Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities
Nouveautés 2022

Planet Ocean 6000M Co‑Axial Master Chronometer 45,5 mm Ultra Deep

O‑MEGASTEEL sur Bracelet caoutchouc

215.32.46.21.03.001

11 800,00 €

ou

Contacter une boutique pour cette pièce

Description

Au cours de l’expédition Five Deeps en 2019, l’Ultra Deep est entrée dans l’Histoire en descendant jusqu’au point le plus profond de la Terre. Après cette plongée record, la montre qui a changé la donne s'est vue adaptée dans une collection unique à destination du grand public. Testé en conditions océaniques réelles lors de sa conception, le design est étanche jusqu’à 6 000 mètres de profondeur et conforme à la norme sur les montres de plongée à saturation ISO 6425:2018.

Ce modèle en O-MEGASTEEL robuste de 45,5 mm arbore une lunette en céramique noire polie dotée d’une échelle de plongée en Liquidmetal™. Son verre saphir bombé protubérant coiffe un cadran laqué à effet dégradé allant du bleu au noir, et comporte des aiguilles et des index en or blanc 18K, revêtus de Super-LumiNova blanc.

La montre est munie d’un bracelet en a caoutchouc avec doublure cyan et d'une boucle déployante en O-MEGASTEEL, tandis que le médaillon en titane grade 5 sur le fond du boîtier porte l'emblème Sonar gravé au laser avec l'hippocampe OMEGA emblématique en son centre. La montre est animée par le mouvement OMEGA Co-Axial Master Chronometer 8912.

Lire plus FERMER

Caractéristiques

  • Antimagnétique

  • Certification Master Chronometer

  • Chronomètre

  • Couronne vissée

  • Lunette tournante unidirectionnelle

Données techniques

  • Type de boucle : Boucle ardillon
  • Bracelet : Bracelet caoutchouc
  • Entre‑corne : 22 mm
  • Boîtier : O‑MEGASTEEL
  • Diamètre du boîtier : 45,5 mm
  • Couleur du cadran : Bleu
  • Verre : Verre saphir bombé protubérant résistant aux rayures, traité antireflet sur les deux faces
  • Étanchéité : 600 bars (6000 mètres / 20 000 pieds)

Plongée professionnelle

Montre de plongée certifiée pour la plongée en saturation

Pour garantir ses capacités de montre de plongée en saturation, l’Ultra Deep a été testée pour répondre à la norme ISO 6425:2018. Neuf paramètres ont été évalués : la visibilité, la résistance magnétique, les variations de température, la projection d’eau salée, la résistance aux chocs, l’étanchéité, les chocs en chute libre, la résistance des attaches et la plongée en saturation. METAS certifie que la montre a été testée conformément aux critères normatifs.

Les matériaux clés

  • Matériau - Titane grade 5

    Titane grade 5

  • Matériau - Or blanc

    Or blanc

  • Matériau - Céramique

    Céramique

  • Matériau - O‑megasteel

    O‑megasteel

  • Matériau - Liquidmetal<sup>TM</sup>

    LiquidmetalTM

  • Matériau - Verre saphir

    Verre saphir

Titane grade 5

Les alliages de titane sont légers, résistants à la corrosion, chimiquement inertes et capables de résister à des températures extrêmes. Forts de ces propriétés, ils sont particulièrement intéressants pour les produits aéronautiques, spatiaux et médicaux. Ils forment l’équilibre parfait entre solidité, résistance à la corrosion et possibilités d’usinage. Le titane grade 5 présente une couleur gris clair proche de celle de l’acier inoxydable, parfaite pour une finition « satinée » ou « polie ».

Or blanc

L’or sous forme pure (24K) est souple et d’un jaune légèrement rougeâtre. Il est généralement allié avec d’autres métaux pour permettre des utilisations variées. Considéré comme référence de qualité en horlogerie et joaillerie, l’or 18K (dont au moins 75 % d'or pur) offre l’équilibre parfait entre pureté et utilité. L’or blanc 18K traditionnel est allié à du palladium et du cuivre, et offre une excellente résistance à la corrosion, tout en étant chimiquement inerte. Il est doté d’une ravissante teinte qui convient à tous les porteurs, même ceux ayant une peau sensible.

Céramique

OMEGA travaille la céramique selon un savoir-faire inégalé, que la Maison perfectionne depuis plus de 10 ans. Trouvant son origine dans le mot grec « keramos », la céramique est une substance inorganique et non métallique obtenue après combustion à haute température. Elle permet la création de composants de montres complètement denses aux propriétés mécaniques exceptionnelles. La céramique fait partie des choix les plus populaires en matière de montre, grâce à sa gamme de couleurs attrayantes et à ses propriétés spécifiques, comme le fait d’être deux fois plus légère que l’acier inoxydable, solide, ultra-résistante aux rayures, chimiquement inerte, hypoallergénique, écologique et non magnétique.

O‑megasteel

O‑MEGASTEEL est un nouvel alliage d’acier inoxydable haute performance. Grâce à un processus ingénieux de refusion sous laitier électroconducteur sous pression, le matériau est d’une grande pureté et présente un aspect poli encore plus éclatant. Dépourvu de nickel et renforcé en azote et en manganèse, l’O‑MEGASTEEL offre une couleur blanche plus intense, une résistance plus élevée et une dureté de 40 % à 50 % supérieure à l’acier classique. En plus d’être non ferromagnétique, cette composition unique garantit une résistance exceptionnelle à la corrosion pour une esthétique durable.

LiquidmetalTM

Depuis 2010, OMEGA assemble ses pièces en céramique à l’aide de LiquidmetalTM, un alliage gris métallisé garantissant longévité et haute résistance aux rayures et offrant de nouvelles possibilités d’ornements. Composé de titane, de zirconium et de cuivre, cet alliage amorphe est trois fois plus résistant que l’acier inoxydable. Lorsqu’il est assemblé à de la céramique, le LiquidmetalTM peut être proposé dans diverses finitions contrastantes (satiné ou poli), grâce à la différence de robustesse entre les deux matériaux.

Verre saphir

Le cadran de cette montre est protégé par un verre saphir unique, produit en interne par OMEGA à l’aide d’un procédé spécifique appelé EFG (pour "Edge-defined Film-fed Growth"). Ce procédé permet de créer un verre sans le moindre défaut pour profiter des propriétés uniques du saphir. Les plaques en saphir sont agrandies à l’aide du procédé EFG, puis taillées en disques, usinées et polies afin d’obtenir des verres saphir d’une résistance et d’une transparence exceptionnelles, assurant une parfaite limpidité en permanence.

Un nouveau look pour votre montre

Votre montre et son bracelet doivent être parfaitement assortis… mais vous pouvez essayer plusieurs combinaisons. Et si vous laissiez libre court à votre imagination ? Vous pourriez peut-être découvrir une montre au style aussi unique que vous !

Les avantages
de cette montre

Cette montre renferme les composants révolutionnaires qui lui permettent de répondre aux standards de performance les plus élevés. De l’échappement Co-Axial qui garantit une précision durable, au spiral en silicium qui assure un antimagnétisme exceptionnel, OMEGA parvient à relever les grands défis de l'industrie horlogère.

Mouvement CALIBRE OMEGA 8912

Calibre 8912

Mouvement à remontage automatique avec échappement Co-Axial. Certifié Master Chronometer, approuvé par METAS, résistants aux champs magnétiques jusqu'à 15 000 gauss. Balancier sans raquette avec spiral en silicium et deux barillets montés en série. Il est également doté d’un remontage automatique bi-directionnel.

  • 60 heures de réserve de marche
  • Remontage automatique
  • Fréquence 3,5 Hz
Calibre 8912

NOUVEAUTÉS 2022 - SEAMASTER PLANET OCEAN ULTRA DEEP

Découvrir l'univers

Versions Planet Ocean Ultra Deep Co‑Axial Master Chronometer 45,5 mm

Trouver une boutique

ou

Commander un catalogue

Obtenir la dernière édition du catalogue officiel Omega « La Collection ».

En savoir plus

Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities
Novelties 2022

Planet Ocean 6000M Co‑Axial Master Chronometer 45.5 mm Ultra Deep

O‑MEGASTEEL on rubber strap

215.32.46.21.03.001

Reveal the price Hide the price

Available soon in stores.

Description

As part of the Five Deeps Expedition in 2019, the Ultra Deep made history when it reached the deepest place on Earth. Following that World Record dive, the game-changing watch has now been adapted for a unique collection available to the public. Tested in real ocean conditions during its development, the design is water-resistant to 6,000 metres (20,000 ft.) and meets the ISO 6425:2018 standard for saturation divers’ watches.

This 45.5 mm model in robust O-MEGASTEEL features a polished black ceramic bezel with its diving scale in Liquidmetal™. Through the protuberant and domed sapphire crystal, the lacquered gradient dial transitions from blue to black, and has been given 18K white gold hands and hour markers, which are all coated with white Super-LumiNova.

The watch is set on a rubber strap with cyan lining and an O-MEGASTEEL buckle, while on the caseback's Grade 5 titanium medallion, there is a laser-engraved Sonar emblem with the iconic OMEGA Seahorse at its centre. Inside, the watch is driven by the OMEGA Co-Axial Master Chronometer Calibre 8912.

Read more Close

5-Year Warranty

All OMEGA watches are delivered with a 5-year warranty that covers the repair of any material or manufacturing defects. Please refer to the operating instructions for specific information about the warranty conditions and restrictions.

Features

  • Anti‑magnetic

  • Chronometer

  • Master Chronometer Certified

  • Screw‑in crown

  • Time zone function

  • Unidirectional rotating bezel

Technical Data

  • Between lugs: 22 mm
  • Case: O‑MEGASTEEL
  • Case diameter: 45.5 mm
  • Dial colour: Blue
  • Crystal: Domed, protuberant and scratch‑resistant sapphire crystal with anti‑reflective treatment on both sides
  • Water resistance: 600 bar (6000 metres / 20000 feet)
  • Bracelet: rubber strap

Key materials

  • Material - Grade 5 Titanium

    Grade 5 Titanium

  • Material - White Gold

    White Gold

  • Material - Ceramic

    Ceramic

  • Material - O-megasteel

    O-megasteel

  • Material - Liquidmetal<sup>TM</sup>

    LiquidmetalTM

  • Material - Sapphire Crystal

    Sapphire Crystal

Grade 5 Titanium

Titanium alloys are light, corrosion-resistant, biochemically inert and able to withstand extreme temperatures. These properties make them particularly appropriate for products in the aircraft, spacecraft and medical sectors. They achieve the perfect balance between solidity, corrosion-resistance and workability. Grade 5 titanium offers a bright grey colour that is close to that of stainless steel, and suits both "brushed" and "polished" finishing.

White Gold

Gold in its pure form (24K) is slightly reddish yellow and very soft. It is usually alloyed with other base metals for a diverse variety of uses. Considered to be the premium standard in watch and jewellery making, 18K gold (with at least 75% pure gold) provides the ultimate balance between purity and usefulness. Traditional 18K white gold is alloyed with palladium-copper and offers an excellent resistance to corrosion, while being highly bio-chemically inert. It provides a beautiful hue that suits wearers even with sensitive skin.

Ceramic

OMEGA has unrivalled expertise in the use of ceramics, dating back more than 10 years. Taking its origin from the Greek word "keramos", ceramic is an inorganic, non-metallic substance obtained by firing at high temperatures. It allows the creation of completely dense watch parts with exceptional mechanical properties. Ceramic is one of the most popular choices for customers when selecting their timepiece, thanks to its appealing colour range and specific properties, such as it being two times lighter than stainless steel, hardwearing, highly scratch-resistant, chemically inert, hypoallergenic, environmentally friendly and non-magnetic.

O-megasteel

O-MEGASTEEL is a new high-performance stainless steel alloy. Through an ingenious Pressure Electro Slag Remelting process, the material obtains a high purity, allowing for a greater polish and incomparable shine. Stripped of its nickel, and boosted with nitrogen and manganese, O-MEGASTEEL also offers a brighter white colour, as well as superior strength and a hardness that is 40% to 50 % higher than conventional steel. As well as being non-ferromagnetic, the unique composition also delivers exceptional resistance to corrosion for a longer-lasting appearance.

LiquidmetalTM

Since 2010, OMEGA has bonded its ceramics with an alloy called LiquidmetalTM, which offers new decoration possibilities in a metal grey colour with superior scratch-resistance and enduring stability. Composed of titanium, zirconium and copper, this amorphous alloy is three times as hard as stainless steel. When bonded with ceramic parts, LiquidmetalTM can be offered in contrasting finishes (brushed or polished), thanks to the difference in hardness between the two materials.

Sapphire Crystal

To really appreciate the finer details of a timepiece, OMEGA uses synthetic sapphire crystal with a highly scratch-resistant and anti-reflective treatment. Before the machining and finishing processes take place, the sapphire crystals are produced under the Verneuil process, also called flame fusion. It involves the melting of the raw substance using oxyhydrogen flame and the crystallisation of the melted droplets to form a cylinder. Graded 9 on the Mohs-hardness scale (graded 1-10), the resulting sapphire crystals are virtually scratch-proof and very hard, ensuring an unhindered vision at all times.

A new look for your watch

Your watch and strap should go together perfectly, but that doesn't mean you can't experiment with different combinations. Why not mix things up and see what happens? You may discover a look that's as individual as you are.

The advantages
of this watch

Inside this timepiece are the revolutionary components that guarantee the highest standards of performance. From the Co-Axial escapement for long-lasting precision, to the silicon balance spring for superior anti-magnetism, OMEGA has conquered every challenge that matters.

Movement CALIBRE OMEGA 8912

Calibre 8912

Self-winding movement with Co-Axial escapement. Certified Master Chronometer, approved by METAS, resistant to magnetic fields reaching 15,000 gauss. Free-sprung balance with silicon balance spring, two barrels mounted in series, automatic winding in both directions. Time zone function. Special luxury finish with Geneva waves in arabesque.

  • 60 hours Power reserve
  • Self winding
  • Frequency 3,5 Hz
Calibre 8912

NOVELTIES 2022 - SEAMASTER PLANET OCEAN ULTRA DEEP

Discover the universe

Variations Planet Ocean Ultra Deep Co‑Axial Master Chronometer 45.5 mm

Find a store

or

Order a Catalogue

Get the latest edition of our official Omega catalogue "The Collection".

See more