Skip to content Skip to filters Skip to filters Skip to products
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Bullhead - BULLHEAD

Часы Seamaster Bullhead, созданные в 1969 году для участников ралли, являются одним из самых великолепных и узнаваемых гоночных хронографов OMEGA. Часы уникального дизайна относятся к числу наиболее оригинальных моделей и пользуются огромной популярностью у коллекционеров.
[READ_MORE]
Для новейших моделей характерны оригинальная форма корпуса и конструкция безеля, которые изначально стали отличительными чертами этих часов. Дополнительную эффектность 43‑миллиметровому корпусу часов из стали придают плоские кнопки в положении «6 часов» и «12 часов». Спортивные часы Bullhead оснащены коаксиальным калибром, автоматическим механизмом, исключительная точность которого вполне соответствует представлению о роскошных швейцарских часах.

Как и первые часы Bullhead, современные модели имеют указатель даты в положении «3 часа», а их белый или черный циферблат надежно защищен устойчивым к царапинам сапфировым стеклом. Завинчивающаяся задняя крышка корпуса украшена эмблемой линейки Seamaster – полированным изображением морского конька. Часы Seamaster Bullhead водонепроницаемы до 15 бар (150 метров). Они комплектуются черным перфорированным кожаным ремешком с красной прострочкой.

Skip to content Skip to filters Skip to filters Skip to products
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Bullhead

Designed for rally drivers in 1969, the Seamaster Bullhead is one of OMEGA's most refined and recognizable racing chronographs. With its unique design, the timepiece is among the most original styles and remains extremely popular with collectors.
[READ_MORE]
The latest models retain the unique case shape and bezel design, which is the hallmark of this watch. The flat pushers, located at 6 o'clock and 12 o'clock, are mounted on a 43 mm stainless steel case. The sporty Bullhead watches are powered by a Co‑Axial calibre, an automatic movement which delivers the exceptional precision you’d expect from a luxury Swiss watch.

Like the original Bullhead watches, today’s models have a date window at 3 o'clock, presented on white or black dials, which are protected by sapphire crystal for superb scratch‑resistance. The screwed back is stamped with the famous polished Seamaster symbol. The Seamaster Bullhead is water‑resistant to 15 bar (150 metres) and is set on a black perforated leather strap with red stitching.