watches//
Page Catalogue
The Collection
Watches
Baselworld 2017
Seamaster Aqua Terra Ladies' Collection
Baselworld 2017
Seamaster Aqua Terra Ladies' Collection
fr

Collection Seamaster Aqua Terra pour femme

Baselworld 2017

Collection Seamaster Aqua Terra pour femme

La collection Seamaster Aqua Terra Master Chronometer pour femme

Les modèles de la collection Seamaster Aqua Terra 2017 pour femme se déclinent en trois tailles différentes et présentent des innovations en matière de design. Leurs nouveaux boîtiers raffinés abritent des calibres Master Chronometer, qui offrent des performances et une précision exceptionnelles.

Trois boîtiers symétriques

Disponibles en 28 mm, 34 mm ou 38 mm, ces magnifiques boîtiers symétriques se fondent harmonieusement avec leur bracelet, offrant une esthétique optimisée et une tenue plus agréable pour les poignets les plus fins.

« Les maillons des bracelets ont été revisités avec de nouvelles courbes et proportions pour un résultat plus féminin. »

Des cadrans épurés

Les cadrans en nacre, toujours parfaitement épurés et ornés d’index des heures en diamants, se déclinent en 14 couleurs différentes. La mention « water-resistance » a été retirée du cadran pour être gravée au dos du boîtier.

Matériaux et calibres

OMEGA s’est servi de ses plus beaux matériaux pour les boîtiers, notamment l’acier inoxydable et l’or Sedna™ 18K. Les boîtiers de 34 mm et 38 mm sont équipés du calibre OMEGA Master Chronometer 8800, dont la précision et les performances inégalées sont certifiées par METAS. Les versions de 28 mm abritent quant à elles le calibre à quartz 4061.

NOS NOUVEAUTÉS BASELWORLD 2017

OMEGA dévoilera plusieurs nouvelles montres à Baselworld, le plus important salon horloger au monde. Cliquez ici pour découvrir les nouveautés 2017 de plus près.

Découvrir

Loading
Fermer

La Collection

WeChat

Code QR WeChat
Scannez le code QR et suivez le compte OMEGA_Official sur WeChat

watches//
Page Catalogue
The Collection
Watches
Baselworld 2017
Seamaster Aqua Terra Ladies' Collection
Baselworld 2017
Seamaster Aqua Terra Ladies' Collection
en

Seamaster Aqua Terra Ladies' Collection

Baselworld 2017

Seamaster Aqua Terra Ladies' Collection

The Seamaster Aqua Terra Master Chronometer Ladies’ Collection

The watches in the 2017 Seamaster Aqua Terra Ladies' Collection are available in three different sizes and feature refined new cases, innovative design twists and Master Chronometer movements which offer exceptional levels of precision and performance.

Three symmetrical cases

The new models, available in 38 mm, 34 mm or 28 mm versions, feature beautifully symmetrical cases that now achieve a seamless integration with the bracelet. Not only does this improve the aesthetics, but it also provides a better fit for wearers with slim wrists.

“The bracelets include re-proportioned and domed links that give a more feminine appearance.”

Pure Dials

The mother-of-pearl dials remain clean and crisp with diamond hour-markers and 14 different colour variations. For added purity, the “water-resistance” wording has been taken off the dial and engraved on the caseback instead.

Materials and Movements

OMEGA has used some of its most striking materials for the cases including stainless steel and 18K Sedna™ gold. Inside the larger watch sizes is the OMEGA Master Chronometer calibre 8800, certified at the highest level for precision and performance as approved by METAS. The 28 mm versions include the quartz calibre 4061.

OUR BASELWORLD 2017 NOVELTIES

OMEGA is showcasing many exciting new timepieces at Baselworld, the most important watch fair in the world. Here you can view our Baselworld 2017 novelties up close.

Explore

Loading

MENU

close

The Collection

WeChat

WeChat QR code
Scan the QR code and connect with OMEGA_Official on WeChat