Skip to content Skip to filters Skip to filters Skip to products
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Montres de sport

Nos suggestions - Montres de sport

Quoi de mieux qu’une montre de sport OMEGA pour battre tous les records ? Les superbes créations de la Maison associent à la perfection précision ultime et élégance inégalée. Pour un suivi optimal de tous vos exploits sportifs, choisissez un chronographe de fabrication suisse doté d’un mouvement à quartz extrêmement fiable, ou bien privilégiez le style et l’authenticité des montres de sport automatiques OMEGA.
[READ_MORE]
La précision vous passionne ? Avec une montre de sport Master Chronometer testée et certifiée chronomètre par le COSC, toutes vos attentes seront enfin comblées ! Ces garde‑temps sont de véritables bijoux d’horlogerie, gages de style et de performances exceptionnelles. Votre nouvelle montre vous suivra dans toutes vos aventures avec raffinement et exactitude.

Du golf à la plongée, les montres de sport OMEGA s’adaptent à toutes les activités sportives que vous souhaitez pratiquer. Trouvez celle qui vous convient : une montre classique au style élégant, une montre de plongée hautement résistante à l’eau, ou une montre de caractère avec bracelet en caoutchouc noir qui attirera tous les regards, que vous soyez sur le green, dans les starting‑blocks ou à la piscine !

Découvrez notre sélection de montres de sport ci‑dessous et bien plus encore grâce à notre outil de recherche de montres.

Skip to content Skip to filters Skip to filters Skip to products
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Sport Watches

Suggestions - Sport Watches

What best to help you beat all of your personal records than an OMEGA sports watch? Ultimate precision meets an unmatched elegance with the refined timepieces created by OMEGA. For optimal timekeeping of all your sporting exploits, make the choice of a Swiss made chronograph watch with a reliable quartz movement, or the style and authenticity of the automatic sports watches of the OMEGA collections.
[READ_MORE]
Looking for the utmost accuracy? With a COSC certified Master Chronometer wristwatch, you’re sure that your sports watch is the most precise timepiece that you’ll ever get! Tested and certified, these timepieces are a true feat of watchmaking, with exceptional performances and style. Your new watch will follow you on all of your adventures with style and accuracy.

From golfing to sailing and much more, the wristwatches crafted by OMEGA will ensure you an unrivaled exactitude for every sport that you may take part in. Choose the perfect sport watch for you: a classic watch with a sleek style, a diving watch with a high water‑resistance or a statement timepiece with a black rubber watch band that will ensure that all eyes are on you, on the green, the starting blocks or even in the pool!

Discover our sport watch selection below and much more with the watchfinder.