Skip to content Skip to filters Skip to filters Skip to products
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

TOURBILLON

TOURBILLON - L’Édition Bleue

La collection OMEGA De Ville Tourbillon rend un superbe hommage à l’art de l’horlogerie. Façonnées à la main par une poignée d’horlogers suisses, ces montres de luxe sont la quintessence de la précision et de la qualité qui ont fait la réputation d’OMEGA.
[READ_MORE]
Cette édition de 44 mm est dotée d’un élégant boîtier en or Sedna™ 18K, un or rose exclusif imaginé par OMEGA. Le cadran et la bague interne sont en or Sedna™ 18K soleillé traité PVD bleu. D’élégants marqueurs des secondes en or Sedna™ 18K dessinent un chemin de fer réalisé à l’aide d’une technique d’ablation au laser.

Présentée sur un bracelet en cuir bleu avec fermoir en or Sedna™ 18K, la montre‑bracelet doit ses performances chronométriques exceptionnelles au calibre OMEGA 2638 à remontage automatique. Enfin, le fond porte un médaillon représentant le dieu grec du temps, Chronos, ainsi que la gravure du numéro de série du tourbillon.

Skip to content Skip to filters Skip to filters Skip to products
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Tourbillon

Tourbillon - The Blue Edition

The OMEGA De Ville Tourbillon collection is a beautiful tribute to the art of watchmaking. Handcrafted by a small number of Swiss watchmakers, these luxury timepieces are the quintessential example of OMEGA’s reputation for precision and quality.
[READ_MORE]
This 44 mm edition features a stylish 18K Sedna™ gold case – OMEGA’s own exclusive version of rose gold. The dial and the inner ring are sun‑brushed 18K Sedna™ gold treated with blue PVD, while the elegant 18K Sedna™ gold second markers form a ring in a railroad design obtained by laser ablation.

The wristwatch is presented on a blue leather strap with an 18K Sedna™ gold clasp, while the outstanding chronometric performance achieves authenticity through OMEGA’s self‑winding Calibre 2638. Finally, the caseback is embossed with a medallion featuring Chronos, the God of time, and with the tourbillon’s own serial number.