Skip to content
OMEGA constellation constellation deville deville straps straps seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

ЛЕГЕНДЫ ЭКРАНА

Благодаря кинематографу бренду OMEGA удается наглядно продемонстрировать свое стремление к совершенству и целеустремленности. Самые выдающиеся актеры являются воплощением тех же самых стандартов качества, к которым по-прежнему стремится OMEGA, а именно: увлеченность своим ремеслом и истинная приверженность глобальным целям.

ДЖОРДЖ КЛУНИ

Джордж Клуни был номинирован в шести различных категориях премии "Оскар", тем самым доказывая свою отличительность и вклад в кино. Он получил две премии "Оскар", а также является убежденным филантропом, играя активную роль в пропагандистской деятельности и имея звание специального посланника мира ООН. Часы OMEGA давно стали традицией в семье Клуни. Джордж часто говорил о своей извечной страсти к исследованию космоса и о часах Speedmaster, побывавших на Луне.

НИКОЛЬ КИДМАН

Николь Кидман – одна из самых уважаемых и востребованных актрис в мире. OMEGA восхищается ее мастерством и харизмой. Ее роль в драматическом фильме принесла ей пять Золотых Глобусов, две Эмми и премию "Оскар". Она является также неутомимым борцом за права детей, женщин и послом доброй воли от ЮНИСЕФ Австралии и ЮНИФЕМ. Николь часто появляется на красных ковровых дорожках по всему миру в своих любимых винтажных часах OMEGA.

ДЭНИЕЛ КРЭЙГ

Роль Джеймса Бонда принесла Дэниелу Крэйгу славу одного из самых популярных актеров мира и сделала настоящей звездой международного масштаба. Помимо того, что Дэниел разделяет ту же любовь к стилю, элегантности и дух приключений, что и агент 007, он также прекрасно носит часы OMEGA во всех своих пяти шпионских фильмах. Будучи заядлым коллекционером часов, он был заметной фигурой в фильме OMEGA "Их глазами", в котором рассказывалось о фонде Orbis International и его офтальмологическом аэрогоспитале.

ЕГО ВЫБОР

ЭДДИ РЕДМЭЙН

Эдди Редмэйн завоевал популярность благодаря незабываемым театральным и кинематографическим ролям. Он удостоился всех самых значительных актерских наград за роль Стивена Хокинга в фильме "Теория всего" и завоевал репутацию одного из самых стильных мужчин Голливуда. Его классическое чувство стиля прекрасно сочетается с самыми актуальными дизайнами часов OMEGA, в том числе с моделью Constellation Globemaster.

ЕГО ВЫБОР

Skip to content
constellation constellation deville deville seamaster seamaster speedmaster speedmaster baselworld2017 baselworld2017 baselworld2018 baselworld2018 starmen starmen specialities specialities

SCREEN LEGENDS

Throughout the acting world, OMEGA’s values of excellence and commitment are perfectly reflected by some of the most talented stars on screen. With a passion for their craft, as well as a true commitment to global causes, they represent the very same standards of quality that OMEGA always strives for.

GEORGE CLOONEY

George Clooney has been nominated in six different Oscar categories, proving his incredible diversity and impact in film. As well as winning two Academy Awards, he is also a committed humanitarian, appearing in multiple advocacy roles and being named a UN Special Messenger of Peace. OMEGA watches have long been a Clooney family tradition and George has often spoken of his lifelong passion for space exploration and the Speedmasters that voyaged to the Moon.

HIS CHOICE

NICOLE KIDMAN

Nicole Kidman is one of the world’s most respected and in-demand actresses. Loved by OMEGA for her skill and charisma, her dramatic character portrayal has earned her five Golden Globes, two Emmys and an Academy Award. She is also a tireless campaigner for children’s and women’s rights and is a Goodwill Ambassador for UNICEF Australia and UN Women. When appearing on red carpets around the world, Nicole can often be seen wearing her favourite vintage OMEGA timepieces.

HER CHOICE

DANIEL CRAIG

Daniel Craig's legendary role as James Bond has made him one of the world's most popular actors – and a truly global star. As well as sharing 007’s essence of style, sophistication and adventure, Daniel has also famously worn OMEGA’s watches through all of his five spy films. An avid collector of timepieces, he was the prominent figure in Through Their Eyes, an OMEGA film that documented Orbis International and its Flying Eye Hospital.

HIS CHOICE

EDDIE REDMAYNE

Eddie Redmayne has surged to stardom with unforgettable performances both on stage and in film. Not only did he win every major acting award for his portrayal of Stephen Hawking in The Theory of Everything, but he has also carved out a reputation for being one of the best-dressed men in Hollywood. His classic sense of style perfectly complements OMEGA’s most enduring designs, including the Constellation Globemaster.

HIS CHOICE