов украшена рельефным медальоном с изображением подводного аппарата Nekton.

Модель с автоматическим механизмом Co‑Axial Master Chronometer Calibre 8806 комплектуется металлическим браслетом или черным каучуковым ремешком.

Skip to content Skip to filters Skip to filters Skip to products
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Diver 300M - Nekton Edition

The Seamaster Diver 300M Nekton Edition celebrates OMEGA’s proud association with Nekton ‑ a not‑for‑profit research foundation committed to the protection and management of the world’s oceans.
[READ_MORE]
The luxury Swiss watch offers a case in stainless steel, along with a laser‑ablated black ceramic dial and polished waves in positive relief. As always, the design includes the essential Diver 300M details including the helium escape valve and superb water‑resistance.

For an added touch of sophistication, the uni‑directional rotating bezel is crafted in grade 5 titanium and features a laser‑ablated diving scale. On the back of this unique ocean wristwatch, the caseback is embossed with the Nekton submarine medallion.

Powered by the automatic Co‑Axial Master Chronometer Calibre 8806, this model can be chosen on a metal bracelet or a black rubber strap.