constellation constellation deville deville seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 specialities specialities starmen starmen
Aqua Terra 150M

LA COLLECTION SEAMASTER AQUA TERRA POUR HOMME

L'OMEGA Seamaster Aqua Terra a toujours incarné l’équilibre parfait entre sophistication et esprit maritime. Pour cette nouvelle collection, les fonctions les plus appréciées ont été améliorées ou subtilement revisitées pour offrir à ces nouveaux modèles une touche de nouveauté et une résistance unique aux champs magnétiques grâce aux nouveaux mouvements Master Chronometer.

LA COLLECTION SEAMASTER AQUA TERRA POUR HOMME

LE CHOIX D’EDDIE REDMAYNE

se_at_gents_eddieredmayne_videopreview_large

ESTHÉTIQUE SYMÉTRIQUE

Pour créer un ensemble encore plus harmonieux, le boîtier des nouveaux modèles Aqua Terra affiche une esthétique légèrement différente de celle des versions précédentes, plus symétrique. Suivant cette logique, le guichet de date ne figure plus à 3 h mais désormais à 6 h, comme sur la première montre OMEGA pourvue d'un guichet de date, sortie en 1952.

se_at_gents_22022412102001_ambiance_large

« Dans chacun des modèles, les propriétés des matériaux tels que l’acier inoxydable et l’or Sedna™ 18K sont exploitées de façon optimale. »

DESIGN ÉPURÉ

DESIGN ÉPURÉ

La mention « water-resistance » est désormais gravée au dos du boîtier plutôt que sur le cadran de l’Aqua Terra 150M, qui prend ainsi le parti de la clarté et de la simplicité. Une nouvelle couronne conique, inspirée du motif ondoyant qui orne le revers de la montre, vient apporter la touche finale à cette séduisante réédition.

LIGNES HORIZONTALES

LIGNES HORIZONTALES

Inspiré du ponton des yachts de luxe, le motif « teck » du cadran de l'Aqua Terra 150M est l’un des éléments les plus distinctifs de la montre. Dans cette collection, il n’est plus vertical comme sur les modèles précédents, mais horizontal.

se_at_gents_imgpreview_videoproductv2_large

« Le fond du boîtier arbore un motif alvéolé qui rappelle les ondulations des vagues. »

PERFORMANCE CERTIFIÉE

PERFORMANCE CERTIFIÉE

Le verre saphir qui équipe le fond du boîtier révèle le calibre OMEGA Master Chronometer 8800, 8900 ou 8901 qui anime la montre. Ces trois mouvements ont atteint le plus haut degré de précision, de performance et de résistance aux champs magnétiques de l’industrie horlogère suisse, un niveau d’excellence validé par METAS.

BRACELET MIEUX INTÉGRÉ

BRACELET MIEUX INTÉGRÉ

L'attache retravaillée entre le boîtier et le bracelet en métal est non seulement plus harmonieuse, mais aussi plus confortable pour les poignets fins. Sur certains modèles, un nouveau bracelet en caoutchouc s'intègre au design du boîtier grâce à un maillon en acier inoxydable ou en or Sedna™ 18K.

À CHACUN SON STYLE

La collection Aqua Terra pour homme offre un large choix en termes de style : boîtier en acier inoxydable, or Sedna™ 18K ou bi-matière, cadran noir, brun, bleu, gris ou argenté, et bracelet en acier, en cuir ou encore en caoutchouc structuré.

DÉCOUVRIR TOUS LES MODÈLES

DES TESTS PLUS RIGOUREUX QUE JAMAIS

OMEGA a bâti sa réputation sur ses mouvements horlogers révolutionnaires. Les montres Master Chronometer, ainsi dénommées parce qu'elles ont passé avec succès des tests approuvés par l'Institut fédéral suisse de métrologie, remettent en pleine lumière nos calibres certifiés chronomètres par le COSC.

Lire plus
DES TESTS PLUS RIGOUREUX QUE JAMAIS

watches/collection-seamaster//
Page Catalogue
The Collection
Watches
Seamaster
Aqua Terra 150M
Seamaster
Aqua Terra 150M
Gents' Collection
en
Seamaster Aqua Terra 150M Gents' Collection

Aqua Terra 150M

Gents' Collection

THE SEAMASTER AQUA TERRA GENTS' COLLECTION

OMEGA's Seamaster Aqua Terra has always provided the perfect balance between sophistication and ocean spirit. In the new collection some of the most popular features have been enhanced or subtly transformed to give the timepieces a refreshing new look. Changes have taken place inside too. The collection's new Master Chronometer movements offer extraordinary levels of magnetic resistance.

EDDIE REDMAYNE’S CHOICE

SYMMETRICAL STYLE

To bring a sense of balance, the cases of these Aqua Terra models have been reshaped with a new symmetrical design, slightly different from previous versions. To further this idea, the date window has been moved from 3 to 6 o'clock, just like the very first OMEGA watch with a date window which was released in 1952.

“Each piece makes the best use of materials such as stainless steel or 18K Sedna™ gold.”

Clean Aesthetics

Clean Aesthetics

If the new Aqua Terra 150 m dials appear cleaner and simpler, that’s because OMEGA has taken away the “water-resistance” wording and engraved it on the caseback instead. A new conical crown completes the attractive makeover, inspired by the wave-edge design found on the caseback.

Horizontal Lines

Horizontal Lines

Modelled after the decks of luxury yachts, the teak dial of the Aqua Terra 150 m is one of the watch’s most defining features. For this collection, the lines now run horizontally, as opposed to vertically, as they have done on previous models.

“The caseback also includes an attractive alveol pattern that resembles rolling waves.”

Proven Performance

Proven Performance

Through the sapphire-crystal caseback, you can see the OMEGA Master Chronometer calibre 8900, 8901 or 8800. All three movements have reached the highest level of precision, performance and magnetic resistance as approved by METAS.

Better Integration

Better Integration

OMEGA's improved integration between metal bracelet and case not only improves the look, it provides a better fit for wearers with slim wrists. On some models, a new rubber strap has been merged into the design of the watch by a stainless steel or 18K Sedna™ gold link.

A style for every gent

Cased in stainless steel, 18K Sedna™ gold or a mixture of both, the Aqua Terra Gents' Collection offers an incredible choice of looks. There are black, brown, blue, grey or silvery dials and a diverse selection of bracelets and straps, including steel, leather and structured rubber.

VIEW ALL MODELS

TESTED LIKE NEVER BEFORE

OMEGA has built its reputation on revolutionary watch movements. And the Master Chronometer watches, which earn that designation by passing tests approved by the Swiss Federal Institute of Metrology, put our COSC-certified chronometer calibres in the spotlight once again.

Read more
TESTED LIKE NEVER BEFORE
/watches/seamaster/aqua-terra-150m/seamaster-aqua-terra-gents-collection/menu.html/

MENU

close

The Collection

More

WeChat QR code
Scan the QR code and connect with OMEGA_Official on WeChat

Line QR code
Scan the QR code and connect with OMEGA_Official on Line

/footer2.html/