constellation constellation deville deville seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 specialities specialities starmen starmen
Speedmaster 38 mm

LA COLLECTION SPEEDMASTER 38 MM

La Speedmaster d’OMEGA est l’un des chronographes les plus célèbres au monde. Pour sa nouvelle collection 38 mm, OMEGA a réinterprété la taille, les couleurs et le design de son modèle original tout en restant fidèle à son élégance et à son précieux héritage.

LA COLLECTION SPEEDMASTER 38 MM

DES COULEURS INÉGALABLES

La Speedmaster 38 mm offre un large choix de couleurs, vous y trouverez forcément votre bonheur. L'un des modèles, surnommé « Cappuccino », est en acier inoxydable et en or Sedna™ 18K. Il est orné d’un cadran bicolore, le tout posé sur un bracelet en cuir taupe-brun.

DES COULEURS INÉGALABLES

« OMEGA a conçu une double lunette pour la sertir de diamants tout en conservant sa fameuse échelle tachymétrique »

ÉLÉGANTE ET SPORTIVE

ÉLÉGANTE ET SPORTIVE

Aluminium seul ou associé au diamant ou à l’or jaune 18K… La gamme de lunettes proposée offre de nombreuses options aussi élégantes les unes que les autres.

sp-speedmaster38mm-videopreview-large

L’INSPIRATION DE VILLE

Les modèles Speedmaster 38 mm sont dotés de compteurs ovales à l’horizontale et d’un guichet de date ovale à la verticale, à 6 h. OMEGA s’est inspirée des compteurs déjà présents sur plusieurs montres de la collection De Ville pour créer ce design.

L’INSPIRATION DE VILLE

« Sur tous les modèles, le fond du boîtier est décoré d’un médaillon frappé du célèbre hippocampe de la Speedmaster »

UN HÉRITAGE TOURNÉ VERS LE FUTUR

UN HÉRITAGE TOURNÉ VERS LE FUTUR

Le fameux médaillon de l’hippocampe que l'on retrouve sur le fond de chaque modèle est un clin d’œil à la riche histoire de la Speedmaster, tandis que le calibre OMEGA 3330, mouvement d’une grande fiabilité, assure à cette montre un futur brillant.

UN MODÈLE UNIQUE

OMEGA a enrichi sa collection Speedmaster 38 mm d’un modèle unique en acier inoxydable doté de compteurs arrondis, par opposition aux compteurs ovales classiques. Le cadran noir soleillé est rehaussé par une lunette en aluminium assortie, tandis que les aiguilles et index rhodiés sont revêtus de Super-LumiNova émettant une lueur verte.

DÉCOUVRIR CETTE MONTRE
UN MODÈLE UNIQUE

COLLECTION COMPLÈTE

La collection Speedmaster 38 mm se compose de modèles pour homme et pour femme déclinés dans de nombreux matériaux et coloris : vous y trouverez forcément votre bonheur !

Skip to content Skip to filters
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Speedmaster 38 mm Main Collection

Speedmaster 38 mm - Background 1 Speedmaster 38 mm - Background 2

VIBRANT COLOURS

The Speedmaster 38 mm collection offers an extensive collection of colours, including the very popular "Cappuccino", available in full gold, or a mix of stainless steel and 18K Sedna™ gold. There’s a huge range of attractive dials to choose from, as well as straps made from taupe-brown leather.

VIBRANT COLOURS

"Dual bezel designs enable OMEGA to add diamonds without sacrificing the famous tachymeter scale"

SPORTY AND STYLISH

A striking blend of aluminium and 18K yellow gold is just one option in a brilliant line-up of bezels. Metallic purity can be chosen alone or alongside the dazzling elegance of diamonds.

OVAL INSPIRATION

It is clear to see that each Speedmaster 38 mm model includes horizontal oval subdials and a vertical oval date window at 6 o’clock. Inspiration for this design comes from the oval subdials that OMEGA used in the past on several of its De Ville timepieces.

OVAL INSPIRATION

"On all models, the caseback is stamped with the Speedmaster’s iconic Seahorse medallion"

LOOKING BACK - MOVING FORWARD

The famous Seahorse medallion on the caseback of each model is a nod to the Speedmaster's rich history. Driving it forward is a movement of quality and reliability: the OMEGA Calibre 3330.

Extra shine

Those who love luxury will adore OMEGA’s Speedmaster 38 mm timepieces, as every case and strap buckle in this sparkling collection is made of 18K gold. What’s more, the dual bezel design allows for a circle of diamonds to share space with the tachymeter scale on the brown aluminium ring.

Extra shine
One shade dial

The creamy silvery dial differs from previous models, as there are no contrasting subdials. On the gold 38’s the entire dial is the same colour.

“18K Sedna™ gold hands and indexes complement the soft tones of the dial”

UNIQUE MODEL

As part of the Speedmaster 38 mm collection, OMEGA has created one unique model in stainless steel that offers rounded subdials, as opposed to oval. The dial is sun-brushed black and is complemented by a black aluminium bezel. The rhodium-plated hands and indexes are coated in Super-Luminova that emits a green glow.

UNIQUE MODEL

FULL COLLECTION

The complete Speedmaster 38 mm collection embraces a diverse range of different materials and colours. With models for both men and women, you are sure to find a piece that matches your own personal style.