Skip to content Skip to filters Skip to filters Skip to products
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Montres en titane

  • Prix (Ordre croissant)
  • Prix (Ordre décroissant)

Nos suggestions - Montres en titane

Grâce, légèreté, élégance : une montre en titane est une pièce d’exception qui attirera tous les regards sur votre poignet ! Les nuances délicates du métal confèrent à ces montres‑bracelets une allure et une résistance remarquables. Les garde‑temps OMEGA en titane sont les porte‑étendards de l’excellence horlogère suisse.
[READ_MORE]
Optez pour un boîtier en titane sur bracelet en cuir pour embellir vos tenues au quotidien ou, pour un look plus sportif, choisissez un bracelet en titane aux tonalités délicates, ultra‑résistant aux rayures. Les montres OMEGA en titane sont conçues pour les aventuriers qui n’hésitent pas à repousser les limites en matière de style et de chronométrage : des montres‑bracelets suisses audacieuses à quartz ou mouvement automatique.

Laissez‑vous séduire par les élégantes créations en titane de la collection OMEGA Seamaster, l’alliance parfaite d’un métal sublime et d’une lunette en céramique pour une finition exceptionnelle ; ou par une Speedmaster Moonwatch en titane, version revisitée d’un classique de la marque, équipée de nos calibres les plus perfectionnés.

Skip to content Skip to filters Skip to filters Skip to products
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Titanium Watches

Suggestions - Titanium Watches

Grace, lightness and elegance: a titanium watch is a statement piece that will make you stand out in the most beautiful way! The delicate hues of the metal make for wristwatches that are both extremely eye catching as well as highly durable, and OMEGA titanium timepieces are true examples of Swiss watchmaking excellence.
[READ_MORE]
Choose a titanium case on a leather strap that will make your day‑to‑day outfits exceptional, or a timepiece fitted with a delicate titanium bracelet for a more sporty look, and enjoy the delicate tones of the scratch resistant titanium band. OMEGA titanium timepieces are created for pioneers who are not afraid to push boundaries of style and timekeeping, with daring Swiss made titanium quartz and automatic wristwatches.

Fall in love with the elegant titanium watches of the OMEGA Seamaster collection that create the perfect blend of the dazzling metal with a ceramic bezel for an incredible finish, or a titanium Speedmaster Moonwatch that creates a charming twist on this OMEGA classic, equipped with the most advanced OMEGA calibres.