Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Diver 300M Chronographe Co‑Axial Master Chronometer 44 mm

titane ‑ tantale ‑ or Sedna™ sur Titane ‑ Tantale ‑ Or Sedna™

210.60.44.51.03.001

Afficher le prix Masquer le prix

Description

La Seamaster Professional Diver 300M est entrée dans la légende dès son lancement, en 1993. Ce chronographe de 44 mm en édition numérotée est confectionné en titane grade 2, en or Sedna™ 18K et en tantale, que l’on retrouve sur la base de la lunette et les maillons centraux du bracelet.

La lunette en or Sedna™ 18K arbore une échelle de plongée gravée au laser. Le cadran en céramique [ZrO2] bleue polie est quant à lui agrémenté de vagues gravées au laser et d’un guichet de date à 6 heures. Les anneaux des compteurs sont également rehaussés d’or Sedna™ 18K.

Sur le côté du boîtier, une plaque en or Sedna™ 18K gravé indique le numéro de l’édition numérotée. Le fond en verre saphir est décoré de l’hippocampe OMEGA gravé au laser et laqué de blanc. À travers le verre saphir, on peut admirer le calibre OMEGA Co-Axial Master Chronometer 9900, certifié par l’Institut Fédéral Suisse de Métrologie (METAS).

Lire plus FERMER

GARANTIE 5 ANS

Toutes les montres OMEGA sont garanties pendant 5 ans contre tout défaut de matériau ou de fabrication. Veuillez consulter le manuel d’utilisation de votre montre pour tout savoir sur les conditions et restrictions de garantie.

Caractéristiques

  • Antimagnétique

  • Certification Master Chronometer

  • Chronographe

  • Chronomètre

  • Couronne vissée

  • Date

  • Fond transparent

  • Lunette tournante unidirectionnelle

  • L’Or Sedna™

  • Montre automatique

  • Petite seconde

  • Titane

  • Valve à hélium

  • Édition numérotée

Données techniques

  • Entre‑corne : 21 mm
  • Bracelet : Titane ‑ Tantale ‑ Or Sedna™
  • Boîtier : titane ‑ tantale ‑ or Sedna™
  • Diamètre du boîtier : 44 mm
  • Couleur du cadran : bleu
  • Verre : verre saphir bombé résistant aux rayures, traité antireflet double face
  • Étanchéité : 30 bars (300 mètres/1 000 pieds)

Les avantages
de cette montre

Behind the elegance of every Master Chronometer timepiece is the highest level of testing: 8 tests over 10 days, to ensure superior precision and anti‑magnetic resistance. We’ve raised our standards. You can too.

Un nouveau look pour votre montre

Votre montre et son bracelet doivent être parfaitement assortis… mais vous pouvez essayer plusieurs combinaisons. Et si vous laissiez libre court à votre imagination ? Vous pourriez peut-être découvrir une montre au style aussi unique que vous !

/

Les matériaux clés

  • Matériau - Titane grade 2

    Titane grade 2

  • Matériau - Or Sedna<sup>TM</sup>

    Or SednaTM

  • Matériau - Verre saphir

    Verre saphir

Titane grade 2

Les alliages de titane sont légers, résistants à la corrosion, chimiquement inertes et capables de résister à des températures extrêmes. Forts de ces propriétés, ils sont particulièrement intéressants pour les produits aéronautiques, spatiaux et médicaux. Ils forment l’équilibre parfait entre solidité, résistance à la corrosion et possibilités d’usinage. Le titane grade 2 présente une couleur gris mat particulièrement adaptée aux pièces au fini « satiné ». Il est utilisé pour de nombreuses montres OMEGA dédiées au sport ou à l’exploration spatiale, où les reflets de lumières ne sont pas les bienvenus.

Or SednaTM

OMEGA utilise son or SednaTM 18K, un alliage exclusif d’or rose flamboyant, depuis 2012. Son nom est inspiré de Sedna, un objet en orbite qui a été décrit comme l’un des plus rouges de notre système solaire. L’or SednaTM reprend toutes les caractéristiques standards des divers ors 18K tout en offrant une haute résistance à la décoloration et à la perte de son lustre au fil du temps. Sa composition unique comprend du cuivre et du palladium pour la couleur et la stabilité.

Verre saphir

Pour véritablement apprécier la finesse des détails d’une montre, OMEGA utilise du verre saphir synthétique doté d’un traitement antireflet ultra-résistant aux rayures. Avant les processus de finition et d’usinage, le verre saphir est produit par le procédé Verneuil, aussi appelé fusion à la flamme. Il implique de faire fondre la substance brute à l'aide d'une flamme oxhydrique et de cristalliser les gouttes fondues pour former un cylindre. Situé à 9 sur l’échelle de dureté Mohs (allant de 1 à 10), le verre saphir qui en résulte est résistant aux rayures et très solide, garantissant une parfaite limpidité en permanence.

Mouvement CALIBRE OMEGA 9900

Calibre 9900

Chronographe à remontage automatique avec roue à colonnes et échappement Co-Axial. Certifié Master Chronometer, approuvé par METAS, résistant aux champs magnétiques jusqu'à 15 000 gauss. Spiral en silicium, deux barillets montés en série et fonction fuseau horaire. Aiguilles centrales des heures, des minutes et des secondes du chronographe, aiguille de la petite seconde, compteurs des heures et des minutes. Finition rhodiée avec motif Côtes de Genève en arabesque.

  • 60 heures Réserve de marche
  • Mouvement à remontage automatique
Calibre 9900

Versions Diver 300 M Chronographe Co‑Axial Master Chronometer 44 mm

Trouver une boutique

ou

Commander un catalogue

Obtenir la dernière édition du catalogue officiel Omega « La Collection ».

En savoir plus

Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

Diver 300M Co‑Axial Master Chronometer Chronograph 44 mm

Titanium ‑ Tantalum ‑ Sedna™ Gold on Titanium ‑ Tantalum ‑ Sedna™ Gold

210.60.44.51.03.001

Reveal the price Hide the price

Description

Since 1993, the Seamaster Professional Diver 300M has enjoyed a legendary following. This 44 mm chronograph is a Numbered Edition model and is built from grade 2 titanium, 18K Sedna™ gold and tantalum, which can be found on the base of the bezel and the middle links of the bracelet.

The 18K Sedna™ gold bezel ring features a laser-ablated diving scale, while the polished blue ceramic [ZrO2] dial is distinguished by laser-ablated waves, a date window at 6 o’clock, and subdial rings with touches of 18K Sedna™ gold.

The side of each case includes an 18K Sedna™ gold plate engraved with each unique Numbered Edition number. Turning the watch over reveals an OMEGA Seahorse, which has been laser-engraved and lacquered white on the sapphire crystal. Through the glass, you can see the OMEGA Co-Axial Master Chronometer Calibre 9900, certified by the Swiss Federal Institute of Metrology (METAS).

Read more Close

5-Year Warranty

All OMEGA watches are delivered with a 5-year warranty that covers the repair of any material or manufacturing defects. Please refer to the operating instructions for specific information about the warranty conditions and restrictions.

Features

  • Anti‑magnetic

  • Automatic watch

  • Chronograph

  • Chronometer

  • Date

  • Helium escape valve

  • Master Chronometer Certified

  • Numbered edition

  • Screw‑in crown

  • Sedna Gold™

  • Small seconds

  • Titanium

  • Transparent case back

  • Unidirectional rotating bezel

Technical Data

  • Between lugs: 21 mm
  • Bracelet: Titanium ‑ Tantalum ‑ Sedna™ Gold
  • Case: Titanium ‑ Tantalum ‑ Sedna™ Gold
  • Case diameter: 44 mm
  • Dial colour: Blue
  • Crystal: Domed scratch‑resistant sapphire crystal with anti‑reflective treatment on both sides
  • Water resistance: 30 bar (300 metres / 1000 feet)

The advantages
of this watch

Inside this timepiece are the revolutionary components that guarantee the highest standards of performance. From the Co-Axial escapement for long-lasting precision, to the silicon balance spring for superior anti-magnetism, OMEGA has conquered every challenge that matters.

A new look for your watch

Your watch and strap should go together perfectly, but that doesn't mean you can't experiment with different combinations. Why not mix things up and see what happens? You may discover a look that's as individual as you are.

/

Key materials

  • Material - Grade 2 Titanium

    Grade 2 Titanium

  • Material - Sedna<sup>TM</sup> Gold

    SednaTM Gold

  • Material - Sapphire Crystal

    Sapphire Crystal

Grade 2 Titanium

Titanium alloys are light, corrosion-resistant, biochemically inert and able to withstand extreme temperatures. These properties make them particularly appropriate for products in the aircraft, spacecraft and medical sectors. They achieve the perfect balance between solidity, corrosion-resistance and workability. Grade 2 titanium offers a dim grey colour and suits mostly "brushed" finished pieces. It has featured in a number of OMEGA timepieces used for sport and space exploration, where light reflections should be avoided.

SednaTM Gold

OMEGA has been using the exclusive 18K SednaTM Gold, its own fiery rose gold alloy, since 2012. Named after Sedna, an orbiting planetoid that has been described as one of the reddest in the solar system, SednaTM Gold not only bears all the standard characteristics of other 18K golds, but it also offers high resistance to the fading of colour and lustre over time. Its unique composition includes copper and palladium for colour and stability.

Sapphire Crystal

To really appreciate the finer details of a timepiece, OMEGA uses synthetic sapphire crystal with a highly scratch-resistant and anti-reflective treatment. Before the machining and finishing processes take place, the sapphire crystals are produced under the Verneuil process, also called flame fusion. It involves the melting of the raw substance using oxyhydrogen flame and the crystallisation of the melted droplets to form a cylinder. Graded 9 on the Mohs-hardness scale (graded 1-10), the resulting sapphire crystals are virtually scratch-proof and very hard, ensuring an unhindered vision at all times.

Movement CALIBRE OMEGA 9900

Calibre 9900

Self-winding chronograph with column wheel and Co-Axial escapement. Certified Master Chronometer, approved by METAS, resistant to magnetic fields reaching 15,000 gauss. Silicon balance-spring, 2 barrels mounted in series, time zone function. Central hour, minute and chronograph seconds hands, small seconds hand, 12-hour and 60-minute recorders. Rhodium plated finish with Geneva waves in arabesque.

  • 60 hours Power reserve
  • Self winding
Calibre 9900

Variations Diver 300 M Co‑Axial Master Chronometer Chronograph 44 mm

Find a store

or

Order a Catalogue

Get the latest edition of our official Omega catalogue "The Collection".

See more