Skip to content Skip to filters Skip to filters Skip to products
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Модели наследия - Seamaster 1948

Выпущенная в 1948 году коллекция Seamaster стала первой именной серий часов OMEGA. Ее появление напрямую связано с работой компании во время Второй мировой войны. Прекрасные элегантные часы с превосходной водонепроницаемостью закономерно снискали всемирную популярность.
[READ_MORE]
В 2018 году, по случаю 70‑летия коллекции Seamaster, Дом OMEGA представил часы лимитированной серии, выдержанные в духе первых моделей 1948 года. Сохраняя оригинальный облик, сегодняшние часы с малой или центральной секундной стрелкой оснащаются современными калибрами Master Chronometer.

Эти швейцарские часы люкс диаметром 38 мм имеют корпус из стали или платины, в отдельных случаях – с элементами из 18‑каратного золота, и дополнены кожаными ремешками. Задняя крышка с плоским сапфировым стеклом украшена заполненной лаком ручной лазерной гравировкой, изображающей логотип 70‑летнего юбилея, катер Chris‑Craft и самолет Gloster Meteor как дань летчикам, которые доверяли часам OMEGA в годы Второй мировой войны.

Skip to content Skip to filters Skip to filters Skip to products
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Heritage Models - Seamaster 1948

Launched in 1948, the Seamaster collection was OMEGA's first family of watches – and was based on the company’s World War II era watchmaking. The beautifully designed timepieces, which offered superb water‑resistance and dress watch style, would go on to become universally recognized and respected.
[READ_MORE]
In 2018, the 70th Anniversary of the Seamaster, OMEGA launched a range of Limited Edition models in the spirit of those 1948 vintage timepieces. The watches stay true to the original look, with Small Seconds and Central Seconds designs available, and are also powered by modern Master Chronometer calibres.

Presented on leather straps, each of these luxury Swiss watches is delivered with 38mm stainless steel or platinum cases, with some touches of 18K gold also available. The Seamaster casebacks feature a flat sapphire crystal which has been laser‑engraved and lacquered by hand with a 70th Anniversary logo, a Chris‑Craft boat and a Gloster Meteor aircraft that pays tribute to the aviators who placed their trust in OMEGA’s timepieces during World War II.