planet-omega/sport/
Planet OMEGA
Sport

Олимпийские Игры

Планета OMEGA

Олимпийские Игры

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ДРУГИЕ СТАТЬИ

ТРАДИЦИИ ОЛИМПИЙСКОГО ХРОНОМЕТРАЖА OMEGA

Начиная с 1932 года компания OMEGA выступала в роли официального хронометриста Олимпийских игр 27 раз. Мы с точностью до долей секунды замеряем время спортсменов в каждом соревновании, от старта до объявления итоговых результатов. Настоящий вызов и большая честь!

БЕСПРЕСТАННАЯ ЭВОЛЮЦИЯ ХРОНОМЕТРАЖНЫХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ

На Олимпиаду 1932 года OMEGA прислала в Лос-Анджелес одного единственного часовщика, который привез с собой 30 сплит-хронографов. В наши дни большая команда профессионалов обслуживает до 450 тонн оборудования, чтобы безошибочно измерять результаты лучших спортсменов мира.

НАША ОЛИМПИЙСКАЯ РЕКЛАМА

ЗАХВАТЫВАЮЩЕЕ ЗИМНЕЕ ЗРЕЛИЩЕ

Зимние Олимпийские игры в Пхёнчхане-2018 – уже 28-ая Олимпиада на счету компании OMEGA. В честь этого мероприятия выпущена лимитированная серия модели Seamaster Planet Ocean, выполненной в цветах флага Южной Кореи. Эти часы пополнили серию "PYEONGCHANG 2018" LIMITED EDITION Seamaster, выпущенную в 2016 году.

Читать дальше

ЛУЧШАЯ ПАМЯТЬ ОБ ОЛИМПИАДАХ

Часы OMEGA Olympic Pocket Watch Chronograph из розового, белого или желтого 18-каратного золота имеют механизм, собранный из подлинных деталей 1932 года. Они возвращают к жизни одну из самых легендарных моделей OMEGA.

ЧИТАТЬ ДАЛЬШЕ

КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ OLYMPIC OFFICIAL TIMEKEEPER

Отдавая честь традициям спортивного хронометража, OMEGA выпускает новую коллекцию, достойную золотой медали.

Читать дальше
Loading
/ru/menu.html/

МЕНЮ

/ru/footer2.html/

planet-omega/sport/
Planet OMEGA
Sport

Olympic Games

Planet OMEGA

Olympic Games

SEE OTHER STORIES

OMEGA’S PROUD OLYMPIC GAMES TIMEKEEPING LEGACY

On 27 occasions since 1932, OMEGA has fulfilled the role of Official Timekeeper at the Olympic Games. From the start line to the scoreboard, we have been in charge of every second in every event. What a challenge. What an honour!

TIMEKEEPING TECHNOLOGY’S RELENTLESS EVOLUTION

A lone Swiss watchmaker arrived in Los Angeles in 1932 with 30 split-second chronographs. Now, a team of timekeeping professionals is supported by up to 450 tons of equipment but the goal remains the same: to deliver flawless timing to the world’s finest competitors.

Every Spilt Second Counts

OUR HISTORIC OLYMPIC GAMES ADS

THE GREATEST SHOW ON SNOW

Official Timekeeper at the Olympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018, OMEGA celebrates its 28th time in the role, with a Limited Edition Seamaster Planet Ocean in the colours of the South Korean flag. This timepiece joins the "PyeongChang 2018" Limited Edition Seamaster released in 2016.

See more

OMEGA STARTS THE CLOCK

OMEGA's countdown clock is unveiled at a special VIP ceremony in Seoul, exactly one year before the start of the Olympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018.

see more

THE PERFECT OLYMPIC GAMES MEMORY

The OMEGA Olympic Games Pocket Watch Chronographs in 18K red, white or yellow gold are powered by rediscovered movement kits that had been in storage at OMEGA HQ since 1932. They bring the storied pocket chronograph back to life.

See more

THE OLYMPIC OFFICIAL TIMEKEEPER COLLECTION

OMEGA celebrates its proud tradition of sports timekeeping with a collection of watches worthy of gold.

See more
Loading
/menu.html

MENU

/footer2.html/